[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — Icici recovery branch andheri west

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

Sir, i am naina dubey working in a school. I work oart time as a french subject teacher from 9.15 to 1.15. The recovery person archana fro. Andheri midc has been talking to me on my mobile number sinxe twi days. She called up at my school and abuaed the principal too she justt it in anger... On the 23rd she called on the school landline after i git the meessage i called her and we spoke abt settlement of 25thousand rupees. I tild her guve me a days time. Next that is 24th she called and i told ger this month end i cannot.. Maje the oayment. She was abusing so i told her if i can speak ti her senior. He came in line but she too was ob the call. Her senior mr. Abhilash too did not listen to what i had to say. He just cut off and started yelling. And then she said abhi tere school mein phone karthi hu aaj hi resign karathi hu. Tera pais bhi nahi chaiye and she called up the school ananand abusef the reception and the principal. I was talking to her at that time so why did she call there is my first question. The customer is talking and not ignoring you so why. Its there since one year i had git a job there. They r not even aware of it. Why did tge senior not tslk to me and let that girk do what she wants. I have one months time to resign till they get a new teacher. What benifit does the bank get. Pleade revert back how to keep my job... Nainadubey.[protected]@gmail.com
Dec 29, 2016
ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 28, 2016
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information