Indian Army Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 31, 2025
Complaints 3125

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 22

Vishal Tapraniya
Aug 1, 2021

Sir ye person [protected] foji banke baat krta hai or bolta hai Scooty Indian army transport ke through kra du ga or 2150 pay Krna hoga phale invoice ke liye fir agle din delivery boy[protected] se milkre bolta hai apka parsal logout ho gya hai remaining payment Krna hoga login krne ke liye or bolta hai ki ekdum refund ho jayga 21850 tab paid kr diya sir sir I lost my 24000 hardly money sir I'm very depressed 😔 sir inn logo ko pakdiye please sir na jane kitno ka or bewakoof bnayge inn jese log
Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 01, 2021
Updated by Vishal Tapraniya
A/C :[protected]
Name : ARMY Post Office
IFSC : IPOS0000001
Bank : India post payment bank
Sir ye bank detail Beji thi usne
Aug 28, 2021
Updated by Vishal Tapraniya
Hello myself vishal I am a student and saw ad in Facebook activa Honda I contact him he Said me i am chandra shekhar army person posting in Haldwani he told me gave aadhar card I'd and army card ye no. [protected] foji bolta hai Scooty Indian army transport ke through kra du ga or 2150 pay Krna hoga phale invoice ke liye fir agle din delivery boy[protected] se milkre bolta hai apka parsal logout ho gya hai remaining payment Krna hoga login krne ke liye or bolta hai ki ekdum refund ho jayga 21850 sir my family trust indian army tab paid kr diya sir I lost my 24000 hardly money sir I'm very depressed 😔 sir inn logo ko pakdiye please sir na jane kitno ka or bewakoof bnayge inn jese log please solve my problem as soon as possible
I am a student I need my money
I have a trust on indian army
Please solve my problem

Laxmi spices
    Jul 31, 2021

Address: Surat,gujarat

Kuldeep sign nam k bhai ne muje call karje bola ap money transfer karo apka num link kar na he aur order dena ha
    Mera mouthfreshner ka kam he

Chinmaitandri
      Jul 31, 2021

Address: Gannavaram airpot, vijayawada.

I saw an ad in olx on 04 july by a person stating that he is a army personnel and selling all his household items as he is going on posting to Delhi immediately. He asked me to give some token money and he will arrange for home delivery and rest amount will be collected at delivery. I have paid ₹5000 as token money then posted me a bill on my name. After some time another person called me stated that he is army post delivery boy telling that your goods will be passed by army postal Service after you complete the GST payment i.e. 12500, but I refused to pay then the actual seller called me that we will pay half half so that items can be passed by army post and after receiving the goods you can pan the balance amount. So i again paid ₹6000. Then the delivery boy again called telling that all the amount shold be from my account. Then I refused to pay, even now their phone number are active an whatsApp also active.
      Individual name is Satendra Kumar [protected]
      Delivery boy name is Havildar Manjeet [protected]
      Account details in which amount transferred, Account number
      IFSC code : KKBK0003539
      Name : BISWANATH DAS
      Dear OLX User,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.

- Your registered phone number on OLX
      - Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
      - Ad id through which you have contacted the suspect.
      - Chat/message history with the suspect.
      - Contact number/email address of the suspect.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Kindly call us on our hotline number[protected]:00 am to 7:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.

Awaiting reply from you!

Binesh_1544
        Jul 30, 2021

Address: Integrated HQ of MoD

I got my account suspended for absolutely no reason at all and I am no longer able to connect with anyone and they provide no reason as to why this is happening!! I'm frustrated, this is disgusting. I just want my account back, [protected] as my account
        Jul 30, 2021
        Updated by Binesh_1544
        Sir this complain is against for olx not indian army

Dr. Himanshu Goyal
          Jul 30, 2021

Sir on fb market palace I saw a bicycle and I showed my insterest to take the bicycle at 4000 and then he called me and said I am Ashim kumar from Delhi cantt army officer .I wish to sell my bicycle and I had made payment of 720rs and now he is asking for more money and not delivering bicycle ..and for making payment he is forcing me and give multiple accounts details and request me to snd payment

Kirtipal Rana
            Jul 29, 2021

Address: Meerut

In meerut army base a soldier is under training named 'Shubham s/o Pawan Kumar.he joined through fake documents .He is resident of a Haryana and completed his schooling in village 'Kalawar' in distt.-Yamunanagar.but he submitted fake documents of residence in Uttar Pradesh to join army.
            Plz take action against him so our faith in army still remain.
            Thankyou sir/mam

Namak mishra
              Jul 29, 2021

He is active now.. He said he will deliver vehicle today at 5... Please, respond. You can track him down. His is active now. Please. My number [protected]. He is selling me a scooty. He is a fraud. I have sent him 3000rs.

