Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICI — icici bank ecsrtnchg charges hit on my account

Am an icici bank customer. Today 13-02-18 ecsrtnchg charged 413 rupees. I don't know what the charges ecsrtnchg... They the bank hit the charges without my knowledge and without any confirmation email or sms or any phone call. Please explain what the charge it is. This type direction is not good please return my charged amount. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & regards,
Vaikesh
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 19, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 

Complaint Status


[Mar 13, 2018] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response Mar 13, 2018 Dear Vaikesh,

Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Yesterday I have received sms from icici bank that rs - 1899/-one assisst policy has been regd vide on 6th march without my permision we are not interested in this serives nd how they will deduct money from my account without any aggreement

Please deativate it immediately and refund my money Asap

Regards
Dimpy
[protected]@gmail.com
I have 21000/- cash in bank ...when I recieved a SMS and I saw 15000 cash has been debited from my acct in the name of NFS CASH WDL...you are requested to resolve the problem at the earliest please
I am an icici bank customer. Today 06-10-18 ecsrtnchg charged 413 rupees. I don't know what the charges ecsrtnchg... They the bank hit the charges without my knowledge and without any confirmation email or sms or any phone call. Please explain what the charge it is. This type direction is not good please return my charged amount. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
In last 2 month icici has debited 12000 rs approx as a ecs charges... Please return my money because this money is my one month salary. Acc no[protected].
You can call.me here - [protected].

Thanks
Hemakala rai
Icici has debited 12000 rs approx as a ecs something charges. Please call. Me [protected]
Acc no - [protected]
Email id- [protected]
Please reverse the charges because this is my one month salary.

Thank you.
Hemkala Rai
My icici account.ECSRTNCHG deduct ₹453, ₹46, what is this. No conformation messages and Email please refund. Cheating

My icici account.ECSRTNCHG deduct ₹453, ₹46, what is this. No conformation messages and Email please refund. Cheating
ECSRTNCHG130819_SR[protected] - what is the this? I too got charged 501 fir ECSRTNCHG?
I recently found two transactions for ecsrtnchg on my account. What the hell is that for.

I credited my a/c for getting a new debit card.
Instead of any transactions for that I noticed these two strange transactions.
My account number is[protected]

On 16th may 2020, 580rs was deducted from my account. Without any msg or mail how can you deduct that? I want my money back. Please refund that amount soon as possible. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Icici bank deducted more than rs. 20000 from my account in the name of ecs return charges and that without any notice or confirmation from me in this pandemic suituation. That deducted money was my salary for 2 months, please help me to get my money return. I'm facing very big financial issues.
Hello.. I'm the user of the ICICI bank. And the same problem i have faced in my account too. 28, 350 rupees has been lost from my account. What's the problem..? And where my amount gone..? Line by line many time 590 rupees of amount is cut from my account. Why it is so..? I request to ICICI bank to returne my money back.
Uma Prajapati's reply, Apr 3, 2021
Exactly same happend with my dad's account on 30th march 2021.
Transaction of RS 590 done multiple time which resulted in loss of more than RS8000.
Hello.. I'm the user of the ICICI bank. And the same problem i have faced in my account too. 28, 350 rupees has been lost from my account. What's the problem..? And where my amount gone..? Line by line many time 590 rupees of amount is cut from my account. Why it is so..? I request to ICICI bank to returne my money back.

Am an icici bank customer. Today 03-09-20 ecsrtnchg charged 585 rupees. I don't know what the charges ecsrtnchg... They the bank hit the charges without my knowledge and without any confirmation email or sms or any phone call. Please explain what the charge it is. This type direction is not good please return my charged amount. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

This to inform that ECSRTN charges are imposed on my account worth rupees 590...without any prior notice or SMS...Request you to plz reimburse my charges

Thankyou

My account debit plz helf money back to regards mr.ratan deka from assam

ICICI bank they debited 590 rs from my account plz return my amount

ICICI bank they debited 590rs from my account plz return my mount
My money in the account has been deducted without any confirmation ..
543+590 rs has been debited ...this is something newsence

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICICI Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    18719
    Pending
    2663
    Resolved
    9717
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT