Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 14, 2026
Complaints 1413

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 2

Naresh2367
from Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 7, 2022

Refund of malba security fee

Address: Bahadurgarh

I have submitted application for refund of Malba Security of Rs.10, 000/- on 08/10/2021 against Occupation Certificate dated 25/08/2021 for Building No.2325 Sector 9A Bahadurgarh. Thereafter, a number of personal visits have been made in HSVP Office, but no refund released. One week before, Estate Officer in personal meeting assured for refund in 2 days, but, today it is told that file is pending with Estate Officer since 15 days. Estate...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
In front of House No 152, Sector 8, HUDA, Sonipat, adjacent to Parsvnath City, Soniapt, there is no connection to the sewer or the outflow is not going to sewer, may be due to choking. It is quite stinking due to stagnation of filthy water....
Vikasgoel2k
Aug 1, 2021

Sewer Blocked in 835, Sector-06 Bahadurgarh

Address: House No. 835 Sector 06, Bahadurgarh.

Regret to initiate that inspite of repeated complaints and follow up, the sewer lines are blocked and water is coming inside the Houses.

The video is attached for your reference.

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO KINDLY SUPPORT IN OPENING THE SEWER LINES...
Seema Dabas
Jul 30, 2021

Regarding sewer

Address: House no 2087 sector 6 bahadurgarh harayan

I am a resident of sector 6 bahadurgarh haryana. The sewers are blocked in my area. Even 5 minutes rain cause sewer back problems. Whole water is coming back from sewer inside the house. Its a matter of serious health. It can cause my diseases. All sewer lines are blocked. Water is coming back inside the house. Water is dirty with feacal matter. Kindly gett the sever line cleaned...
Ashok Kumar Bali
Jun 10, 2021

Street pole light

Tube light of pole installed before H.No. 2637, 2638, ... in Sector-21, Part III, Panchkula is not working. Please get it checked and repaired....
Sat Narayan Sharma
May 25, 2021

Sand in drinking water in sector 24 panipat

Address: 1111 radha krishan enclave sector 24 panipat

Respected sir...there is a big issue in the area related to sand comes in the drinking water...it will jam our water pipes also...and small children will got diseases due to this..so please take some efforts related to this cause...thank u...
Vikrantyadav123
Apr 8, 2021

Water Bill amount deducted but bill not paid

Address: H.no 178, sec 6, part 1, dharuhera

Today i made water bill payment from netbanking. amount got deducted from my account but bill not paid. I did not receive any receipt of payment. My online account is showing penidng bill still now. I can show my account statement of amount deducted.
Customer ID: 5000308
Name: Amita Yadav
House No: 178 Sec 6...
Surender Patter
Feb 18, 2021

Sewer block

Address: 3339 hbc sector 1&4 Hisar Haryana

Sir main Surender Singh S% Mewa Singh H.no 3339 (HBC) sector 1&4 Hisar me rahta hu or meri puri gali k sewrej block h ghar me back pressure ata h main kai baar complaint kar chuka hun per koi sunwai nahi h or hum bhut pareshan h apse nivedan h ki humari problem jaldi solve kari jae Thanks....
AbhimanyuMarya
from Basi, Punjab
Jan 17, 2021

Bill payment deducted but not updated

Address: 241 Sector-1, Ambala

Hi, Amount deducted for Water Bill but not updated Online. There was Server End from HSVP Side during payment .

Payment Reference ID : vide eazypay reference ID [protected].
Date of incident : 17Jan 2021, 10:20AM
Consumer No : 01000204

So I want either Refund or update my paid payment on HSVP portal.

Attaching screenshot for reference....
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Address: 608 Sec 10 Urban Estate Ambala City

HSVP Water & Sewerage bill for account no. 1000491 with site code 151835, Ambala received to us on last due date of payment i.e. Saturday, 16.01.2021. It seems amount is also excess there and till date the bill is also not showing on HSVP Consumer portal. Kindly get it checked once and share the correct bill. Still, this bill has paid by me Online from my PNB account on 16.01.2021 but amount is not reflecting on your portal....
Vikram Godara's 172
Nov 27, 2020

Water meter

Address: H. No. 172 A Sector 20 Part 1 Sirsa haryana

My water meter is not working last few days please check it thanks...
Address: 3008, sector 23, huda market road, gurgaon

About one month ago, new speed breaker is created. But length and height of the speed breaker is not according to the criteria. From last 1 month we have observe many accident.

