HDFC Bank — Humiliation & harassment by HDFC Bank staffs. Ref.: Proposal No:17583504 of HDFC Bank/Life.

Sub.: Humiliation & harassment by HDFC Bank staffs. Ref.: Proposal No:17583504 of HDFC Bank/Life. Respected Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that on 10th April’15 I applied (online) Term Policy for Rs. 1 CR form HDFC Bank . On that day someone form HDFC Bank called up and said that Policy will be issued within 30days. As per their requirements (i.e. Medical tests, financial documents, KYC etc.) everything has been completed and in the 1st week of May’15 HDFC Bank’s Call Center people stated that my Policy will be issued within next few days as everything is proper. On 8th May’15 I received an e-mail from Ms. Gagandeep Kaur of HDFC Bank and asked me to do all medical tests again for no reason. I was surprised as it may require for one/two tests or something different than earlier tests. Since then I kept on requesting them on Phone (Call Center)/ e-mail for valid reason for repetition but they failed to reply and now they are avoiding though I keep on following up (e-mail & Phone Call). Even I requested them to return my money without deducting any charges as I am not only innocent but also coordinated so far with the HDFC Bank. On 23rd May’15, I had a talk with supervisor of the Call Center(HDFC Bank) Shri Pawan Pardesi, he stated that they will deduct my money (as per their wish) in the name of Medical tests expenses which is completely unfair. In the above situation, I am seeking your help to resolve this issue amicably. Hope you will do the needful. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.: 17583504 Date: Wed, 27 May 2015 10:31:58 +0000 KATN.: Ms. Priyanka Makwana Dear Ms. Priyanka Makwana, I am surprised to receive your trailing e-mail which is completely baseless & vague. It is been observed that after 47days of filling up the online application(10.04.15) and all most after one month (29.04.15) of completing all formalities, you don’t have any concrete reply except, ” Kindly allow us some time while we get back to you with proper resolution.” I would request you to go through the online application form and inform me the conditions (i.e. where it is stated that Medical charges will be deducted if Bank failed to proceed with any unknown reason and not only that but also my money is getting used for more than 47 days ?). It is complete humiliation & harassment by few incompetent staffs and first I shall approach to IRDA / Consumer Court then Media etc. Please note that if something happen (death) to me in due course then my lawyer will claim for Rs.1 CR to HDFC Bank as my case is getting handled with full of negligence / incompetence. Awaiting for your immediate reply. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. ________________________________________ Date: Wed, 27 May 2015 14:49:32 +0530 From: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE:'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.: 17583504 To: [protected]@hotmail.com Dear Mr. Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! This is with reference to your e-mail communication, we have noted your request. Kindly allow us some time while we get back to you with proper resolution. Please note that the Medical charges will be deducted from your premium amount in case if you have already undergone the Medical tests for the Proposal. We assure you the best of our services always. For any further queries/clarifications, please call us on[protected]. Warm Regards, Priyanka Makwana Online Query Team-HDFC Life [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] -----Original Message----- From: Debasis SARKAR ([protected]@hotmail.com) Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015 01:17 PM To: [protected]@hdfclife.com ([protected]@hdfclife.com) Subject: FW: Proposal No:17583504, HDFC Life! KATN.: Mr. Akshat Shetty Dear Mr. Akshat Shetty, It is very unfortunate that you neither value those persons who are interested to purchase HDFC Bank’s product nor you respect their trust / money. You are well aware that last 10/15 days after completing all of your requirements, I am keep on sending e-mail and calling to your Call Center but no avail. Today I had a talk with one of your supervisor Mr. Pawan Pardesi for 36 Minutes and after that you sent this e-mail. Don’t you think, it is nothing but humiliation? You may describe it ‘good intentions and endeavors…’ but I shall send all the communications to IRDA. So other people should not be harassed by you after paying huge amount of money. Still I am having full trust on HDFC Bank though some incompetent staffs make the mess. Option 1. Provide me the Policy and state me the time to issue. Option 2. I am committed to cooperate with you and I will continue subject to reason/logic. As per your last e-mail dated 13th May ’15, you stated, ’ Kindly allow us sometime while we get back to you with proper resolution’.. So there is no further requirement of medical tests etc. Though there was some problem with my signature but it is been resolved. Option 3. I am requesting you to return my paid amount without deducting anything as there was no mistake of mine. However, my fund has been used by the Bank. I will not accept any deduction for any reason. In that case I shall go to Consumer Court. My Bank Details: H D F C Bank S B A/c. No. [protected] & IFSC Code : HDFC0000118. Hope you will do the needful. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. ________________________________________ Date: Sat, 23 May 2015 11:34:32 +0530 From: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE:'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504, HDFC Life! To: [protected]@hotmail.com Dear Mr. Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is with reference to your e-mail communication, it is most unfortunate that, despite our good intentions and endeavors, you had to undergo some discomfiture. With regards to the mail that you have sent as a declaration regarding cancellation of your proposal, we have forwarded the same for further processing. We request you to provide us some time while we get back to you with proper resolution. In case, if you still wish to proceed with cancellation please confirm us your final decision. On the receipt of the same we will process your cancellation. Please note that the Medical charges will be deducted from your premium amount in case if you have already undergone the Medical tests for the Proposal. Warm Regards, Akshat Shetty Online Query Team-HDFC Life. [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] -----Original Message----- From: Debasis SARKAR ([protected]@hotmail.com) Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015 10:41 AM To: [protected]@hdfclife.com ([protected]@hdfclife.com) Subject: FW: Proposal No:17583504 R E M I N D E R ON 23/05/15 ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 Date: Fri, 22 May 2015 05:18:50 +0000 R E M I N D E R ON 22/05/15 ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 Date: Thu, 21 May 2015 05:10:56 +0000 R E M I N D E R ON 21/05/15 ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 Date: Wed, 20 May 2015 07:12:15 +0000 R E M I N D E R ON 20/05/15 ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 Date: Tue, 19 May 2015 10:53:18 +0000 ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 Date: Tue, 19 May 2015 05:19:34 +0000 R E M I N D E R ON 19/05/15 ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 Date: Mon, 18 May 2015 05:15:21 +0000 R E M I N D E R ON 18/05/15 ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 Date: Fri, 15 May 2015 10:24:16 +0000 Dear Sir/Madam, Please refer my trailing e-mails and made calls to your Call Center. It is unfortunate that no proper response except vague replies. More than one month you have been harassing me when I am going to purchase a Term Policy. In case of my death on settlement, you will neglect my nominee and will not pay. In the above situation, I am requesting you to refund my paid amount without deducting anything immediately otherwise I have to approach to I R D A/Consumer Court/ Media etc. My Bank Details: H D F C Bank S B A/c. No. [protected] & IFSC Code : HDFC0000118. Hope you will do the needful. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 Date: Thu, 14 May 2015 12:46:20 +0000 R E M I N D E R ON 14/05/15 ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 Date: Wed, 13 May 2015 09:41:03 +0000 KATN.: Shri Anish Singh. Dear Sir, Your trailing emails are very much confusing. Please check the highlighted date & sentences of your e-mails which are contradictory. I am really exhausted to communicate with you. However, I thought HDFC Bank people means competent personnel. Now I am sure that you are unable to issue my Term Policy and only spoiling my time. In the above situation, I am requesting you to return my paid amount without deducting anything. My Bank Details: H D F C Bank S B A/c. No. [protected] & IFSC Code : HDFC0000118. Hope you will do the needful. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. [protected][protected][protected][protected]----- Date: Wed, 13 May 2015 17:29:31 +0530 From: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE:'HDFCSL=[protected]'Proposal No.: 17583504, HDFC Life! To: [protected]@hotmail.com Dear Mr. Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! This is with reference to your e-mail communication; we have noted your request. Kindly allow us sometime while we get back to you with proper resolution. We assure you the best of our services always. For any further queries/ clarification, please call us on[protected]. Warm Regards, Akshat Shetty Online Query Team-HDFC Life. Date: Wed, 13 May 2015 11:14:32 +0530 From: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 To: [protected]@hotmail.com Dear Mr. Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! This is with reference to your e-mail communication, we would like to inform you that we have forwarded your query to our expert department and it will update same in our record shortly We hope to have addressed your query. We assure you the best of our services always. For any further queries/ clarification, please call us on[protected]. Warm Regards, Anish Singh Online Query Team-HDFC Life. [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] -----Original Message----- From: Debasis SARKAR ([protected]@hotmail.com) Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 05:52 PM To: [protected]@hdfclife.biz ([protected]@hdfclife.biz) Cc: [protected]@hdfclife.com ([protected]@hdfclife.com) Subject: RE: Medical Test for Application No.S[protected] Dear Sir/Madam, I am very much surprised to see your trailing e-mail. I am getting touch via e-mail & your Call Center all most every day since 29th April’15. Till 8th May 15, your Call Center people assured that all Medical reports are normal and no further requirements (i.e. documents / medical tests etc.) Now what went wrong? Please clarify, why I need to do all the testes again? You are well aware that for all tests, how much blood to be given not only that but also I need to take leave. Can you please send all the reports? If I go for medical tests again then also there is no surety that you will not ask me to repeat the same after 10/15 days? One month has passed but nothing has happened. I am very much disappointed & dejected. In last one month I have experienced very poor communication from your side and harassment instead of assistance. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. ________________________________________ Date: Tue, 12 May 2015 13:31:24 +0200 From: [protected]@hdfclife.com To: [protected]@hotmail.com Subject: Medical Test for Application No.S[protected] Dear SHRI Debashis Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! Thank you for choosing us as your preferred insurer. Please note that certain medical requirements have been raised against your insurance proposal. In order to help you with these requirements, we wish to fix your Medical appointment at the earliest. Call us at[protected] between 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. or email us at [protected]@hdfclife.com to fix an appointment on a date convenient for you, except for Sundays and National holidays. Please find the details below: Medical Requirement(s) for SHRI Debashis Sarkar 1.Medical Examination Report --- Non Fasting 2.ECG --- Non Fasting 3.Midstream Urine Analysis --- Non Fasting 4.Urine Cotinine --- Non Fasting 5.Fasting Blood Sugar --- Fasting 12 hours 6.HbA1c --- Non Fasting 7.Serum Lipid Profile --- Fasting 12 hours 8.Complete Haemogram --- Fasting 12 hours 9.BIO --- Fasting 12 hours 10.HIV --- Non Fasting Name and Address of the Diagnostic Centre Address: Suburban Diagnostic (I) Pvt LtGround Fl Shop no 22 Sector no 17. Vashi Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai Contact Number: 27884547, 27884548 Please produce a valid identification document to the doctor/diagnostic centre. You may upload your pending documents by clicking on the link below: http://ops.hdfclife.com/UMWeb/upload.do Document size should not exceed more than 1.2 MB. Once uploaded, kindly click on the confirm button after uploading all your documents for further processing. For any queries or clarification, please contact us at any of the touch points mentioned in the footer below. Warm Regards, HDFC Life [protected][protected][protected][protected]-------- Date: Mon, 11 May 2015 14:07:04 +0530 From: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE:'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No:17583504 To: [protected]@hotmail.com Dear Mr. Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! We apologizes for the inconvenience caused to you. This is with reference to your email communication, we have noted your request. Kindly allow us 2 working while we get back to you with proper resolution. We hope to have addressed your query. We assure you the best of our services always. For any further queries/ clarification, please call us on[protected]. Warm Regards, Anish Singh Online Query Team-HDFC Life. From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! Date: Sat, 9 May 2015 07:16:27 +0000 KATN.: Ms. Gagandeep Kaur. Dear Madam, I am very much surprised to see your trailing e-mail. I am getting touch via e-mail & your Call Center all most every day since 29th April’15. Till yesterday(08.05.15), your Call Center people assured that all Medical reports are normal and no further requirements (i.e. documents / medical tests etc.) Now what went wrong? Please clarify, why I need to do all the testes again? You are well aware that for all tests, how much blood to be given not only that but also I need to take leave. Can you please send all the reports? If I go for medical tests again then also there is no surety that you will not ask me to repeat the same after 10/15 days? One month has passed but nothing has happened. I am very much disappointed & dejected. In last one month I have experienced very poor communication from your side and harassment instead of assistance. