HDFC Bank — Mentally harassment

Address:110067

Dear Sir, They are not giving any proper address some times they are saying from vikaspuri, then they are saying rajouri garden and also i don't know them physically, only their mobile number is with me and their name. I am hereby sharing their mobile numbers with you so that you also can take a necessary action on this regard. They are continuously calling me and my office personnel's, also i had informed them that i had done a complaint then they said that "if you had done a complain then why we are calling". its my humble request to you kindly look into this matter and kindly try to take some necessary action on this regard. Name: Pooja: [protected] / [protected] Sir, for the once kindly call on above mentioned number and tell them not to harass me, if they are having any grievance then they should complain against me. Dear Sir, Please find the trailing mails and this matter is still not solved, today one person named Harsh mobile number: [protected], called me up and again he is saying that you have to give money otherwise if any thing happen to you then you will be responsible, we can do any thing to you. He is calling in the name of HDFC bank. Please solve this matter I had already conveyed to bank and it was being confirmed by bank that now no one will call you on this issue. Regards Amit Ranjan [protected]
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 13, 2016
Updated by amittiwari1703
Please find the trailing mail and try to solve it.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: 12 January 2016 at 15:56
Subject: Fwd: I am going to commit suicide...
To: [protected]@nic.in, cp.[protected]@nic.in, [protected]@vsnl.com, moh.[protected]@gov.in, Minlaw.[protected]@gov.in, minwcd.[protected]@nic.in, chairperson.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, Kmistry.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, Pdatta.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, [protected]@iba.org.in

Please find the trailing mails and this matter is still not solved, today one person named Harsh mobile number: [protected], called me up and again he is saying that you have to give money otherwise if any thing happen to you then you will be responsible, we can do any thing to you. He is calling in the name of HDFC bank.
Please solve this matter I had already conveyed to bank and it was being confirmed by bank that now no one will call you on this issue.

Amit Ranjan

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: 24 July 2015 at 12:30
Subject: RE: I am going to commit suicide...
To: Amit Tiwari

Please contact concerned police station.

Sent: Thursday, July 23, 2015 3:53 PM
To: [protected]@gmail.com; cp.[protected]@nic.in; [protected]@vsnl.com
Cc: [protected]@nic.in; moh.[protected]@gov.in; Minlaw.[protected]@gov.in; minwcd.[protected]@nic.in; chairperson.[protected]@hdfcbank.com; Kmistry.[protected]@hdfcbank.com; Pdatta.[protected]@hdfcbank.com; [protected]@iba.org.in
Subject: I am going to commit suicide...

This is Amit Ranjan, Resident of Jharkhand state, and working in a Central govt. PSU as Engineer BD in contract basis.
I want to draw your kind attention towards one issue which is happening just to cause mental harassment to me.
Some peoples are calling me in the name of HDFC bank and they are saying that an Amount of Rs. 1, 72000/- is due on me and when i asked them for detailed statement then they refuse to give the statement by saying that they will not provide me any statement, now i just want to say that how can i pay any amount to an unknown person without taking any statement.
They are calling me continuously from last 4-5 months, and they are threatening me regarding the above subject that "tereko utha lenge" and "tujhe itna pareshan karenge ki tu suicide kar lega".
Today one of the man named "Rohit" saying that if you deposit 15000/- by tomorrow then i will remove all data from bank, and then no one will harass/call you regarding this issue.
sir its my humble request to you to kindly sort out this case, according to me there is no due on me and my card is in "writ off" stage as per bank confirmation. But if they continuously harassing me, i was tried to solve this matter but they are continuously calling me and now they had started to call on my office board numbers.
I want to lodge a complaint against them regarding creating mental harassment to me in the name of false statement and false details.

Sir, its my request to you kindly look into this matter.

Name of the persons calling me:
1. Sanjay Sharma: [protected]
2. Pooja: [protected]

My card number: HDFC Bank: [protected]

Sir Kindly look into this matter else if any thing happens to me above mentioned organization and persons will be held responsible.

With Regards

vfer jatu

vfHk;ark ¼;kaf=d½

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our team has made a note of your concerns and will contact you soon with an update on your issue.

Case is pending with Reference number for your query is[protected].

-Manoj
HDFC Bank Assistance

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information