[Resolved] IFB Industries — ifb washing machine amc regarding

 
1 Review
 PankajChowrey on May 23, 2018
I have entered in amc of my senorita dx washing machine on 13.06.2017 and by paying advance of rs. 2645/-. The invoice no. Of cash receipt is [protected] and book no. Is 067. This amc is valid till 12.06.2018 and i have been told that 4 free services will be included in it. Till date only two service has been done that to not up to the mark and balance two nobody is visiting us even after registering call and follow up.

My complaint is to either refund the 50% of the paid amount or the amc period to be extended for additional two quarters. Also the agency appointed at nashik for amc activity needs to be more active as they have not at all done the amc in proper manner and they never visit form amc even after registering the call.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 23, 2018

Complaint Status


[May 23, 2018] IFB Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, May 23, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please share with us your Complaint No., Registered Contact No. & Location. All the details are mandatory for a quick update.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Updated by PankajChowrey, May 28, 2018
Which complaint number?
My registered contact no. is [protected]. Location is Nashik, Maharashtra. Last ticket no. booked for service was [protected] booked on 09.05.2018, the same has been not resolved and also i got a message whether this ticket number is resolved or not, i confirmed back that the same is not resolved. Till date the 3rd service is still pending and no idea when to perform the 4rth AMC.

Hope you will do the needful.
Updated by PankajChowrey, Jun 01, 2018
No reply from IFB...Can i expect any updates..My AMC is getting Lapsed on 17.06.2018. If you cannot update me on above kindly refund Rs. 1322.50 (50% of AMC amount of Rs. 2645 which was paid in advance) with applicable interest, as only two service got done (after many follow up and which was not upto the mark) and balance two, no idea when it will happen.

Please revert on priority.
Updated by PankajChowrey, Jun 02, 2018
Please revert on priority. Not getting any updates whatsoever from you will further leads to dissatisfaction.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    4682
    Pending
    59
    Resolved
    3107
    phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    location
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    IFB Industries - ifb washing machine amc regarding