Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 6, 2026
Complaints 3312

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 4

pkmariachi
May 28, 2020

Street dogs Issue

Address: Plot No.- 584 Ground Floor Sector-4 Vaishali Ghaziabad,Near Vaishali Metro station

I am a resident at park avenue street, sector-4 vaishali, near vaishali metro station. We the resident of this colony need immediate attention of the authorities towards menace created by stray dogs. The biting cases has increased, the dogs roam freely in search of food.in morning walk they barking and running behind us and attack on me. There are 9-10 street dogs around our park. It’s my humble request to catch dogs so that all kids and...
Adv Jatin Piwhal
May 18, 2020

Life in danger from street dogs

Address: Gaushala fatak, kaila road , ghaziabad 201001 ( near neeru public school)

Public persons ko gaushala fatak pr( near neeru public school ke pass) street dogs dwara katha ja raha hai or jinki wajha se aam logo ko bahut preshani ho rahi hai. Humko in dogs se bade khatare ka dar hai 18.5.2020 ko in street dogs ne mujhko bhi katha hai....
Jyotianisha
May 11, 2020

online payment done but receipt not generated

The commissioner
Nagar nigam ghaziabad,

House tax for pin no. Vs25912 for rs. 1585.54 was paid through hdfc bank gate way using debit card on 11may2020 and the amount has been deducted from card account. The amount paid is not reflecting in my ledger account, and still shows debit balance. Since i have not received any receipt could i request you please look into matter and ensure...
Sangam Vihar
Apr 17, 2020

garbage dumping/throwing dead animal

Address: Sangam Vihar, Bhatiya road, near, Bhatiya road, near Gurudwara, near gurudwara

This is the picture of wall of MMH college ground(also named a PITA farm) near UP ceramics & pottries, the wall is broken and this gap is used by people to throw garbage, chemicals, dead animals, which causes bad smell, unhygiene & creates an unhealthy enviorment.
in the Picture local garbage collectors also throwing garbage there....
Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

House tax for pin no. VS106272 rs. 1219.60 was paid through Bank gate way using Debit card on 1-2-2020 and the amount has been deducted from card account. The amount paid is not reflecting in my ledger account, and still shows debit balance. Since I have not received any receipt could i request you please look into matter and ensure us that payment has been done and provide the status as paid on website for our assurance.br...
Sangh Priya Gautam
Oct 21, 2019

water supply in sector 3 vaishali

Address: Sector 3 Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I am residing here in vaishali sector 3 (32 meter), near chhaya public school
From last 4-5 days, the water supply is stopped. Or even water is only coming in one time early morning around 5:30 for 15-30 min only, that water flow is very low most of the pump is not able to catch that water to fill the water tank.
And other families here also facing the same issue.
I request to ghaziabad nagar nigam to please solve the...
Rabinder Prasad Singh
Aug 27, 2019

paying house tax twice today application for refund

I have paid house tax twice today morning online rs 643.98 vide pin no vs11835 a resident of b 541 a double storey brij bihar ghaziabad
Kly refund extra paid house tax i. E rs 643.98 in my account. Pnb (Marutisingh / rabindra prasad singh). I tried to call you again and again but your staff of vasundhara zone is not responding.
Ravindra prasad singh...
Surinder Bhalla
Aug 22, 2019

collection of house tax in s. g. impression plus, khasra no - 1150, raj nagar extension, ghaziabad.

Address: S.G. Impressions Plus, Khasra no- 1150, Raj Nagar Extension, Ghaziabad U.P., Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201017

Reference is made to our previous request dated[protected], regarding the subject matter as above.
Please be informed that our society is situated in a place, where there is no road, in front of our society. There is a barren land piece, hence we do not fall
In any clause as mentioned in your self-assessment form, but bills are being sent to us.
You are hereby being requested to provide us with the necessary...
Hardik95
Jun 24, 2019

house tax paid at onlinegnn.com but receipt didn't generated

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201013

I have paid the house tax bill of rs 4390.85 against pin number kn29045 on saturday, 22nd june 2019 at www.onlinegnn.com. after the payment was processed the website took me to the home page rather than generating receipt or any acknowledgement of payment. However, the amount was deducted from my debit card but neither i received any receipt of payment nor it is reflecting on website. I have transaction no. And message from bank for payment...
bharatbanga26
May 9, 2019

bandaron ka aatank

Address: Plot no 694/A3/SF, Mahagun Appt, Shalimar Garden, Ex-1, Behind Police chowki, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

Shriman ji, sahibabad ke shalimar garden ex-1 mein bandaron ke jhund ne aatank machaya hua hai, jis vajha se hum logon ka apni bulding se nikalna bhi mushkil ho gaya hai. Har waqt kisi anhoni ki aashanka lagi rahati hai. Kripa kar is pareshani ka koi hal nikal kar isse nijaat dilvayein. Aapki atikripa hogi.

Nivedak,
Bharat banga
Plot no 694/a3/sf, mahagun appt, shalimar garden, ex-1, behind police chowki, sahibabad,...
Geetaksh
Mar 7, 2019

attack and biting of monkeys

Address: SA-129,a block,, Shastri nager, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I'm a resident of a block, shastri nagar, ghaziabad. On 6 feb 2019 i was bringing my daughter from school, a monkey attacked on me, even when i didn't disturbed it. Attacks of monkeys have become frequent here. Each day many cases of monkeys biting people are coming. They mainly attack old age people, women and kids. Please look into the matter and find a speedy solution for this....
Arpan sobti
Aug 7, 2018

amount was deducted from my hdfc debit card but no message or receipt of the online payment

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Ghaziabad nagar nigam — receipt not generated - online payment made

Arpan. [protected]@gmail.com on aug 07, 2018 submit a complaint
I had paid online payment of rs. 1686.40 for property tax today on 07.08.2018 morning for the fy 2017-18 against the pin no. Vs1033936 in the name of nirmala devi. Amount was deducted from my hdfc debit card but no message or receipt of the online payment was generated by the system. While...
nehadl
Jun 5, 2018

wastage of water in vaishali

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I'm resident of sector-6 vaishali. I'm highly upset about too much water wastage by my neighbour. The lady always leave the tap open in her balcony, her water cooler is always overflowing, she does the washing in her small gallery atleast 5-6 times a day. Due to this there's always water pool on the road. It breaks my heart to see so much water being wasted when we all know about the crisis of water that we may get to see in our near future....
Sneh Gautam
Apr 5, 2018

garbage collection

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I am a resident of sector-12, pratap vihar, ghaziabad. I opted for newly started service of garbage collection by ghaziabad nagar nigam which was started under swach bharat abhiyan.
But from past few days i have observed that the service is not consistent. The mini truck that collects garbage visits regularly in locality but today is the fourth day since the last visit, no one came to collect the garbage. The houses have piled up by...
rajendra rajendra
Apr 2, 2018

dengue and malaria

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Plot no 494 sector 4 vaishali near vaishali metro basement full off 1000 litre of sever water lots of mosquitoes are there porn area getting dengu and malaria colony people are suffering from malaria kindly look into this several time complain to owner but he is not taking proper action same we are submitting to cm office also if any action happens...
surendrashukla
Sep 19, 2017

registration of email id in gnn record-pin no mn27326

Please register our email id in your records for our property no. B-61/l-45 vrindavan garden, sahibabad (Under mohan nagar gnn office ghaziabad) our pin no. Mn27326. Property in name of narendra kumar shukla & surendra kumar shukla

Our email id is sbi. [protected]@gmail.com & mobile no is [protected]
Please confirm at the earliest

With regards...
dsrawat1967
Sep 15, 2017

changing the name in house tax

I have deposited transfer fee on 19 oct 2017 vide receipt no. Vsif/[protected] for changing the name in house tax. But after lapse of near about one month the name has not been changed in house tax. Kindly look into the matter and changed the name in house tax ledger. My details are as under:_
Pin no. Vs59946
H. No. 328, asha pusp vihar, sec-14, kaushambi, distt. Ghaziabad (Up)

Durga...
prakash chand garg
Dec 10, 2016

Sewer complaint

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Dear Sir, a sewer outside my residence ( J-213, Patel Nagar-1st ) is leaking from inside and the effluent water is evolving inside into the earth. Meanwhile, it is also overflowing. It has become risky to my house as well as neighbours.

Please do it a permanent solution as it has become a nusisance on th street.

Kindly manage to repair it at the earliest

Prakash Garg
J-213,...
Sagar Uppal
Nov 11, 2016

Noise pollution

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Hi I am a resident of Rishabh Cloud 9, indirapuram, ghaziabad. there is loud music which is still played in distant which is too loud and can be heard till here and people are not able to sleep, we have small children who have to go to school but are not able to sleep. It is too unpleasant, even the government has clearly said that after 10 pm loud music cannot be played.Can you please help immediately...
15 other people found this review helpful
15 found this helpful
Bharti Oli
Sep 21, 2016

Registraion of birth certificate

Website: e-nagarsewaup.gov.in/ulbapps/OnlineUser/birthNote.action

My daughter was born in April 2016. I have contacted Nagar Nigam Office Vasundhara for registration of her birth. I was told by the concerned person that I have to get the undernoted documents for the same :
1. Birth Certificate issued from Hospital
2. Address proof
3. Affidavit
4. Certificate seeking permission from CMO, Ghaziabad for not registering within 21 days of her birth.

When I tried to...