Hyundai Motor India Ltd (Hmil) — I20 Active Clutch malfunction repeatedly

Earlier I used Maruti Car 800 for 10 years since 1991, changed to HYUNDAI Santro in 2000 used for 11 years, again changed to TOYOTA Etios in 2011. Used the same for 5 years. I never faced any trouble with those new cars.
After retirement I have settled in Tollygunj, Kolkata leaving behind my Etios at my place of posting in Assam. With my Santro’s performance I became fond of Hyundai car. So, In 2018 I have purchased HYUNDAI i20 Active with extended warranty and till date it ran only @ 2500 Km. Car registration No- WB02N5035, VIN- MALBM51BLJM632018 Carried out scheduled servicing in time through your authorized service centre in Kolkata. Last year (2020) I was going with my family to attend an appointment with a doctor at Salt lake, the car started giving trouble with clutch and ultimately it totally bogged down at Kalikapur, Kolkata. Finally I had to cancel my appointment with the doctor and toed the car to your authorized Service Centre at Kalikapur, kolkata with the help of your road side service. Came back to home with my family by UBER car service. Next day received the car with the clutch problem resolved and also unscheduled servicing.
Now two weeks back (on 24/07/21) carried out scheduled service of my car and received car on same day. Yesterday I was going with my family to attend an invitation to New Town near Tata Memorial Hospital. After reaching near science city (10 Km from my home) my car started giving trouble in clutch, it became very hard and was not taking pick up. It was about to be bogged down. Somehow reached to destination. I tried to contact nearby service station, unfortunately failed. While coming back observed the same problem with clutch and gradually clutch became sooth. Ultimately and fortunately reached home safely but with huge anxiety and tension.
I have communicated the problem to your authorized service centre at Kalikapur and they have agreed to do the needful. As it seems it is a chronic problem and will keep on giving trouble without warning.
I am told by your personnel that the car requires frequent movement to avoid this clutch problem as there is inherent design problem in the transmission system. Nowhere in your brochure highlighted this or warn the customers. If it is a design issue, all these cars should have been called back and resolved the issue for ever. Moreover in CORONA lock down period how the car can be moved frequently and needless why one should move the car. Now it gives me pain that being a senior citizen I took a wrong decision in selecting the brand for a small car. Rather I invited trouble, anxiety and tension in my life from HYUNDAI in the form of i20 Active car.
I request your esteemed organization to resolve my issue permanently by replacing the whole transmission system to prove me that I have not taken any wrong decision in selecting the brand.

Dear Sir /Mam,
Kindly share your contact Details and Vehicle number at email [protected]@hmil.net
Customer Relation
Hyundai Motor India