[Resolved]  IFB Industries — Ifb split ac does not working, with in warranty period but service centre is not listening

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010
Website:www.ifbappliances.com/products/living/air-conditioners/split-a

I purchased split ac of ifb company on[protected]. On date of 7 may 2017 ac didn't work, so i call customer care but after registering complain they said technician will come with in 24 hours but, no one came for repairing ac. I call so many times.. But no one is hearing me.. And proper action is not taken regarding this...10 days wasted in complain now what i do...
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jun 18, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
IFB Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 17, 2017
Updated by shobhitsagar118
the complaint number they provide after 4 days is [protected]
Verified Support
May 17, 2017
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Shobhitsagar,

Thank you for sharing details with us. We will connect with you shortly to resolve the issue. Appreciate your patience

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
May 18, 2017
Updated by shobhitsagar118
I want my AC repair fast.. Compaynt crossed the limit..of stupidity technician is still not came...what the reaponiabilty the company have? Is this your service... In warranty period
May 18, 2017
Updated by shobhitsagar118
Problem is not solved yet although i received a call from ifb representative he promised me for solving the issue today, but the problem is not solved by them
May 19, 2017
Updated by shobhitsagar118
Why the company is not providing the part which my AC needs for replacement when it is fixed by the technician ? I really don't know but technician came after 10 days then he goes after opening the AC and replied to me..if the part is available then it is fixed with in three to four days and if it is not then it tools almost 10 days...what you want from me...I m a stupid..is this your company service..??

May 20, 2017
Updated by shobhitsagar118
Problem still there AC is making sound now...technicians came and repaired it in a hurry..
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    IFB Industries
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    83%
    Complaints
    6872
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5639
    IFB Industries Phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    IFB Industries Address
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    View all IFB Industries contact information