Mahinder Maurya
                Jul 26, 2021

He(Gurnam Singh [protected]) put add in olx to sell bike i contact to purchase. he said i am in indian army and transfer ludhiana to wagah border so i sell bike urgently, he asked me to pay 2150 rupee for transportation of bike from army transport service amritsar. i asked him to send some proof of identification he sent me his adhaar card, army canteen service card which i have attached in evidence. i paid 2150 for it now he asked 4999 rupee more for GPS and said when bike reached ludhiana you have to pay rest payment. when he say more amount to send i have misdoubt on him and i did not send more amount. now i asked to cancel deal he said you have to pay 320 rupees for cancellation charges. i paid 320 again and sent screenshot proof of payment. now he said sent 320 again because due to some error in refund process.
                Now i realized he is fraud. he said if you do not pay again 320 i will not refund amount.
                +9 photos

Acw
                  Jul 26, 2021

Yesterday, 25th July, 21 I saw the picture of the tvs scooty and contacted the person on his mobile no. ([protected] Mr.Rajesh Kumar R Rathore.) He asked me to deposit Rs: 2050/= and the scooty will be at my residence address for inspection. Today morning he asked me identity proof so as to cut the receipt in my name and send the scooty for inspection. The delivery person Mr. Kumar ji ([protected]) from Indian army Courier Department asked me to deposit Rs: 5150/- as Gst so as to send the scooty for inspection. On refusing to deposit Rs: 5150/= they are not willing to refund my Rs: 2050/= which I paid through Phonepe. Kindly advice to det my refund.

Sugath Narayan
                    Jul 23, 2021

I also have same incident on 23/07/2021.An Army man selling his products. First they asked to put 2000rs token advance. Then a delivery boy call me and ask 4000rs .And I gave it. After 2 hour an officer call me and ask to put 4000 rs so I gave money. After that they were telling that your product is on hold.They details Satender Kumar, Liquor card no La[protected]o02, Naik14677014N.Grocery no GA[protected]O01.NEXT PERSON Shasi Kumar Central service police force ID no[protected] Whatsup no [protected], Delivery boy [protected].

I don't know what to do next. Please help me

Sasi mahalingam
                      Jul 23, 2021

Address: Salem

Sir scooty sales in my amount 40000 cheating me sir pls return my amount sir pls help us I m very poor family pls consider my situation sir
                      Jul 23, 2021
                      Updated by Sasi mahalingam
                      Pls help us sir I m very very poor family pls help

Nandini sasane
                        Jul 22, 2021

I posted my flat fir rent on 99 acres.. a person called me or message me through whatsapp saying he is a indian army man . Number is [protected].. he called me and asking some photos of our flat.. then i send it photos.. then he called me and saying he is intrested in my flat.. so he is saying that i share my details on your whatsapp .. and paying the security deposite through google pay.. and he's senior called me number is [protected] and e saying i send you the deposit amount .. he tell me open the google pay on bank transfer .. he tell me to send 1 rs.. but the payment is failed.. again he said you send me the 20000 then it will be return to your account.. but i doubt that person and i cut the call..

sgopal31
                          Jul 20, 2021

Address: Mumabi airport

I have seen Facebook post saying selling of good there for I call enqire it. He said he is army person working at mumbai airport in two to three days is transfered there for he is selling good like bed, tv, sofa sets, Almira, AC.
                          There I buy it in Rs.40000. He said to deposit Rs.3150 as challan fee and for conformation. Therefor I send it. After that he said I have to Rs.9999 as GST amount so I paid it after that he said you have to pay in two transactions Rs.9000 and Rs.999 again I paid it. After that he said remaining amount Rs.16852 other wise delivery challan not generated. There for I paid it. After some time he and delivery boy said Rs.21990 as GST not matched charges. So I payed it after some item they said you have make single challan of Rs.40000 as bill is not generated. After some time they said it GPS is not matching you have to pay Rs71100. I payed it after confirmation form mumbai airport CISF HELPLINE that person is working or not he is working or not fake person is not that after telling his CISF constable I'd number of CISF customer care they said he working. So, I have no tension. For payment of transaction . Then after some they said GPS is lost you have to Rs.99705. So I paid now they are saying that item and your money it given in morning but I have not belive that they not chet me. Please help me.
                          Jul 20, 2021
                          Updated by sgopal31
                          Total amount Rs.299705.
                          Jul 20, 2021
                          Updated by sgopal31
                          Other details like mobile number and account numbers and Mumbai airport CISF HELPLINE number required please send e-mail.
                          Bike cheating and money 54, 000

