Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 153

Ranjhana
Jun 23, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

dear sir There is a boring in madhopura ghaziabad which was unfunctional from last so many years but now the people are demanding to repair the same but as per your technician the motor can not be started due to water failure and no other boring can be done because the water is not available but some local people illegally entered the temple premises n demolished the wall of temple for boring. You are requested to kindly cancell the boring and obliged. Address of bore well Shri raghunath mandir Madhopura sunderpuri ward 15 Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahul_khanna
    Jun 22, 2015

Hi Sir, I am resident of Bhoor Bharat Nagar, Vijay Nagar Ghaziabad since birth. It is one of the oldest colony of Ghaziabad. Major issue of this colony is this that this place is going suffocated day by day because of. However 2-3 years back it is one of the neat and clean colony. Kindly look into the matter Garbage which is not collected and cleaned by municipal employees. Request you to please help to clear the garbage from the colony which is located in front of road near Rose Bell Public School. Another issue is people of local place encroached the government property and they running there milk business from that place and due to that there is a huge risk of major diseses due to waste generated by buffaloes and cow. Sir this is a residential colony not a business place and this should be moved from here kindly take a strict action and help to get this sorted urgently.
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sanjay varshney
      Jun 23, 2015

Dear sir, There is major issue of sewer I foent of my house . h.no-305 sector-2B. it is related with sewer line issue, major overflow of water is there, bad odour is smelling, and fear of disease to spread in by area. It is continuously occurring on frequent basis, but no resolution by nigam person. Kindly resolve asap.

taran kaur
        Jun 21, 2015

Respected sir, I am living in patel nagar 3rd balmiki kunj ghaziabad, Colony is dirty from lots of dust in starting of gali. no regular sweepers for cleaning. always dust in starting of gali. Balmiki park is very dirty no cleaning in park. parks are not like that. Roads are very broken condition.stret lights are not in colony. dust ia always in colony. seever is open in starting of gali that is always open which creats problem for going vehicals. Colony condition is very bad.and no one is taking care os this. Ki.dly look into this matter and resolve asap. Regard's, Tarandeep Kaur patel nagar 3, balmiki kunj
        Jun 23, 2015
        Updated by taran kaur
        Please provide resolution ...

taran kaur
          Jun 21, 2015

Respected sir, i am living in patel nagar 3rd, udal nagar balmiki kunj Ghaziabad. Very dirty, Smelly road from lots of dust, broken road, anyone sweeper is not for cleaning in daily basis. dust is always there in starting of colony. please clean the roads and dust area which is very uncomfortable. kindly look into this matter and resolve asap. Tarandeep kaur patel nagar 3rd ghaziabad

Kishorem1981
            Jun 20, 2015

Dear Sir I am a residents of 15 Vikram Enclave Shalimar Garden, from last so many months the rag pickers use to dump garbage in front of our building and even after lots of complain no body has provided any resolution on this. this garbage causing serious health issue for our kids. Location - Loni road adjoining 80 footta road. Vikram Enclave Shalimar Garden.

ajay k goenka
              Jun 19, 2015

WHENEVER THE PUMP IS USED TO CLEAR THE SILT FROM THE SEVER LINE WHICH IS IN FRONT OF MY HOUSE, IT IS LEFT THERE TILL IT IS TO BE USED AT SOME OTHER PLACE. TILL THEN THE SWEEPING OF MY HOUSE REMAIN SUSPENDED. THE GATE OF THE SEVER ALSO REMAINS OPEN. DUE TO THIS THE ALL WASTE PAPERS AND OTHER MATERIAL FALLS IN THE SEVER AND THE OPEN GATE ATTRACTS SOME ACCIDENTS ALSO. THE SILT WHICH IS TAKEN OUT FROM THE SEVER LINE IS ALSO NOT REMOVED AND IT SPREADS OVER THE ROAD AND GOES INTO THE SEVER AGAIN. PLEASE MAKE ARRANGEMENT TO KEEP THE PUMP IN THE STORE WHEN IT IS NOT IN USE AND SWEEPING THE SITE PROPERLY.

JOGENDRA KUMAR
                Jun 18, 2015

I want to draw your attention towards the "Disrespect of Indian Soldiers." Major Mohit Sharma Ashoka Chakra, . awardees board is lying road side in mud & dust since 4 month. this is the case of (Rajendra nagar near Bikanerwala GT Road Sahibabad) Ghaziabad . you can investigate further. this board is lying road side in mud & dust since 4 month. I hope this comes under your jurisdiction. as all the pillor and board had been reacted except this..thanks and rereads Jogendra chaudhary

Bhaktdas
                  Jun 17, 2015

Sir/Madam, hello.There are illegal blocks of construction(viz.Mobil--1 Car care, Rahul Sweets, 2 Chemists, 1 Dry Cleaner, Bakshi Motors etc) on the western/north-western side of PlotNo.8, Navin Park, Sahibabad, opp. GDA Duplex and Mother Dairy Sector V, Rajender Nagar, Sahibabad -201005. Bakshi Motors owner is Sardar Gurvinder Singh, [protected] R/o Euro Appartments nr Agrasen Bhawan Rajender Nagar Sector V Sahibabad, having a small shop but running motor repair shop illegally spreading over the bye-lane and footpath on his left in front of 7, Navin Park Sahibabad.If this was not enough, 12 resident families on his building block, residents of 7, Navin Park Sahibabad, houses behind 7, Navin Park viz Mr.S.S.Yadav, Mr.Pandey etc are troubled by the dirty works, abusive language of all persons of Bakshi Motors.Moreover, these persons urinate on the walls of these houses.Passersby find it difficult to use the side-lane by the conduct of Bakshi Motors.Staff of Bakshi Motors have of late started parking their bikes on the open space in front of 7 Navin Park Sahibabad against their wishes and also throw litter and garbage thereon. Please take immediate and stern action against Bakshi Motors.

mittalsunil917
                    Jun 16, 2015

Respected Sir, I would like to inform you the one borewell water pipe line broken under ground near B144 Lohia Nagar Gzb. I requesting you to look into the matter and repiar it as earliest as posible to stop wastage of drinking water. Thx n regards Sunil Mittal

Shyam Kandpal
                      Jun 16, 2015

Dear Sirs, Kindly arrange the desilting and cleaning of the Main Sewer line from DAV Public school to Aaradhana Cinema in GT Road, garlanding Ram Manohar Lohia Park in Sector-2, Rajendra nagar as the monsoon is fast approaching. This sewer line is unable to handle the rain water and back fires when there is a heavy rain fall. The Sewer water enters HIG Duplex houses in RH Block, Sector-2, Rajendra Nagar. Kindly arrange earliest desilting total cleaning at the earliest. Thanking you. For and on behalf of Resdients President, HIG Duplex Residents welfare association. Shyam Kandpal Mob No [protected]

Shyam Kandpal
                        Jun 15, 2015

most of the street lights in the RH Block, Sector-2, rajendra Nagar, GZB, (Road from DAV Pub school Gate #3 to DLF and Pasonda side) are out of order street remains in dark in the night. all the lights from House no RH-33 to the last of the street are not working. please fix the lights at the earliest as the Chain snatching in darkness has increased in this area.. President HIG Duplex, RWA, Shyam Kandpal, II RH-32, Sector-2, Rajendra nagar, sahibabad Mob [protected]

drvipin
                          Jun 15, 2015

Dear Sir/ Madam, We are been facing life threat by dogs around the house. There are 4-5 dogs who attack several people. There have been instances of biting as well. Please help us and take the responsibility and accountability and take them away asap. Address: Rajender Nagar sec 2 Near Karan Gate Choki Sahibabad Ghaziabad.

guptark1969
                            Jun 14, 2015

I am the occupant of B402, Garden Apartment, Vaishali, Ghaziabad. Recently, I checked online that arrears has been shown against my name whereas I have no outstanding payment except for the yr 2015-16. Property Tax for 12-14 paid vide receipt No 22049/028 for Rs.3888/- Property tax for 14-15 paid vide receipt No23451/067. Pl resolve. RK Gupta

Brahman P Gupta
                              Jun 13, 2015

The recently repair work to nalla in main market road in sector 4 has rather increased the problems instead of solving them. The main problem is regarding the very rough connecting road from main road opposite Hindon Height society to mother dairy. The moving vehicles get stuck at this joint and create conditions for accidents.please repair it B P Gupta President, RAMAN Castle RWA, vaishali sector 4

2810deepak
                                Jun 12, 2015

Sir, I am residing in Rajendra Nagar, Sector 2, RM Block, near ESI Hospital. There are no proper drainage line in main road of RM block and sewerage water is flowing on the road, which is smelling and also no proper cleaning on the road. As this situation since last 3-4 months. It is very difficult to cross that road. Therefore, to the kind attention of concern official to look into the matter and take action on priority. Thanks. Deepak Singh, 50-B, RM II, Rajendra Nagar, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad #[protected]
                                It is very surprise...till date no action has been taken by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam. Action still awaited.

ANAND KESARI
                                  Jun 11, 2015

I am resident of gyan khand -4, flat no.10, in above refence i would like to inform you that there are more than 10 deaparate dogs in our society biting even residence.I try to contant nagar nigam/Gda but no response.Pl.do needful otherwise it will create a lo of problems to our society.

Lalitrana89
                                    Jun 10, 2015

Hello All, I just wanted to report a serious issue in Karkar Model, Sahibabad Industrial Area Site-4, Ghaziabad. There are no sevage line in this area and the sevage water is overflowing. Dirty water is blocked near Railway Track on the way to Brij Vihar from Karkar Model. The road is almost filled with the sevage water and is causing health issues in the area apart from the inconvenience due to bad smell and its very difficult fo people to walk on the road. This is a very common way for all people including office employees and school childern. Its getting difficult for all to walk on that way. Dirty water is increasing day by day and now its getting much more difficult. No body is taking action towards this, even Councillor of this area is not taking any action to fix this problem Kindly take appropriate action to fix this problem asap. Regards, LALIT RANA Resident Karkar Model Sahibabad Industrial Area Site-4 Ghaziabad UP-201010. Contact: [protected]

RANJIT MALLIK
                                      Jun 9, 2015

Sir, I am resident of Sanjay Nagar C- block. Maximum drain are not in working condition, it cannot flow rain water resulting warter are blocking in road itself. As we feel in the coming rainy season all water will block in road and it will enter our rooms. (road level has become high comparing our room level because every year road level increasing 2 inch while repairing.) I want to draw the attention to concern official to look into the matter and take action on priority. Regards. Ranjit Mallik C-136, Sanjay Nagar, Ghaziabad

Harsh kumar aggarwal
                                        Jun 6, 2015

i am resident of vaibhav khand indirapuram krishna apra sapphire flat no B 202, I went to deposit tax in march 2015 But the concerned inspector told that it will be accepted after survey and asked me to deposit self assesment form which was subitted. But even after lapse of more than two month no body has visited for survey. Please inform appropriately. Aruna aggarwal and h k aggarwal mno [protected]