[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — ICICI credit card unauthorised charges

Address:110074

My name is Prateek Jain. I am really very fade up from service provided by ICICI bank customer service, from last 7 months I am not getting any solution of my problem and due to this my outstanding is increasing every month, it reached from 505 rupees to 6377.34 rupees.
I would like to inform you that I have paid my credit card no. [protected] bill INR 16, 000 via SBI credit card balance transfer on 27-Dec-2015 and this was not update in my account detail due to some bank problem may be from SBI side or it may be from ICICI side. Its shows payment on 5-Jan-2016. So they have charged late payment fees and interest charges in my account and then after numerous request via email (Request no - ICICICARE=[protected] they have not correct it.
Than I have requested for card full and final and discontinue my services on 11-Feb-2016 with ICICI but I have not received any update regarding my FnF statement. So I have blocked my card in Feb-16 but after this every month bank is charging late payment fees and interest charges in my account. Due to this impact that rupees 505 outstanding reached to rupees 6377.34.
Till date from last 7 months 5872.34 interest and late payment fees charged in my account. I was using this card from last 3 years and I never paid late in my last 3 year tenure and this time also I have paid on time. Problem is from bank side and they are charging me for it.
I request you please reverse all excess amount (Late payment fees and interest) charged from my account and please let me know payable amount for settlement and provide me NOC.
Kindly look into this matter; hoping your kind cooperation to resolve this matter ASAP.

Prateek Jain
Sep 24, 2016
ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 24, 2016
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Jain,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Oct 03, 2016
Updated by prateekjain629
Dear ICICI team,

It's more than one month passed but no one from your team connect with me and my outstanding increasing month my month. You are charging every late fees and interest on that amount which is not pertain to me. Please do the needful on urgent basis other wise I have to send legal notice for my complain.

Prateek Jain

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information