[Resolved]  IFB Industries Limited — Request for repair / ref. Confirmation td_ifb crm[protected]dtd. 07. 08. 14, for washing m / c / senator. ,

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear Sir,

Following communications shared with them is enclosed here with your kind reference.
Regards.MANJEET S.Mob.0-[protected]

To [protected]@ifbglobal com Aug 28 at 2:59 PM
Kind Attn: Mr.BIMAL SORENG.
Do you justify it?Neither your local team /Duke Service Center are on phone nor you are replying, insipte of daily follow-up.We shall wait your reply till evening, failing which, we will be compelled to take hard decision.
Regards.
MANJEET S.Mob.0-[protected]

To [protected]@ifbglobal.com 20 Aug
Dear Sir,
It is still pending.
hanks & Regards.
MANJEET S.Mob.0-[protected]

To [protected]@ifbglobal.com Aug 28 at 11:33 AM Dear Sir, Can we expect end to this from your goodselves.
Regards.MANJEET S.Mob.0-[protected]

On Thursday, 28 August 2014 1:01 PM, manjeet singh <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:
Since last 15+days we are reminding you for washing machine repair, but in vain.
Can you arrange to supply the reqd. spares ( rubber bellow set intake from dispenser to drum &
outlet from drum and bottom shocker sets)for
senator model/2007, to enable us to restore m/c at our own.
Your immediate response shall be highly appreciable. Pl. convey at my cell phone.
Regards.
Manjeet Singh
[protected]
On Thursday, 28 August 2014 12:57 PM, manjeet singh <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:
Since last 15+days we are reminding you for washing machine repair, but in vain.
Can you arrange to supply the reqd. spares ( rubber bellow set intake from dispenser to drum & outlet from drum and bottom shocker sets)for
senator model/2007, to enable us to restore m/c at our own.
Your immediate response shall be highly appreciable. Pl. convey at my cell phone.
Regards.
Manjeet Singh
[protected]
from. manjeet singh <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>;


To: [protected]@ifbglobal.com
<[protected]@ifbglobal.com>;


Subject; Re: RE: Re: REMINDER 2nd

Sent Thu, Aug 28, 2014 6:03:44 AM


Dear Sir,
Can we expect end to this from your goodselves.
Regards.
MANJEET S.Mob.0-[protected]

To [protected]@ifbglobal.com Aug 27 at 12:38 PM While we thank your replies to our reminders.
We are not in a position to use washing m/c.
since 8.8.14 . Your dealer is not responding
positively till date to our calls.
Do you still call it a customer oriented attitude?
Don't you lose your customer's faith in your
product and after sales services as you claim?
Regards.
Manjeet Singh
[protected]
From:

[protected]@ifbglobal.com <[protected]@ifbglobal.com>;

To:

<[protected]@yahoo.co.in>;


Subject:

RE: Re: REMINDER 2nd

Sent:

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 5:49:13 AM


Dear Sir,
We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We have escalated the issue to our branch to have it attended.
Thanks & Regards, Bimal SorengIFB Customer Service
________________________________________________________________________________...
Dear Sir,

It
is still pending.
Thanks
& Regards.
MANJEET
S.
Mob.0-[protected]

On Tuesday, 19 August 2014 10:36 AM,
"[protected]@ifbglobal.com" <[protected]@ifbglobal.com>
wrote:


Dear Sir,
We regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We are looking into the matter and will revert shortly.
NOTE: If you choose to reply via email, please do not change the subject
line so that we can directly refer your case.
Thanks & Regards, Bimal SorengIFB Customer
Service

To [protected]@ifbindia.com


Aug 15 at 10:04 AM
Dear Sir,
We may like to introduce ourselves as your product user since past around
twenty years.
Further, this has reference to your SMS-AM-IFBSER dated 07.08.14, in
regard to ur offer
of free service from 06 to 12.0814, for IFB make product users.
Following that we recorded ourrequest asper ur confirmation TD_IFB
CRM[protected]dtd.
07.08.14, for washing m/c, which followed with our telephonic reminder/
counter assurances
by your representative on 11 & 12.08.14
But failed to get any positive attitude from your end.
Is this a commitment/after sale service that too from a business house of
your repute.
Don" you loose your credibility by this causal attitude.
Regards.
MANJEET
SINGH
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Mar 17, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
Sep 03, 2014
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Manjeet,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused, We are looking into your concern, and will revert at the earliest .

IFB Team
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    IFB Industries
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    83%
    Complaints
    6872
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5639
    IFB Industries Phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    IFB Industries Address
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    View all IFB Industries contact information