IFB Industries — delay in service for attending problem of heavy vibrations in my senorita washing machine

 
2 Reviews
 NATHURAM JAIN on Dec 28, 2017
Complaint no[protected] ft.15/12/2017 pending still reg. Heavy vibrations and machine shifting during operation of the sonarita washing machine. Despite repeated complaints and visit of ifb technicians problem still persists. This complaint may prompt co. To take note and take action to resolve personal problem as we have been same complaint earlier also.

Complaint Status


[Dec 28, 2017] IFB Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Patel Mann's response, Dec 23, 2017
its water inlet pipe was leakage(punture) and its top cover was damaged.
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will connect with you shortly to resolve the issue. Appreciate your patience

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Updated by NATHURAM JAIN, Dec 28, 2017
Complaint not yet resolved despite rigorous followup.No response from service team.
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Dec 30, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,

Our technician has visited and ractified the issue and we will send senior technician to recheck the same.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Washing machine which we bought, its water inlet pipe's part was leakage (damage)and its corner of the top cover was slidly broken.please give me response as fast as you can.
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please share with us your Complaint No., Registered Contact No. & Location. All the details are mandatory for a quick update.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    4619
    Pending
    42
    Resolved
    2983
    phone
    1 860 425 XXXX
    location
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    IFB Industries - delay in service for attending problem of heavy vibrations in my senorita washing machine
    www.bdomains.com