Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 152

sam892
Jul 4, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, We are resident of Nand Gram A-Block (3rd Pocket) near shiv mandir, . I have registered a complaint regarding my Broken Park Boundries; and Our Street light is out of order since last 2 months. i would like to request you please take immediate action. because i registered a complain many times i wrote a many letters to mayor Mr. parshad but no one is interested to consider my problem. i hope you take some action Thanks
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

bhupander singh rawat
    Jul 3, 2015

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam - Street lights in G- Block, Near shiv mandir, Lajpat nagar, sahibabad, need repair & new urgently Dear Sir, We are resident of Lajpat Nagar G-Block near shiv mandir, . I have registered a complaint regarding my street light; complaint nos 22910 dated[protected], another complaint nos 22998 dated[protected] Our Street light is out of order since last 3 weeks. As there is green belt just opposite to our home and in absence of street light it becomes very and dangerous at night, there might be the chances of some miss-happening due to dark. You are kindly requested to take immediate action on the same so that any miss-happening could be avoided. . Regards Bhupander singh Rawat PH-[protected]
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    SIR STREET LIGHT AROUND SHIVA PARK IN SHYAM PARK EXT (H, .N. A126 TO 133), NOT FUNCTIONING SINCE ONE MONTH, WE ALSO COMPLAINED TO Ms kusum singh parsad, but no use. pls do needful.
    best regds
    gn sharma cont # [protected]
    Sir strret lights of shyampark ext aroun shiva park h.N a126 to a133 r out of working order since last month

street light not working

street light not working my address is k-10 sec 12 pratap vihar ghaziabad phone no -[protected]

Rajesh Charanda
      Jul 3, 2015

This is to inform that the sewer located right outside our plot has been overflowing continuously for the past 01 month, without any proper action being taken by your authorities. This is leading to huge inconvenience to the pedestrians and owners of flats living as the stench is becoming unbearable. We were given to understand that the motors at the pumping site were not working, but its been more than 01 month this problem has not been sorted. Can someone find a solution to this problem ?? Residents of 622/sector 01, Vaishali

gaurav rana bist
        Jul 2, 2015

Dear sir, Municiple commisner, Nagar Nigam gzb. Im requesting to you sir, in my society shibhan pura, ravidas gali (ward-4) is in very bad condition because of heres dirtyness. Sir pls you listen my request and keep action on it.

Ranvir Singh Yadav
          Jul 1, 2015

My name is RAJENDRA SINGH YADAV. My father's name is RANVIR SINGH YADAV. In your database related to House Tax/WaterTax/SewerTax, my name is written as Rajender Singh Yadav, and the Father's name column is left blank. Kindly update/correct my name and my father's name. Property Index Number VS69203 in the Ledger of Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam.

ashiana27
            Jul 1, 2015

Ghaziabad nagar nigam,

The details uploaded in coloumns of " property details" & "view ledger" and other coloumns of website of ghaziabad nagar nigam i.E "onlinegnn.com" for the property (House no.P5/a27, ashiana
            Palm court, rajnagar extension, ghaziabad) having pin no cc8436 is required to be corrected .The name should be "anjani kumar sinha and meena sinha" and the arrear payment of inr 2661 / - be
            Shown in the credit column also as per property tax cash receipt no.34/23887 dated 4/9/2014 issued by ghaziabad nagar nigam office upon submission of required documents and making arrear payments of rs.2661/- by me that day. The copy of the above mentioned receipt is attached herewith for information and confirmation..Please take urgent action on the above so that the remaining due payments may be done by me on line at the earliest

Thanks and awaiting urgent necessary action at your end

Anjani kumar sinha
            Mob -[protected]
            My complaint has not been resolve yet.Please may send a reminder to GHAZIABAD NAGAR NIGAM as per complaint details given below again and the photo proof attached here with which may also be sent.

Ghaziabad nagar nigam,

The details uploaded in coloumns of " property details" & "view ledger" and other coloumns of website of ghaziabad nagar nigam i.E "onlinegnn.com" for the property (House no.P5/a27, ashiana
            Palm court, rajnagar extension, ghaziabad) having pin no cc8436 is required to be corrected .The name should be "anjani kumar sinha and meena sinha" and the arrear payment of inr 2661 / - be
            Shown in the credit column also as per property tax cash receipt no.34/23887 dated 4/9/2014 issued by ghaziabad nagar nigam office upon submission of required documents and making arrear payments of rs.2661/- by me that day. The copy of the above mentioned receipt is attached herewith for information and confirmation..Please take urgent action on the above so that the remaining due payments may be done by me on line at the earliest

