HDFC Bank — AMB due charges refund request

Hi, This is in regards with the allocated customer number[protected] for the AMB charges due for which the amount for Rs. 708/- was deducted for about more than 6 months, summing up to a total of Rs. 7000/- without any prior intimation.

There was no communications either via phone, SMS or Email. I kindly request you to reverse the charges for the months that I've not received any notice or any intimation from your end.

Hope you understand my concern and will do the needful at the earliest.

David Noel
Manager - SCM
No (1)
Yes (20)
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have account with HDFC bank and without my concern HDFC deducted the ₹5000 in the name AMB charges and my account still showing -₹655. It's my very hard earned money. Please return my money. My account no. is [protected]
Sharini Lodh's reply, Jul 29, 2023
Have you received any refund for the amb charges.
Hiii I am a student and I work part time as a contractor I have a account on hdfc Bank my account number is [protected] account holder name is vinay marginal mehta without my concern and without my information hdfc bank AQB charge 7080 I requeat give my money refund when I was open a account no one has tell me about this charges I request to refund my money another vise I will complaint to reserve bank of India l
Sub: Request for reversal of minimum balance charges.

I, Manish menson, savings bank account holder of your bank with a/c no. [protected] Recently I noticed that my account has been debited with an amount of 354 Rs for not maintaining a minimum balance.

Till now total 4956 Rs were deducted for the last fourteen months without any intimation.

So here I am requesting you to please refund the debited amount to me.

And if it is still mandatory to maintain minimum balance, then from now onwards I will maintain minimum balance in my account.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information