Gujarat Technological University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2023
Complaints 241

File a complaint to Gujarat Technological University

Having problems with Gujarat Technological University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat Technological University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat Technological University reviews & complaints page 4

Jignyasa
Jul 16, 2021

Address: 801,ABHISHEK AVENUE/OPP.L.P.SAVANI SCHOOL/ADAJAN-SURAT, 801,ABHISHEK AVENUE

I submitted my Re-exam form for 5th sem, and since the money has been deducted from the account. The status and exam form has yet not been updated on my profile. Please help me notifying the solution.
Gujarat Technological University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shrey2314
    Jul 14, 2021

Address: A32, ShyamPuja Duplex P-1, Motera, Sabarmati, Ahmedabad

I was paying the fees for re exam form and in fir payment it said transaction faid and another time the fees was successfully paid but the fees was paid twice.
    Gujarat Technological University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sufiyan@gec,modasa
      Jul 10, 2021

I tried to pay exam fees twice and the transaction FAILED TWICE... After some time I received the messages for the success of both transactions.
      10 other people found this review helpful
      10 found this helpful

BhavinKumar Rohit
        Jul 10, 2021

Address: Gujarat,Vadodara

Hello sir i already send mail many times But your side not proper response to me and ans to me because i already paid 200 Rupees it's mistakenly because your Gateway server down sbi pay so my payment failed so i again Transaction 100 Rupees and it debited from my Overseas Bank saving account But i want Confirmation from your side i would Request you you received 100 Rupees Extra by mistakenly because your side server issue so Refund my 100 Rupees I already mention details Plz Check Previous Mail
        Jul 10, 2021
        Updated by BhavinKumar Rohit
        Hello sir i already send mail many times But your side not proper response to me and ans to me because i already paid 200 Rupees it's mistakenly because your Gateway server down sbi pay so my payment failed so i again Transaction 100 Rupees and it debited from my Overseas Bank saving account But i want Confirmation from your side i would Request you you received 100 Rupees Extra by mistakenly because your side server issue so Refund my 100 Rupees I already mention details Plz Check Previous Mail

Mansuri Tabrez
          Jul 7, 2021

Address: Sirat4

I tried to pay exam fees twice and the transaction FAILED TWICE... After some time I received the messages for the success of both transactions... I want my 100 rupees back

Meet_Desai_34
            Jul 6, 2021

I tried to pay exam fees twice and the transaction FAILED TWICE... After some time I received the messages for the success of both transactions... I want my 100 rupees back
            Yes same issue with me

Gujarat Technological University Want refund for exam fees - Comment #3858007 - Image #0

Gresi Patel
              Jul 2, 2021

Address: Ahmedabad

I have requested transcript certificate from students portal. I tried to complete payments but it's gives fail status i tried it three time but still payment status is fail and money deducted two times from respective bank. So please refund my money and change payment status fail ro success.

Roma711
                Jul 1, 2021

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings,

I herewith #####, did fill up Ph.D Entrance examination Form. With the exam fees-1500 rs. I would like to complain about the No notification for exam conduction on mail-id. Even no mail of download of hall ticket. I did saw on the website after the answer key was out.
                Gtu might be expecting that students have to continuously see the website for the exam notification, but let me inform that, no one has that much time today for daily referring gtu websites. Today smallest of the smallest govt. exams notify on mail with the nominal exam fee of rs 100. then GTU is taking 1500rs for what..? If they simply can't notify on mail for the updation of exam dates then this is very much lethargic activity. When there was a webinar for "A Session regarding Ph.D. Entrance Exam at GTU (Pharmacy Stream)" there was a mail notification to join. Then why can't this much important information of dates of exam execution be notified to the applicant?
                No service is provided free, it comes the prior responsibility of the exam conductor to atleast notify applicants.
                In no clause of the form or guideline it was written that "applicant won't be notified on your mail-ids for exam conduction" or "applicants have to continuously watch websites for notification".

I am requesting the GTU coordinator to answer and give resolution to this complaint on Asap basis, as the applicant who filled the form would have been waiting for exam, and this act is highly not acceptable.