Thanks and awaiting urgent necessary action at your end

Anjani kumar sinha
            Mob -[protected]

House tax amount and other details  loaded on website "onlinegnn.com" - Comment #2207783 - Image #0
            I Usha Rani resident of G 200 patel nagar 3rd mohalla Mukand nagar Ghaziabad ( city zone PIN NO CC52904) paid my due house tax of Rs 2190.14 on 29/09/2015 at 8.35 pm online through debit card. The account was debitted for Rs 2190.14 but neither the reciept was generated nor the amount paid is being shown in ledger view of my house tax account.Kindly look into the matter and credit my house tax account at the earliest.

rahul parth kapoor
              Jul 1, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam i m the residents of vaishali sec-4, of income tax and customs society it is situated just behind the vaishali metro station . I want to say that more than 50 dogs are in our society and they all make our life like hell every time they start barking in the day or night. I have a German shepherd breed dog and when i go out for a walk with him they all start barking and some time they attack on my dog and on me too. When i or any of my family member goes out for any work they all start barking and chasing us everyone starts staring on us . We all feel very emberising due to this daily routine. So, I am kindly requesting you to send some dog catchers to catch these apache dogs. RAHUL KAPOOR M- [protected]

ambrishdwivedi
                Jun 30, 2015

Hi Sir, I am resident of Sec-2, Chirinjeev Vihar, Ghaziabad, opposit to the field left for the community hall, but since the last 2-3 years, all the sweepers collect the garbage from the resident of Chirnjeev vihar and dump back side of Sai Temple and space between the Lucknow Railway Line and Community field, due to this, all time bad odour are spered in the envoiments and pigs are alwayes laying there. . Major issue of this colony is this that this place is going suffocated day by day because of Garbage which is dump in the totally holy place in the resident place. please take necessary steps in this regard and do favour in support to envioment please.. Another issue is people of local place encroached the government property and they running commercial activity in the resedent house...

bedivishal
                  from Karnal, Haryana
                  Jun 30, 2015

Dear Sir Kindly note that I am residing in D-403 Jaipuria Sunrise Greens, Ahinsa Khand Indirapuram Ghaziabad my house id is VS71289. On Checking online I found that there is an outstanding arrears showing of amount Rs.1080/ for the last year 2014-15. Please note that I have already deposited the amount last year and also i have receipt with me. I can send you the receipt if required. Kindly adjust that amount and update my bill so that i can pay online this year 2015-16 bill. Thanks Vishal Bedi Mob.No. [protected] email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

ASHUTOSHMAHADEV
                    Jun 30, 2015

We are resident of Nehru Nagar 3rd B-27 behind Silver line school. Our street light is out of order since last 2 weeks. As there is green belt just opposite to our home and in absence of street light it becomes very and dangerous at night, their might be the chances of some mis-happening due to dark.

You are kindly requested to take immediate action on the same so that any mis-happening could be avoided.

Ashutosh Sharma
                    3rd - B, 27 Nehru Nagar, Nirmal Aashram, Ghaziabad
                    Behind Silver line School

Mob.: [protected]

S.N Bhatnagar
                      from Jalandhar, Punjab
                      Jun 29, 2015

I am a resident of Nehru nagar I have registered a complaint regarding my streat light, but no one has entertained my request. Please look into the matter on the mentioned address: IIC/227, B Nehru Nagar near Tata showroom. Contact number [protected] complaint number: 0822733 dated: 25/6/2015.

Shyam Kandpal
                        Jun 27, 2015

Please refer to complaint nos 22808 dated[protected], 22706 of 24 jun, 22651 of 23 jun and 22501 of 17 jun 2015. The street from DAV Public school to DLF Public school in RH Block, Sector-2, Rajendra nagar (opposite lohia park) is completely in dark for the last 15 days. No one is attending to it. The light Inspector for this area does not pick up the phone. The contractor does not attend to the complaints. Can we request the deputy commissioner of the Nagr nigam, Mohan Nagar zone to help the public and the residents. Thanks in anticipation President HIG Duplex RWA RH-32, Sector-2, Rajendra Nagar, Ghaziabad, 201005, Mob [protected]

Manoj kumar indusind
                          from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                          Jun 27, 2015

Dear Team, Again we are facing water purity problem at indirapuram ghaziabad nyay khand 3rd. we are forward this complaint through telephonic communication but no action taken from the GDA. Request you to Please solve the water purity problem ASAP, as even we are not abe to go the office and not able to clean the home just because of water is not pure. Ever Month we are facing this issue. Warm Regards Manoj Kumar Nyay Khand 3rd Indirapuram Ghaziabad U.P.

