ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indane — Complaint against distributor

Dear Sir I have a gas connection with Indane gas agency, M/S The Annapurna, Apcar Garden, Asansol. Cust No: 17280 Name Suhasis Mallick, since last year. Every time when I booked over phone they never provide me booking number nor delivering on time. I had booked a refill cylinder on 8th Jan'14 till now i haven't got delivery. Today when I make a call they answer me that your booking data was 25th Jan'14. Please take a hard step against these types of system created by some distributors.
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

i am indane consumer at deogher jharkhand, gass agency SHIVAM, consumer no. s-5647, agency is collecting RS.50/- MORE OVER CASH MEMO PRICE THROUGH VENDER DELIVERING GASS AT HOME .this has support of gass agency. they do not carry machine to measure uantity of gass.EVEN THEY DO NOT DELIVER GASS IN TIME VG. MY CASH MEMO ISSUED ON 02-08-17 BUT GASS CYLLINDER DELIVERED ON[protected].MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected] AND EMAIL IS [protected]@gmail.com. truely yours rabindra kumar singh
Dear Sir,
I have a gas connection with unique Indane gas agency in Isanpur, Ahmadabad Gujarat I am mansaram G prajapati my customer number CX29091473 . I had booked a to refill cylinder on 30th April 2017 till now i haven't got delivery.
Day before Yesterday i called in agency then they told me that it will come on 2nd may because your area person is outside so it (cylinder) will come on 3rd may 2017, After a long waiting on 3rd may i didn't get gas bottle

So Again i call on 4th May 2017 and told them if there is no area person then i come to agency and carry the gas cylinder but he assured me that you will definitely get gas cylinder today and no need to come there but still i not got gas cylinder so finally i Complain to you that take a hard step against these types of system created by some distributors.

your faithfully
customer
mansaram
Dear Sir,
I am consumer in Shivam Indane gas, Alliwal Road, Batala Dist. Gurdaspur, Punjab and my consumer no. is CX12999413. I had booked to refill a cylinder on 12th July 2017and got Ref. No. 378103.
They generate Cash memo on 24th July 2017 with Cash memo no. [protected]. But instead of delivering a cylinder they cancelled booking on 27th July 2017 against Ref. No. 378103
On Next day 28th July 2017 I received a message that your cylinder is delivered with Cash memo [protected], But I never received any cylinder. I called my distributer that no cylinder is delivered to me and they said we talk (concern) with sales person and deliver a cylinder to you, but still I got no cylinder.
So finally I Complaint to you that take a hard step against these types of system created by some distributors. Thanks

Yours Truly
Jatinder Singh
Mobile no: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
yesterday (24/08/2016) I have received a notice from my Indane LPG distributor (Sreekumar Agencies Harippad) states that "due to the instruction from Indian Oil Corporation, there will be a Mandatory inspection will be conducted on your LPG connection on all Indane Costumers By tomorrow.The inspection is Persistent and legal. You have to pay Rs.150/- for the inspection. Otherwise the coverage of insurance will be invalid. Any way one person came to my house next day with an identity card from the agency and he came inside my kitchen and flamed my gas stove. I asked some questions about the regulator but he kept quiet. I asked him whether you are a LPG technician or not? His answer was "no". I paid Rs. 150/- and he gave me voucher which doesn't have a seal either from Indian Oil Corporation or from the agency. Now I want to know that whether this transaction is with the knowledge of IOC or or not.
Yours truely,
P.J Abraham
Mob. [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com

Sir - Recently from 1st Sep I shifted my gas connection from SE Muthu Agencies Velachery to Sri Ambiram Indane Gas Agency Sholinganallur. After transfer I have booked the gas on 7th October 2017 till now its not delivered and the every time I am calling no proper response, either their phone is not reachable or the phone will be engaged or if at all they will pick they will say like system is down call after 30mins, This the lunch time and call in the other landline no etc etc...

I am really frustrated of behavior of this agency and their respective staffs. So request you to look into this matter at earliest...Below are my details for your reference. Thanks!

