HDFC Bank Payzapp — payzapp my money not credited to bank

My phone number - [protected] i have done a 5000/- transaction on 1st august 2017 to my saving sbi account, money got detected from my payzapp wallet but the amount was not credited to bank account and still not refunded, the customer care is worst they are not responding properly, what kind of services are you providing and plz refund my amount back right i need that money its very urgent...

We understand that you had made a IMPS transaction on 01-Aug-2017 09:39:30 for Rs. 5000/-. The said transaction has been processed successfully. Please find the transaction details.

Bank Txn Id:[protected]
Account number: [protected]
IFSC Code: SBIN0002678

-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Sbi master card se RS.200 transferred hone ke bad many kahan gaya Payzapp wallet me many added nhi kiya gaya hai

That sounds concerning. For us to look into this matter, request you to please share your registered contact details & transaction details on the below link:http://bit.ly/2aJ9wGW

-Bejoy

We are yet to hear from your end, kindly share your experience using the below given link: http://bit.ly/2aJ9wGW

-Bejoy
Hi, my phone number is [protected]. from today morning i am facing lot of issue with payzapp app. I lost Rs.11000 with payzapp.

First i tried loading Rs.6000 from my credit card into payzapp wallet, but it failed, where as the money got deducted from the credit card and not reverted back till now, i dont even have the transaction summary for that .

second time i added Rs.6000 and tried sending it to another account. i tried to send 5000 to the account but the status of the transaction showed failed and the money didnot get credited to the account as well as it is deducted from payzapp. second time i was left with only 1000 to be transferred and that was successful and got transferred to the other account

what am i supposed to do for this 11000 rupees? When i tried calling customer care number given in the app, it continuously says it is busy . please give back my 11000 rupees
Hi Payzapp,

I have made a transaction of 5000/- from my payzapp account to my icici bank account.

Firstly it showed me as transaction pending and few minutes when i saw the status it showed me as transaction successfull but money was not credited to my icici bank account still. Please give me an appropriate resolution to this.

Transaction was done on the date 22/10/2017 Sunday

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information