[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — Regarding A/C freeze

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam, First of all i would like to introduce my self, i am a customer with your ICICI bank for last 4 years. Name : Harvindra Singh Contact Number : [protected] A/c no. :[protected] Branch : Noida -Sector 61 I would like to request you to please help me on below issue : 1. Actually some one has debited 1 Lakh rupees in my account by mistake than i got a call from ICICI branch Hissar (Haryana) regarding this. I was in meeting and ask him to call in next 10-15 minutes. 2. After some time i got a call from that individual person (who made mistake) and ask me to revert the money but i replied him to share the detail of that ICICI officer (who shared my personal detail to him) and not to revert money over the phone without any legel notice. After this conversation he used abusing and mental harassment (His relative is SHO etc..). I am getting continuously calls by that person and harassing me. (Why ICICI bank shared my confidential detail to any individual person? is it really authorized and legal?) 3. Next day i got a call from my ICICI Home branch (Mrs. Deepti Noida- sec 61), and she directly asked me that how will you be return money than i requested to her to give me a legal notice about that so that i would be safe from future investigations. 4. Without any legal notice my A/c has been freezed and i am not able to do any transaction. 5. Now i am continuously trying to connect to Deepti and other Home branch officers on[protected]/61 and had chat with Deepti, Shipra and Anshuman but there is no suggestion and positive response. 6. In fact no one is asking the query and putting me on hold and after some time disconnecting my call. 7. Today morning i spoke to Shipra and she told me that she was assigned to this case for a day only now she has no idea about that, and suggest me to talk to Mr. Ansuhman, Also she asked me to call after 5-10 minutes as Mr. Anshuman was not on his seat) i called again than the person who picked my call told me that there is no person of this name (Anshuman). So request you please look in to this matter and do the needful. Regards, Harvindra Singh Mobile : [protected]
ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Mr. Harvindra,
I am Sandeep living in noida, a customer of ICICI bank with account No.[protected] same branch sector 61 Noida, and the person whose Rs. 1, 00, 000/- wrongly transferred in your account[protected].
My brother gives NEFT request in PNB bank Balsamnd, Hisar to transfer the amount from his PNB a/c [protected] to my ICICI account and by mistake amount was transferred in your account. I never give you any call, you got call from PNB branch hisar not from me, we pressurize them to refund my amount as they made wrong transfer.
On my request / complaint to ICICI home branch and DBM Mrs. Deepty Sinha may contacted you, and refuse me to give me your contact details. Yesterday I got a mail from ICICI bank regarding they sent you a request authorization letter to you and only after your reply they can refund my amount. Hopefully you got this letter.
You are requested to co-ordinate for the same and solve this matter as early as possible because I my very urgent work got stuck due to this payment.

Between the processes of these two banks, we both are in problem, so I think to solve this matter we should visit our home branch and do the all necessary legal formalities.

Sandeep
Dear Mr. Singh,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact details . Our official will get back to you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information