Name: Debasish Mohapatra
Consumer no:[protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mob no: +91 [protected]

Kind Regards,
Debasish
Dear sir,

In UP Kanpur.

I am indian oil customer. We are facing heavy problems from our Gas Agencies.
Many time booking gas not deliver at home. No any his employees attend my call. Delivery boy also not pik any call.
Sir we are facing heavy trouble so kindly do any thing. Asap.
My Gas connection number is 8922
My Gas connection name is Sajid Khan

Agencies name: Meera Indiane gas service
Propiter name: Meera Rani singh
Licence number: G/CC/UP/06/515
Agencies owner ragisted mobile number: [protected]

Regards,

Sajid khan.
Indian oil Customer.
[protected]
Sir,
I am facing a repetitive problem by our gas agencies ... The delivery boy delivers gas cylinder which is not appropriate in weight (which is around 25)... When I ask for the same ... They showing VERY RUDE BEHAVIOUR... I am facing this problem since last 5 months...

Sir, myself raja das. I am from howrah, bauria. I want to have a gas connection from my nearest distributor pal Enterprise. I have bought a new pureflame gas oven from my nearest shop. They are telling me that one of them will inspect the gas stove, if it passes safety measures then only they will approve me gas connection. It's a new seal pack oven with warranty card and everything so they have to give me connection. Let me tell u one more thing that one of them is asking for 50 rupees for the new gas connection form they filled up to me, am I bound to give him 50 rupees for that form he filled ?

Dear sir i have gas connection with Indane gas agency M/s Gauri enterprises, New Delhi since oct 2017 and I was booked a cylinder through order no [protected] dtd 23.1.18 and deliver on 28.1.18 and when it received its seals was minor open nearby cap, maybe through a needle types pin use to open its cap lock. Please take a strict action to prevent stealing of gas by distributors/delivery person . Thank you
C no [protected]
Baij nath
Mob no [protected]
We have a gas connection with Indane Agency M/s. Bashveshwara indane Gas agency at Bellari Karnataka . Our Consumer No is BG 17148, we have booked the cylinder through SMS on 19.1.2018 and the registration No is 206659 and reply that the cylinder will be delivered with in 8 to 10 days, 25/1/18 we have received a SMS msg that bill [protected] prepared the same will be delivered shortly. yesterday we have called the agency and asked about the delivery. They said it will deliver today. cylinder vehicle has not come. Today (30.1.18) we have called . Now they said they will deliver it tomorrow(31.1.18).
We are unable lock the door and go out for some work, after the billed date every day we have to be their in home awaiting the cylinder delivery.
Please take up the mater with the agency very seriously and do some needful. They do not have the value of he time. Due to non punctuality we have to suffer a lot.

Thanks and regards,
Shoba Haridasan,
there is no follow up on complaints. Really useless
I Sri Shib Shankar Das had been booked cooking on 23.01.2018. But the distributor does not delivered the gas bottle till date. So I requested look for regular supply the cooking gas at my home. The distributor having the practice for irregular deliver.
Thanking you.
Customer no. 055068, Mob: [protected]
Gas agency: Mahamaya Indane, Bilaspur Chhatishgarh.

Dated: 06.02.2018, Bilaspur( CG)
Sir,
I belonged to, Gaurav insane gas agency 176181. Saharanpur UP.
My LPG id[protected] update. Last 2014. But distributer have not proseed my adhaar with my LPG connection so I have not get any subsidy toll December 2017. And till now. He done bad behavior with me. .
Please, help me. To be continue. My LPG subsidy.in my bank a/c.
Name Nathi ram dhiman
Consumer. No cx22978908. Adhaar.[protected]
All detail is in my Lpg profile.. May see you.
Please help me. To be. Do. Linkinig. My. Adhaar and. Bank a/c with my lpg acount. For getting subsidy.
Tanks,
Sir,
I am not receiving lpg subsidy. Lpg ID 3 [protected]
Cx22978908
Adhaar[protected] please link my adhaar to IOCL subsidy.
Mobile [protected]
A/c [protected] bank of Baroda ifsc barbohakikt.
Gaurav indane gas agency (sap code 176181 ) I hav'not get subsidy last year 2017-18
Help me. Thanks