Speed breaker place: in front of house number 3008, huda market road, sector 23, gurgaon
Pin code: 122017...
Baldev Bagga
from Yaval, Maharashtra
Oct 12, 2019

street lights

Address: 3022 P , Sector 57 , Gurgaon, 122001

We are residence of sector 57, house number 3022p, (Opposite new huda park) our street lights are not working from last all most two months, kindly look into this matter, as roads are not in good condition & without street ligts lot of incidence happen in our area. Also few street lights are also missing. Kindly look into this matter & solve this issue as we are facing lot of problems. Below my cell number for your reference.br...
Naveen Kalalia
Feb 1, 2019

change of name in water and sewerage bill

Address: 122011

please change the name in my water and sewerage bill from smt sangeeta kalra to preeti kalalia as per details given below:-

consumer no[protected]
site code - gurgaon _i 131419
plot size - 6 .00 marla
plot catagory - domestic
connection size- 10

the plot has been purchased in jul 2018 by preeti kalalia from smt sangeeta kalra....
Diyasant ds
Dec 14, 2018

sewage drain is blocked

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

This is inform you that i m residing in sector 7 panchkula house no 947 the drain/swearage hole in front of my house is still completly blocked for last one month and the rainy water or waste water is cover around the road and smell is over around so you are requested to please clean the sewarage hole in front of my house
Diyasant
lkgovil
Sep 5, 2018

calculation of common wall between plot no.1243 & house no.1244 sector 52 gurgaon

Address: 122011

I, am owner of plot no.1244 sector 52 gurgaon. The load bearing common wall, which is constructed by me for plot no.1243 sector 52 gurgaon too, calculated as per huda letter memo no. Dated[protected]. However, the owner of plot no.1243 calculated the cost of common load bearing wall as per their constructed load bearing wall. Please advise me whether i have to charge common load bearing wall as per my common load bearing wall or as per owner...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
Sanjoymajhi
Mar 1, 2018

illegal construction complaint

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121009

Subject: complaint received from sanjoy kumar majhi
complaint id [protected]
mobile no. [protected]
name sanjoy kumar majhi
gender male
address first floor, villa no. 84, block-i, eros garden colony, village lakarpur, faridabad-121009, haryana
ward no ward10
email [protected]@rediffmail.com
complaint type illegal construction and encroachment
complaint...
Arun Kumar Dogra
Feb 28, 2018

foliage and garbage dump in vacant plot

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My adjoining plot # 507, Sec-23, Gurgaon is lying vacant for many years, and is has become a foliage and garbage dump. The owner does not live and maintain the plot. It is causing a lot of hygiene and cleanliness issues because people urinate in the plot.

Kindly issue a warning to the plot owner to maintain cleanliness.

Thank you!
Arun Dogra
506, Sec 23
Gurgaonbr...
Anuj kumar baisla
Jan 9, 2018

refund security amount of community center booking

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

My name is anuj kumar. I was booked your community center on 15 nov-2016 for marriage function of 26 feb-2017 and my booking id is e[protected]. I submitted my all document which is required by you for refund security amount. I deposited my documents on 20 dec-2017 in huda office sec 12 faridabad. But still i did not received my security of 5000 rs. I request you to pls refund my security amount of rs.5000.
Name - anuj kumarbr...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
shubhamjain1994
from Sonipat, Haryana
Dec 4, 2017

complaint against water supply in hisar haryana by huda

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

It has been many years since i have been complaining against water supply. The water supplied by huda in our locality is of very low quality. It is very difficult to even take a bath from that water and drinking is a far away from. After consistent follow ups over a phone call yet the state of water supply is same. Would request you to kindly take strict action against them.

Locality - urban estate -...