Shambhawi Singh
                  Jun 28, 2021

I m shambhawi and I m student of B.pharma at Shri sarvajanik pharmacy college mehsana which is affiliated by gujarat technology university. On 20th June I filled my form of mass promotion sem 6 .But I mistakenly filled the form 2 times and money was deducted from my account 2 times so now i want money back

Keval baraiya
                    Jun 19, 2021

Address: www.gtu.ac.in

RESPECTED SIR,

I am keval baraiya, currently, I am in the 4th semester of diploma IT engineering at SIR BHAVSINHJI POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE, BHAVNAGAR.

sir In the first semester by mistake I had got internal backlog because of that in the second semester, on the basis of MBP(merit based promotion) result based on the first semester I had got a 5 internal backlog. In the present, I have more than 4 backlogs (without given any exam) and 2nd sem remedial result yet not declared. so my college detains me in the 4th semester. we have to suffer because of this MBP.
                    sir this detention will ruin my hall carrier. many diploma students facing the same problem as me.
                    sir my humble request to you that please declare 2nd sem remedial result before 23rd June, 2021.so our detention canceled. sir, please solve this problem so that our future becomes safe.

Astha1101
                      Jun 16, 2021

I tried to pay exam fees twice and transaction FAILED TWICE... After sometime I received message for success of both transactions... I want my 100 rupees back
                      14 other people found this review helpful
                      14 found this helpful

GTU Student
                        Jun 15, 2021

Date - 15/06/2021
                        Call Time - 4:00PM

I called GTU examination helpline number [protected],
                        Regarding an issue with my exams,
                        They did not resolve my issue and they behaved/replied very rudely
                        They hung up the phone 5+ times on me
                        They didn't tell me their name when I asked

I don't think any student should be treated like such by a well known University like GTU

Its really shameful

GTU Student
                          Jun 15, 2021

I called GTU examination helpline number[protected],
                          Regarding an issue with my exams,
                          They did not resolve my issue and they behaved/replied very rudely
                          They hung up the phone 5+ times on me
                          They didn't tell me their name when I asked

I don't think any student should be treated like such by a well known University like GTU

Its really shameful

Pratik812
                            May 20, 2021

Address: 51, KAMAL PARK SOCIETY, AMBIKANAGAR,, ODHAV

Dear sir/madem
                            I am pratik panchal of 8th sem gtu student of mechanical.. I have download gtu exam link in my laptop and try to open from student log in... But I had show message that my Enrollment number is not valid after some time of loading in my laptop. So please help me dear sir/madem. So i can register my enrollment number in gtu exam app.
                            If you give me any related exam, then please send me in my mail id.
                            My Enrollment number=[protected]
                            10 other people found this review helpful
                            10 found this helpful

Suchi Panchal
                              May 13, 2021

I paid my exam fee the first time but payment failed then i paid for the second time and it succeeded. Later on i saw a message and it said both payments succeeded. I want a refund as soon as possible.

baraiyaravi
                                May 10, 2021

When the exam form filling started at that time first time i did payed 350 rs but not status about payment not showing ...then after i will call in gtu they said that i will refund and also said again pay the fees and old fees will be refund. But there is no refund of my exam fees 350 RS...

Jaydeep2408
                                  May 10, 2021

Address: Kim, Surat

First compalint;
                                  I have done 3 times Payment for the Exam form fee
                                  For En.[protected] on 7th May
                                  Merchant order no : 1st time : EXF1490595
                                  2nd time: EXF1490065
                                  3rd time : EXF1489731
                                  Want by Money back for 2 times extra Paymenr Due to server down of GTU website in below Account.

Second Complaint;

The transaction was fail and Money was deducted from account
                                  For En.[protected] on 7th May
                                  Merchant order no : EXF1490817

Want My Money back for both Into the
                                  Bank name: Punjab National Bank
                                  IFSC code : PUNB0598900
                                  Acc no. : [protected]

Kindy Look into the Matter.

Both Payment done by me so refund it back in same account.

mayuri parmar
                                    May 8, 2021

Address: 89,hanuman mandir mohollo,near, mayur hall,udhna yard,limbayat, surat

When I'm paying the fee it's show payment failed and then I'm paying 2nd time it's done..but payment done 2 times..

jay mahakali decoration
                                      May 7, 2021

When I'm paying the fee it's show payment failed and then I'm paying 2nd time it's done..but payment done 2 times..

Dhananjay23
                                        May 7, 2021