15/02/2018

Vide Receipt no. 1318, dtd 07/11/2017 Survey Park Gas Service of C-215 Survey Park, Kolkata 75, SAP Code - 140469, received Rs. 150/- towards Mandatory Checking with Gas Oven Service fro me, Consumer No. CX23561855 in compliance of recommendation of Suddha Joshi Committee.
Without service of gas oven the personnel has taken the signature of my spouse in my absence as if the work completed.
Approach to the Distributor of no result .
Please arrange to send personnel for on the spot inquiry to know the fact.
Yours
It seems my earlier mail not reached to you.
Pradyot Kumar Ghosh.
[protected]
Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Manish Nagar from Delhi and i have a gas connection with Indane.

I am facing some problems with this agency called SUKHDHAM GAS AGENCY. The agency or there delivery boy are intentionally delaying the delivery of my cylinder by sometimes 4 days some times a week. It happened to me many times and every time i went to the agency regarding the problem they say next time it will not happen but now it again happened. I booked the gas and i got the message on 12/06/2018 that its booked and cash memo no [protected] has been generated, on wednesday 13/06/2018 i got a message that it has been delivered today i went to the agency telling them that i have not received any delivery of cylinder they called the delivery boy and he told them " ki parchi phat gyi thi " but if the parchi was destroyed how come i got the message of delivery today 18/06/2018 i am receiving my cylinder.I have told the manager so many times that they should make there delivery boy disciplined. No actions are being taken towards the delivery boys that is why they are fearless and doing what they want and customer is facing problems every-time.

They are miss using our cylinder to Black them in the market to earn extra money and we are facing problem of cylinder in our house and we are the one who is borrowing cylinder from neighbors i would like you to take a look in this and take serious action in this matter.

my name is Manish nagar
my email is manish.[protected]@gmail.com
sir
I Gautam Mishra con no [protected] is a consumer of Shanti Indane WZ 427 Sadhnagar Palam Colony New Delhi 45.The coplaint is that every time the qty of gas is less and sealing of cyl is duplicate.Today I got cyl of order no [protected] dated[protected], which is less in qty and fake seal. complaint to agency is of no use.please look into matter and redress

Gautam Mishra
Mob [protected]/[protected]
E Mail [protected]@gmail.com
Hello,

I have booked my Cylinder online on 04/10/2018.

and now its 13/10/2018.

but i have no information about my Cylinder.
Dear Indian Oil corporation,
I am very sad to write u here, your complatin number your email preferences all destnt seems to work, I am trying to connect from last few days.
I'll narate you the complete story, my father is almost 65+years old and we belong to Allahabad, but this year we shifted to Lucknow. We hadn't have the connection to get the service of your company so till that time we take things in black, and the day your person has cheated us which is a Diwali day on same day my connection under the name of Sudha Chaddha is confirmed.
The story is, a person named as sonu shukla from saraswati gas service khurram nagar had arrived to our place volentry for asking up an address, so my father was alone in the house, and at same time my father asked about the extra cylinder if he have and told him the entire story of all shifting and all, he agreed to give the cylinder on rate of 1200.
Mr so called fraud man SONU skhula, he takes a advantage of a old man, that is nt seeing him he taken the used cylinder from the house and replaced the same with another used one.
Matlab for money you can do anything, u find some old person and u played so smarty.
When I got to know all Dis ###, he had informed us with the wrong number, wrong name and even wrong agency name, after finding his calouges we get to know the complete seen of him, he was working for saraswati gas service, even agency people are not ready to listen anything.
And Dis is not only happen to me, there are others cases to.
I am not feeling bad about the money which I got cheated, the thing is such person can a bit far to if they get any other chance, they can do anything.
Please it's a request from my side to take a strict action on it.
And this is nt happening, his case of such activity is know to all.
I don't have much option to deal with, but you all have.
I'll hope that who so ever reads this message should have a backbone in his body to take action if he has that much power.
Else thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    41%
    Complaints
    12683
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5129
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT