[Resolved] IFB Industries — ifb fully automatic washing machine - front load

 
2 Reviews
 Shruti Mishrak on Mar 6, 2018
Dear concern,

This is regarding the complaint ticket number [protected] provided by ifb customer care.

We had launched a complaint by calling your customer care number for an annonymous sound made by the ifb washing machine while clothes being washed.

However, we have not received any satisfactory response from your representative.

Your executive named roshan visited our place who was very arrogant while dealing with us and also denied to show his identity card to us.

Moreover, we have been informed that we would be provided services only if we keep the washing machine on ifb washing machine trolley, which is totally illogical as you people are selling the same trolly for 2000 to 2500k but we are getting the same product in half price in market. Also its just an accessory but brand is imposing their ridiculous norms on us and not providing service even when the product is under warranty.

Please resolve this issue on earliest and give written confirmation to us that you wouldn't provide us services else we would be forced to proceed with strict action for this non consumer friendly behaviour by your company.

Regards,
Shruti

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 8, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 06, 2018] IFB Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Rajeshk279's response, Mar 05, 2018
Drum is rotating very tightly and some noise when i am trying to rotate it manually
Updated by Shruti Mishrak, Mar 07, 2018
Dear Concern,

We have received a call from IFB Professional that he will be giving us services against our complaint but we would have to pay him.

This is pathetic response as our product is under warranty but still these company people are not taking complete responsibility to resolve this issue, also when we have asked them to provide this in written that we would have to pay because of an accessory then they denied straight away.

Now, we have also removed that trolley from the machine and kept it on the floor but even then the company is not giving us proper response.

Regards,
Shruti
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Mar 07, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will connect with you shortly to resolve the issue. Appreciate your patience

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Mar 08, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,

We tried to call you on [protected] number but we are unable to contact you.Hope your issue has been resolved. Do write to us if you require any further assistance.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I bought IFB Senorita Sx 6kg Washing machine. It was working properly but now I am getting TACO error when I am trying to use it. What does TACO mean? Please help me out.

IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please share with us your Complaint No., Registered Contact No. & Location. All the details are mandatory for a quick update.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    4615
    Pending
    48
    Resolved
    3050
    phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    location
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    IFB Industries - ifb fully automatic washing machine - front load