Last updated Apr 7, 2024
Complaints 3291

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Phone Numbers

+91 12 0279 1418
+91 12 0279 1518

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Website

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Head Office Address

Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 30

Hrithik Sagar
Jan 2, 2022

Complaint about road quality

Address:G-244 Govind Puram Ghaziabad

Iam from govind puram ghaziabad, Iam here to complaint against a road in front of my house which is really in a bad condition its been over 4-5 months, This road is really headache for all o[censored]s living here So, I beg road quality department to look into this matter ASAP.
Iam looking forward for the positive response from your side.
Thankyou
Hrithik Sagar...
ub.singh
Dec 31, 2021

Aggressive Dogs

Address:SF 54 SHASTRI NAGAR, GHAZIABAD

There are street dogs in my area and in my colony who are becoming very aggressive day by day. One of them attacked me today in the morning around 7am (dated- 31/122/2021). Please do the needfull

ummed b singh...
Asheesh Jaitley
Dec 30, 2021

Violent street dogs

Address:517,H1G, Krishna Plaza 2, Vivekanand Enclave

Respected reader,

I am Asheesh Jaitley, I am residing in Vivekanand Enclave Shalimar Garden main, sahibabad Ghaziabad 201005.

I want to file a complaint regarding street dogs in my colony.

We are facing lots of issues due to the street dogs as they are violent unfriendly and Dangerous towards children of the colony.

We are not able to walk outside with our pets
as the street...
Sarmad Rizvi
Dec 30, 2021

Monkey Menace Vijay Nagar

There is extreme case of monkey Menace in Sector 11, Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad. It is creating a lot of nuisance and are threatening the public, especially kids.
Kindly resolve the matter as soon as possible....
41421701718 SAPEX ROHILA
Dec 30, 2021

Stray dogs problems

Address:Sector 4 shiv ganga appartment

Sir I'm a resident of sector 4 shiv ganga apartment . In my society dogs have become dangerous they many time bark at any person no matter they know that person or not. I request you to please take the corrective action as people of society are facing many problems from these dogs....
Hitesh Kumar Patel
Dec 30, 2021

Sewer choked from 1 month

Address:G Block, H.I.G., Sector-11

Sewer choked, all sewer water in home. Please clear sewer. There is problem from 1 month....
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 30, 2021

Drunk dog catcher

Dog catcher who came in our society was bit drunk and he was talking senseless. He was smelling a lot from his mouth....

We are living in a posh colony of the Ghaziabad, but we are facing very bad Sewage overflow (on multiple points) issue in our block KA and BH-1 from last more than 4 years, we have already submitted/registered our complaints to both concerned departments Nagar Nigam and GDA, but still no luck. They provide temporary solution not the permanent, and sewage overflow started on the same day after the temporary resolution.br...
garvit8080
Dec 29, 2021

For cleaning of gutters

Address:34/11 KE ,kavi nagar ghaziabad

There's no cleaning of gutters for many months, there's a huge amount of garbage in the gutters in E block Kavi Nagar, opposite Siddheshwar Mahadev Mandir & Radha Krishan Mandir, there's no sweeping on the road in front of Radha Krishan Mandir from siddheshwar mahadev mandir to Aapka Bhawan, plz, appoint a sweeper for daily sweeping & gutter cleaning...
Sujal Tiwari
Dec 28, 2021

Illegal construction on government road

मान्निये नगर पालिका अध्यक्ष जी
मैं E-75 SLF VED VIHAR, Loni, Ghaziabad, UP, Pincode - 201102
Ka nivasi hu meri building m ground floor pr rhne wale ek kirayedar ( renter ) ne building ke samne sarkari road pr illegal tarike se kbja kr liye aur building k Dusre members ko kafi preshan kr rkha h aur lgbg Abhi 4 din phele hi hamare area ke vidhayak Shri Nand kishor Gujjar...
ShaktiSaxena
Dec 28, 2021

Monkeys chaos

Address:Rakesh Marg, K block, near big madan sweets

I am from nehru nagar K block near Madan Sweets.
A group of 20-25 monkeys has barred every person here, we can't step out, kids can't play. And top of it they enter in the house and take stuff with them as soon as they get a chance..everyday they break something or the other..plz help...
Deepak@9871
from Loni, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 28, 2021

Catch monkey's in our area

Address:New Vikas Nagar near railway station loni Ghaziabad 201102

I am submitting this complaint on the behalf of several residents. I am living in New Vikas Nagar near railway station loni Ghaziabad 201102, We are too much sad due to full team of monkeys. They are harming us many types sometimes they are biting our children's in the park and they damaged car glasses and tearing the clothes daily. So please i would request to catch all monkeys. We can live with relax...
Prasoon Pachauri
Dec 28, 2021

I am complaining about pipeline excavation near my house

Address:Front of the F 372 A and the pipeline of F 313 A

Thus is a complain about pipline excavation front of house no F 372 A nandgram ghaziabad ...pipeline of House no F 313 A is opend and a big hole in the street is opend by nagar nigam employees ...this can lead to injury due to the open hole in the street. Also water is leaking from that pipeline ...please resolve this issue ASAP ..beacuse it is giving problems to vhiecles paasing by...
Address:Income tax colony vaishali sector 4

Hello sir/madam
I am Shikha singh from income tax colony have posted many a times the complaint about street dogs it is to inform you that no action has been taken yet. The dogs here inside our campus and even in buildings have made our life hell. They bark and weap whole night.they bark and bite even to any one any point anywhere inside building....
Varun Gupta58
Dec 26, 2021

Panic created by street dogs

Address:Kh 124, kavi nagar, ghaziabad

I am resident of KH 124, kavi nagar, Ghaziabad.

There are 5-6 street dogs near to my home with their 4-5 puppies. They are creating lot of panic and biting humans, kids who passes nearby from them. Even their puppies are getting died due to movement of cars.

Requesting to kindly send dog catcher van, this not only protect humans from biting also save the life of puppies who are getting died under the car
In my mind
Dec 26, 2021

Stray dogs issue in khota colony

We live in khota colony main market, having problem with stray dogs....
Address:1058 sector 15, near vasundhra

Please arrange to repair Street & Park light infront of 15/1058 vasundhra which are not working since last 1 months.

Pls repair it urgently as sun set early in the evening in december.

UMESH SHARMA
15/1058
VASUNDHRA
HU Khan
Dec 24, 2021

Road repair work

Road is damaged for the area around 3 sqm in Vikram Enclave extension. It’s causing water logging in the area since last 6 months. Please repair it at the earliest
Hisam...
SUAIB Malik
Dec 22, 2021
Dec 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 23, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cleaning is not maintaining on regular basis

Address:E-4 New Arya Nagar near Arya samaj mandir meerut road ghaziabad

Nobody sweepers available at sites for cleaning.
But one sweeper come ourself accordingly and he did request charge (Money)for sweeping and dumping garbage.
So, I request to you please arrange fine sweepers at this site. For resolving such kind of problem visit at sites for better understanding....
b4unehatomar
Dec 22, 2021

Monkey complaint

Namaskar,
Panchsheel Colony, Sec-5, Vasundhara Near Ashram mein Bandar Ka atank badh Gaya hai. Ek Bandar ne bhot Jada pareshan Kia hua hai. Kisi bhi tym aata hai or Ghar me ghus jata h Kisi k bhi or Sara Saman utha k le jata h. Hamare yaha sb preshan ho chuke hai us Bandar se. bht sare logon ko bandar ne kaat liya hai. Ghar me chote bacche bhi hai Kuch logo k or wo logo se bhi ni dar Raha.
Pls this is our kind request to catch...