masooma2007
                            Jun 26, 2015

PILE OF GARBAGE AND BUILDING MATERIALS LYING BETWEEN JKG HEIGHTS AND GARDENIA HOUSING SOCIETY. DUE TO WHICH PIGS AND OTHER STRAY DOGS CREATING MESS OVER IT. I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY REMOVE IMMEDIATELY TO AVOID ANY DIESEASE IT MAY CAUSE. REGARDS

ANANT RAJ GUPTA
                              Jun 26, 2015

Children are not allowed to play football in society park by society RWA and RWA president Sanjeev said that in case of not following the orders they would call police. Then where should children play??? Many actions have already been taken by children and their parents but nothing happened till now. Warm Regards, lotus pond, indirapuram, vaibhav khand 2-A, ghaziabad
                              Jun 26, 2015
                              Updated by ANANT RAJ GUPTA
                              Children are not allowed to play football in society park by society RWA
                              and RWA president Mr. Sanjeev said that in case of not following the orders
                              they would call police.

Then where should children play???

Many actions have were taken by children and their parents but
                              nothing happened till now.

lotus pond, indirapuram,
                              vaibhav khand 2-A, ghaziabad

kewal singh negi
                                Jun 26, 2015

automatic street lights not there the stree lights are not lightned up in the night because it is not automatic some persons know the manual switch to turn on but they scare by it because of electronic shock or other causes please make automatic timers for these street lights starting from 19.00 am in winter season and 19.30 in summer season so that there is no problems in street light opening and peaple feel safe in night l live in near mother dairy of lajpat nagar sahibabad -201005 D- block side please check and take inspection of streets lights openings in night and road are unpleasent near the GT road side shyam park extension they are damage due to rainfall or other things please check that for it and reply me quickly as possible my mobile no is [protected].

gaurav161991
                                  Jun 25, 2015

Sir I am living in shyam park extension Opposite Hanuman Mandir Near Natraj Studio. I want to inform you that the street light of this area is not working since last 6 months and I the night whole road is full with dark and now days the rain water is also on the road because the road is also damage and the people is unable to see the road due to no Street light is working and many old people is injured due to no light .. So please repair the street light as soon as possible at the earliest by.. Thank you By locality Citizens M no- [protected]

kumar atul ram nagar
                                    Jun 25, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I am resident of RAM NAGAR colony, behind Yashoda Hospital Ghaziabad. It is one of the oldest colony of Ghaziabad. The new Big Sewage line was added about 6 months before by the Contractor but the broken road is not reconstructed till date. The Silt & Malba is laying on the road so the people can't drive their vehicle to their homes and even they can't walk. There is all around the Silt, Mitti, Stones, Garbage etc. The contractor's labor is come one or two days and they had broken all the ramps in front of the all houses. Due to rain the people slips on the road with the vehicle and injurded I request u to please look after in this matter.

Pradeep G Shah
                                      Jun 25, 2015

Dear Sir Kindly note that I am residing in K-802 Aditya Mega City Vaibhav Khand Indirapuram Ghaziabad my house id is vs88786. On Checking online I found that there is an outstanding dues of Rs.1390/- Please note that I have deposited all the dues whenever it was demanded as such there should not be any dues outstanding however I request you to please inform me the details of my dues on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com so that I can check the same and pay if not paid earlier. Thanks Usha Pradeep Shah Mob.No. [protected]

Kumar Mahender
                                        Jun 24, 2015

To The Deputy Municipal Commissioner (Vasundhra Zone) Municipal Corporation, Navyug Market, Ghaziabad. Sir, Respectfully, I beg to state that I live in Vasundhra, kind attention is invited to the most polluted area of the Vasundhra where garbage/silt take out of the drain which passes through sector 16-A and 16 in the front of Crystal Plazae Hotel is, still lying on the road. The rains may be round the corner. Now the drain is over flowing. If, the silt is not removed, it will be washed back into the drain with the arrival of monsoon. The road is almost filled with garbage and polluted water due to over flow of the drain. The water of the drain is very polluted, unhygienic and injurious, is also liable to cause harm to human being and the environment apart from inconvenience due to bad smell. Therefore, it is very difficult to people to walk on the road. In view of the position explain above, it is, therefore, requested that garbage/silt dumped on the bank of the drain, may be removed and drain may also be cleaned before arrival of monsoon, otherwise, it will be washed back into the drain with the arrival of monsoon. Thanking you. Yours faithfully, (Mahender Kumar) Legislative Counsel Govt. of NCT of Delhi Delhi Secretariat