[Resolved]  IFB Industries — Price of pcb board

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380060

Dear sir i am using ifb senorita vx 6 kg front load washing machine. I book complaint of ifb my machine not start your service person say pcb need to replace he say price of pcb is 5500. So what is the right price for the pcb part uf211ecpcb070
Call me and solve​ my complaint as early as possible because i am face problems without washing machine
So update me
Was this information helpful?
No (10)
Yes (30)
Jul 21, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
IFB Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jun 19, 2017
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Jigesh,

Thank you for sharing details with us. We will connect with you shortly to resolve the issue. Appreciate your patience

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Verified Support
Jun 20, 2017
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Jigesh,

Hope your issue has been resolved. Do write to us if you require further assistance.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Complaint comments 

Comments

i have same issue ifb engineer are say 5000 pcb cost and 550 service charge but i have going to chandni chouk same pcb prise in 1500 rs . ifb service center to many cost to sell pcb why
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please share with us your Complaint No., Registered Contact No. & Location. All the details are mandatory for a quick update. Alternately you can write mail on [email protected] incase any further assistance.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
rk das's reply, May 11, 2020
Sir, we are having the same PCB problem electricity is not coming, from where pcb repair can happen, plz suggest
Hello, how much did it the real price turn out to be? Thanks
Hello, I have the same issue.. what was the final price?
Even I am having same issue.. technician asked me to replace pcb and door lock sensor...what is the correct price for it..they told for pcb it's RS.5500 and for door lock kit 880.. horrible prices by IFb ..will never suggest anyone to buy IFB washing machines ever..
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please share with us your Complaint No., Registered Contact No. & Location. All the details are mandatory for a quick update. Alternately you can write mail on [email protected] incase any further assistance.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
My name Sarita I have IFB SENARITO PLUS washing machine, can u tell me the cost and warranty of PCB board for that model belong to IFB company .please inform as soon as possible.mail i
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Jul 17, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please share with us your Complaint No., Registered Contact No. & Location. All the details are mandatory for a quick update. Alternately you can write mail on [email protected] incase any further assistance.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Same issue.

Raised complaint as I'm unable to close my washing machine door. IFB Agent verified and said that door lock and pcb should be changed and it costs 1600 and 6200 rupees respectively apart from 590 service charge just for addressing the issue.

Why does it cost so much? and without any voltage fluctuation, how come the pcb got damaged?

Horrible and unbearable prices from IFB. Not recommendable to anyone.

In the market, they are available for much cheaper price.

Looking for the solution, I went through this thread and even sent a mail to [protected]@ifbglobal.com two days ago sharing all the details. But no response for the mail as well.

Can I expect the response here?
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Nov 2, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are very sorry for your inconvenience. Please contact us at 1860 425 5678 / 1860 208 5678 or write us at [email protected] with your contact details so that we can assist you.

Regards,
IFB Appliances
Hi

We have IFB Elena Aqua 6kg 800 RPM washing machine. As we had issue with the door lock one of your service representative told us saying we need to replace the PCB of the machine and the charges for the same is around 5000Rs.

I would like to know the exact price for the PCB board including service charges.

Registered Mobile number- [protected]

Thanking you in advance
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

We will connect with you shortly to resolve the issue. Appreciate your patience

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Jul 25, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

Our technician has rectified the issue. Kindly observe the machine and write us back incase any further assistance.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
what is the cost of pcb board of ifb elite plus vx 7.5 kg front load washing machine
Hello Team,
I am really not able to understand all the above complaints irrespective of type of issues, the ifb technician always wants to change pcb.
Is there any major fault with IFB brand w.r.t washing machine PCB. As today when the technician visit to check my IFB washing machine TL RDW 6.5 KG AQUA for not agitating he replied with same issue with PCB and asked me to replace. Which will cost around 6000 rs same as stated above by all. Now i seriously doubt on the IFB brand PCB manufacturing.

Do the company really check reliability of the supplier parts or directly go for cheaper products.

Do revert
complaint no S10353
Location- Dombivali Mumbai
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are very sorry for your inconvenience. Please share with us your contact details so that we can assist you or write back to us on [email protected].

