Hyundai Motor India — hyundai xcent poor performance.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

I purchased the xcent petrol/cng car dl2cav9066 on oct.2016, since day one the car started giving trouble. I visited the samara, patparganj ws more than 30 times but in vain. What ever the setting they does it become null and void after a week or so. Cng is creating the measure problem. Car is giving constant jerks since beginning. Car has been sent to cev okhla more than five times and even kept for a week or so but the situation is same. Cev head mr. Vishnu ji promised that they have developed a new software for xcent and it shall be resolved as this problem is in most of the xcent cars.
Even they are accepting the fault each time but unable to tell the reason. But now i have understood that there is a some manufacturing fault in the car which these people were unable to rectify or accept.
I have written to hyundai no. Of times with no call or attention from them. It shows the callous attitude of hyundai towards customers at the highest level. I am highly surprised and shocked as the hyundai was famous for its customer satisfaction. It is pertinent to mention that i have used three santros till now and was a fan of hyundai cars but this time i am highly fed up.
From last one year i am running from pillar to post bearing all burnt wasting my precious time even after spending rs. Seven lacs. I am govt. Gazetted official of djb and have to suffer a lot by paying frequent visits to workshops.
Not even a one day i enjoyed the car. Each and every person in my big organization, delhi jal board is aware of my bad condition of always getting the car checked. No one is ready to even think of hyundai.
Not only this there is always a pungent smell coming from the blower of my car. No senior official is ready to accompany me.
Both these issues of smell and jerks while driving made my life hell.
This time i request the senior authorities either to refund my money or replace this defective vehicle or else i am left with no alternative to approach the consumer court and will highlight my plight at social media in facebook, twitter, whatsapp, instagram etc. So that the other people should not be cheated.
With deep sorrow,
Ashish kumar

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information