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. ________________________________________ Date: Fri, 8 May 2015 19:49:32 +0530 From: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE:'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! To: [protected]@hotmail.com Dear Mr. Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! This is with reference to your e-mail communication, we would like to inform you that your medical has been raised for your proposal. Please find mentioned below the name and address of Diagnostic Center: Suburban Diagnostic (I) Pvt Ltd. Raikar Bhavan Ground Fl Shop no 22 Sector no 17. Vashi Navi Mumbai - 400703 Contact No.: 27884547/27884548 The Medical Test to be undergone: Medical Examination Report ECG Midstream Urine Analysis Urine Cotinine Fasting Blood Sugar HbA1c Serum Lipid Profile Complete Haemogram BIO HIV Please note 12 hours fasting is required for the above medical test We request you to provide your convenient date and time to fix an appointment for medical. We assure you the best of our services always. For any further queries/clarifications, please call us on[protected]. Warm Regards, Gagandeep Kaur Online Query Team-HDFC Life [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! Date: Thu, 7 May 2015 06:35:26 +0000 KATN.: Ms. Gagandeep Kaur. Dear Madam, This is to inform you that I have completed all the formalities / requirements required. It is almost one month has passed as I filled up the application on 10th April’15 but still the status is unknown (i.e. confirmation of Sum Assured & Premium amount etc.) Please advise, when can I expect my Policy? Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! Date: Wed, 6 May 2015 12:33:35 +0000 KATN.: Ms. Gagandeep Kaur. Dear Madam, As per the requirement of specimen signature, I have uploaded on your mentioned Web link i.e. under ‘others/others’. Kindly acknowledge & oblige. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! Date: Mon, 4 May 2015 10:07:20 +0000 KATN.: Ms. Gagandeep Kaur. Dear Madam, Thanks for your trailing e-mail but my queries / clarifications are unanswered. I am slightly anxious & worried because I never had experienced about Term Plan not only me but also most of my known people. However, one of my friends recently got the Policy from ICICI Bank. ICICI Bank is very fast in communication and cooperation and my friend advised me to go for ICICI Bank but trusted on HDFC Bank as I have been Banking with HDFC Bank more than Seventeen years . My Cust ID is 460022, I am having three S B A/c., Loan A/c., Demat A/c. etc. Anyway, please advise me, what do you mean by “Application is in Proposal status” ? And when can you able to confirm about the followings: 1. Sum Assured of my Policy should be 1 CR. ? 2. Amount of premium would be Rs 25, 874 /- ? 3. Will you share the medical tests reports ? Awaiting for your reply by return. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. ________________________________________ Date: Sun, 3 May 2015 19:17:02 +0530 From: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE:'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! To: [protected]@hotmail.com Dear Mr. Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! This is with reference to your e-mail communication, we acknowledge the receipt of documents sent by you. The present status of your Application is in Proposal status. Our team will get in touch with you for further requirements, if any. We assure you the best of our services always. For any further queries/clarifications, please call us on[protected]. Warm Regards, Gagandeep Kaur Online Query Team-HDFC Life. [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] -----Original Message----- From: Debasis SARKAR ([protected]@hotmail.com) Date: Saturday, May 02, 2015 10:53 AM To: [protected]@hdfclife.com ([protected]@hdfclife.com) Subject: FW: Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! R E M I N D E R ON 02/05/2015 ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: FW: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! Date: Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:08:25 +0000 Dear Sir/Madam, Today I had a talk with Ms. Harsha at your Call Center, she confirmed that everything has completed from my side even medical tests reports are also updated yesterday evening. She added that my Policy will be issued within next few days. Please confirm the followings: 1. Sum Assured of my Policy should be 1 CR. ? 2. Amount of premium would be Rs 25, 874 /- ? Awaiting for your reply by return. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected]. ________________________________________________________________________________... From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! Date: Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:52:54 +0000 Dear Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that today morning I went for medical tests to the Suburban Diagnostic Center, Vashi.. And as per the requirements they have done everything but my blood pressure & weight differs from my current data. When will you get those reports? Will you send one copy of those reports? And what would be the next? Awaiting for your reply by return. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.[protected]. ________________________________________ Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 18:04:32 +0530 From: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE:'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! To: [protected]@hotmail.com Dear Mr. Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! This is with reference to your e-mail communication, we would like to inform you that your medical has been fixed for 28th April 2015 at 8.30AM. Please find mentioned below the name and address of Diagnostic Center: Suburban Diagnostic (I) Pvt Ltd. Raikar Bhavan Ground Fl Shop no 22 Sector no 17. Vashi Navi Mumbai - 400703 Contact No.: 27884547/27884548 The Medical Test to be undergone: Medical Examination Report Midstream Urine Analysis ECG Complete Haemogram Fasting Blood Sugar Serum Lipid Profile HbA1c Urine Cotinine HIV BIO Serum Cholesterol Please note 12 hours fasting is required for the above medical test We assure you the best of our services always. For any further queries/clarifications, please call us on[protected]. Warm Regards, Gagandeep Kaur Online Query Team-HDFC Life [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr... -----Original Message----- From: Debasis SARKAR ([protected]@hotmail.com) Date: Monday, April 27, 2015 01:55 PM To: [protected]@hdfclife.com ([protected]@hdfclife.com) Subject: FW: Proposal No..:17583504, HDFC Life! URGENT! URGENT URGENT !!! ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE: 'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:17:45 +0000 Dear Sir/Madam, Thanks for your cooperation. I am back in Mumbai and eager to go for Medical Tests by tomorrow morning at 8:30 AM. I would request you to fix my appointment by tomorrow because again I have to go out of station from 29th April’15. Hope you will do the needful. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected] ________________________________________ Date: Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:44:33 +0530 From: [protected]@hdfclife.com Subject: RE:'HDFCSL=[protected]' Proposal No.:17583504, HDFC Life! To: [protected]@hotmail.com Dear Mr. Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! This is with reference to your e-mail communication, we would request you to provide us your convenient date and time to fix an appointment for medical. We assure you the best of our services always.. For any further queries/clarifications, please call us on[protected]. Warm Regards, Gagandeep Kaur Online Query Team-HDFC Life [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---... Message----- From: Debasis SARKAR ([protected]@hotmail.com) Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015 04:43 PM To: [protected]@hdfclife.com ([protected]@hdfclife.com) Subject: FW: Medical Test for Application No. S[protected] ________________________________________ From: [protected]@hotmail.com To: [protected]@hdfclife.biz Subject: RE: Medical Test for Application No. S[protected] Date: Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:44:40 +0000 Dear Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that due to some urgent work I have to go out of station on 23rd April’15 and will come back by next week. In the above situation, I am requesting you to postpone my medical tests on 24th April ’15. Sorry for the inconvenience cause to you. Thanking you. Yours sincerely, Debashis R SARKAR. Mob.:[protected] ________________________________________ Date: Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:27:37 +0200 From: [protected]@hdfclife..com To: [protected]@hotmail.com Subject: Medical Test for Application No. S[protected] Dear SHRI Debashis Sarkar, Greetings from HDFC Life! Proposal no: 17583504 Appointment Date - 24-Apr-15 8:30 AM Please find mentioned below the name and address of Diagnostic Center: Suburban Diagnostic (I) Pvt LtGround Fl Shop no 22 Sector no 17. Vashi Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai Contact Number: 27884547, 27884548 Please find below the list of medical tests to be undergone: 1.Medical Examination Report 2.Midstream Urine Analysis 3.ECG 4.Complete Haemogram 5.Fasting Blood Sugar 6.Serum Lipid Profile 7.BIO 8.HIV 9.HbA1c 10.Urine Cotinine 11.Serum Cholesterol You are requested to carry printout of this letter and your ID proof while going for the test. For any other assistance/queries only, you can contact us at our toll free no.[protected] or email us at [protected]@hdfclife.com. For any documents related issues please mark a mail to [protected]@hdfclife.com. Thank You! Warm Regards Online Business -Service Desk HDFC Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information