Regards,
IFB Appliances
Tkt [protected]
Service engineer suggested to change inlet valve, door switch assembly and PCB. I requested to change PCB and then check if any problem persists to replace one by one. After replacement of PCB machine works fine. Thus could reduce the cost of Inlet valve and door switch assembly. Charges Rs. 5400 for PCB & 590 for service charges.
I requested to handover to me the removed PCB but refused and taken with him. I doubt to reuse after repairing.
Please instruct to return.
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 25, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are sorry to learn about the unpleasant experience you've had with our service.We will connect with you shortly to resolve the issue. Appreciate your patience.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 25, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

Hope your issue is resolved and you are satisfied. Please write back to us for any further assistance or feedback on our Email : [email protected] .We also have a Chat option for speedy and instant support via Chat-bot at https://agentchat.ifbsupport.com/live.html. Now you can also use our “Chat with us” link available on our website https://www.ifbappliances.com/, for quick reference the link is https://cb.ifbsupport.com/.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
I have senorita aqua 6kg!! It showed door indication ! But mechanic says that there is ocb problem! No relation though! He’s asking me 6000 for this ! I need a solution for this issue

Dr.Mathi's reply, Nov 21, 2020
Pcb*
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Nov 23, 2020
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are very sorry for your inconvenience. Please share your contact details so we can further assist you. Alternatively you can also write to us at [email protected] along with your contact details and we will help to resolve your issue.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Hi IFB consumer care,

I am electronic engineer and have been using IFB dishwasher Neptune VX since 5 years. Looks like due to power fluctuations IC on power control board burst, the strange thing is you don't have surge protection atleast fuse on power supply board, as I have Bosch washing machine connected to very next socket on same wiring that didn't had any issue. Having said that
brings serious concerns if your products really passed ISI standards? Moreover your engineer is charging fortune about Rs 4150 plus service charge just replace non-standard power control board may cost few hundreds in open market. This is not happening first time, I am very much disappointed with quality of the product as well as quality of service. In future, I must seriously think about buying IFB products. Hope you understand my concerns!!!

My name : Sharan Hatti
My contact# : [protected]
Complaint#[protected]
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Jul 5, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are sorry to learn about the unpleasant experience you've had with our service. We will connect with you shortly to resolve the issue. Appreciate your patience.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Jul 5, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are pleased to inform you that our technician has rectified the issue. Kindly observe the machine and you may write back to us on our Email : [email protected] for any further assistance. You can also use our “Chat with us” link available on our website https://www.ifbappliances.com/, for quick reference the link is https://cb.ifbsupport.com/ or you can also call us on our 24/7 authorized customer care numbers 1860 208 5678/ 1860 425 5678 .

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Dear sir/Madam

Hello we bought IFB washing machine around 4 years before in Kathmandu Nepal. We have IFB ilight 7.5 kg Elight Plus 7.5 kg 1200 RPM 00 RPM washing machine. As we had issue with the Drum is not moving and timer is displaying same unit . one of your service representative told us saying we need to replace the PCB of the machine and the charges for the same is around 17000 Rs two years before because of our budget we couldn't change main board. We contacted same guy and requested to change the main board but he said that it take a time to get delivery from india. Its been already 3 months we are still waiting for main board.

I would like to know where can i get this PCB board or main board in india or in Kathmandu. I am going to Delhi next week so where can i buy this main or PCB board ? if you have any solution please let me know.
my email address is [protected]@gmail.com
thanks
pradeep
kathmandu
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Sep 10, 2021
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your complaint id or your mobile number so we can further assist you. You can also use our “Chat with us” link available on our website https://www.ifbappliances.com/, for quick reference the link is https://cb.ifbsupport.com/ or you can also call us on our 24/7 authorized customer care numbers 18602085678/ 18604255678.

Regards
IFB APPLIANCES

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    IFB Industries
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    83%
    Complaints
    6872
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5639
    IFB Industries Phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    IFB Industries Address
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    View all IFB Industries contact information