lucky deepak
                            Jul 18, 2021

Online fraud in name of indian soldier

Address: vpo massingan distt patiala

Sir jai hind
                            i am affected by online fraud by facebook post of indian soldier Avdhesh Kumar who posted about his transfer and selling of his household items after contacted with him on phone number [protected] he told me to deposit various amounts in ac no[protected] & fraudulently obtained 53000 rupees from me.
                            i hv all proofs with me
                            sir kindly take strict action...
                            Prajwal0891
                            Jul 17, 2021

Address: Satara, Maharashtra

On 12th July 2021 through Facebook ads from a profile named Rekha Singh. The Royal Enfield bike brown color storm rider 2019 model, 9k+ km driven was asked for the details of the seller.

I received the contact number ([protected]) of the owner for further inquiry through Facebook messenger.
                            The owner was contacted through WhatsApp from the above number. A seller named Mr. Vishwas sent me all the photos of the bike through whats app. I conveyed my interest in buying the bike for 75, 000k. He also showed interest to sell.

we talked over the phone for confirmation and he sent me an RC card RTO Nashik origin MH15 and his id proof which is attached along with this complaint.

The reason behind selling the bike, since he was getting transferred to another base camp.

I requested a test drive. Since he was located in Satara and I was in Pune.
                            He told the army vehicle transport people will come to my address (Which was shared with him) and show me the bike.

Date of Incident: 14th July 2021

He suggested for army vehicle transport service and asked me to pay 7550 rs postal charges which get included in the deal amount If I am satisfied with the bike and then we can speak further he added.

Phone pay number: [protected]-Arpita g

As per the rules of army vehicle transport, I paid 7550rs as an advance payment for postal charges.
                            I received the bill through whats app. ( which is attached along with this complaint.)

He also told me to pay 11550 as a security deposit. I agreed and paid him through the above Phone pay number.

On the same day, I got a call from [protected], Mr. Chauhan, from army postal service Viman Nagar. That they have received the bike. He told me that as per the rules I should pay 31100 rs as a security deposit to Mr. Vishwas again . i did not understand initially but agreed to pay. then I got a call from him again explaining that I have made a mistake and I should do two transactions of 31k and 100 rs separately or else a statement will not get generated to deliver the bike. I did the payment again to same above number again (Transaction details are attached)

Then again I get calls from ([protected]) Mr. Chauhan stating that they have not received the statement to deliver the bike and assured me that money is safe in the army account and told me not to worry.

Mr. Vishwas calls me again and told me that there is some technical error and money is safe. But I need to pay 62000rs again for statement generation. He made me speak with Mr. MD Alam who looks after all these works at their base camp and he started to convince me for paying 62000rs for statement generation without proper reasons. I was totally shocked about the technical error from the army office. I felt this was a fraud and told them that I am not going to pay any amount. since I have already paid 80200 rs for the above phone pay number. which is more than the quoted amount for the bike.

Its was night so we ended the discussion

On 15th july
                            I requested their receipts for all the transactions which I have but they don't are not sharing them. I told them that consider the security amount as purchasing amount. I am ok to purchase the bike. pls, deliver the bike.

Initially, Mr. Vishwas agreed but again he started to torture me to pay 62000rs to generate a statement for delivering the bike to my Pune address. I strictly told them that I am not paying any amount more. Instead, i told Mr. Vishwas to pay it and resolve the issue.

([protected]) Mr. Chauhan called me again on 16th July and assured me that bike will be delivered by 7 pm. But there was no response even after calling and messaging him several times.

on the same day, I called Mr. Vishwas and told him to resolve the issue. or else let's cancel the deal. He is just insisting on me paying 62000rs and even gave me an option that we can share half money and resolve the issue, But I have disagreed.

Pls, help me out with this issue. I have lost my 80200rs.
                            I am happy if I get the bike. If not I am ok with the refund.
                            +10 photos

Anandhuck
                              Jul 16, 2021

Address: Kerala.malappuram district

An army person cheated me by his add on fb .he posted a camera pic for sale and when i contact him he says for deposit advance in his acount and send me a phone pe nmbr.[protected] this is the number he given to me.and i paid that amount.next day one courier boy called me and he say i have to pay 6000 rupees for geting my parcel and if i pay that with in half an hour the parcel will delivered .when he called me his name on truecaller is olx fraud.so i realised that this is cheating and then i called that guy he post ad on fb and asked him to repay the amount that i advanced .but he cheated me.please help me. +[protected] this is the number of the cheater.please help me

Ash23213
                                Jul 16, 2021

Respected Sir/Madam,

This is Ashok Kori from Pune, Maharashtra. This is in regards to my online fraud report. I scammed via online advertising OLX and the scammer share with me his phone pay account number, where I have to pay the amount.

I saw advertisement on Olx app about mobile phone and I called the person. He said I'm working in CISF and the mobile which I using is old one iPhone 6s. I want to upgrade with new iPhone 11, that the reason I'm selling my phone in reasonable rate. mobile use very rarely and the condition was good. He also share his Government I'd like aadhar card and office id. So i believe he is genuine person and done multiple times transaction according to his demand. He share with me Indian army courier service slip for my satisfaction. As per courier the delivery time is noon 4:15 and we waited till the time. But we haven't received any cal or text from any delivery boy or army officer. So I again called Scammer Mr. Shrikant Yadav and he said you have to deposit another 5k for GST. Then I realize that he done fraud with me. Suddenly without waiting any single minute, I visited My Local Cyber Crime office and launch complaint with all documents. That registered my complaint and said they will contact me if we get any lead. I left the place without any reference or complaint id, so I mail you for my references.

Note- The Scammer (Manjeet Singh) number ([protected], [protected], [protected]- All Number has WhatsApp) still in working condition and he picking my all calls every time but asking me to pay 5k for GST after that he will realise the mobile. Whenever I threat him about cops, he said I'm Army person I don't care any cops.

Please find attached file for your better reference.

I'm looking forward to your positive response. I don't know I will get my money back or not but I will request you please take those creatures in lockup. It's my humble request.
                                Dear OLX User,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.

- Your registered phone number on OLX
                                - Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
                                - Ad id through which you have contacted the suspect.
                                - Chat/message history with the suspect.
                                - Contact number/email address of the suspect.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Kindly call us on our hotline number[protected]:00 am to 7:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.

Awaiting reply from you!
                                16 other people found this review helpful
                                16 found this helpful

Smruti Kanungo
                                  Jul 15, 2021

I have paid 1lakh45 thousand amount for toyata innova car today instead that they repeatedly ask me for more money .

The seller name is sameer kumar mishra, who said that he is working in csif, at dumdum Netaji Subash chandra bose airport and courier service called me and said deposited the amount I will delivered the vechile
                                  His name is Pradeep kamble .

I will attached seller vechile details and aadhar details and driving license details below:
                                  Vechile no: OR 08 E 6666
                                  ADDHAR NO :[protected]
                                  Driving licence no: OR08 [protected]

They said your vechile parcel is on hold your amount will refunded after 6 months

Please I will respect Indian army and please solve my issue.

Smruti Ranjan kanungo,
                                  Cuttack,
                                  Mob no: [protected]
                                  Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Odisha, pin -754028
                                  +7 photos
                                  6 other people found this review helpful
                                  6 found this helpful

Muskan Chauhan
                                    Jul 15, 2021

I luckily got saved from a fraud. A guy contacted me today, ie[protected], named jai kishan and said he is in the army. i have my flat out for rent, so this person calls saying "I am in agra and want to get your flat on rent and i will make the advance payments." He asks for the bank details, paytm id with UPI linked and what not with the excuse of all the army procedures for payment. I did search for the guy and got to know about the fraud he has been doing for past two years. this person is even today involved in fraud. he tried making payment of around Rs. 55000/- but the account had zero balance and i did get it blocked immediately. Luckily there was no loss. i am filing this complaint just so he gets caught asap. he contacted me with numbers [protected], [protected]

Abhishek pandey pandit
                                      Jul 15, 2021

Address: Jodhpur rajsthaan

Facebook fraud army name and call by my amount 47400/-onlain payment and not receive by four wheelers plz my help
                                      +7 photos
                                      Jul 15, 2021
                                      Updated by Abhishek pandey pandit
                                      My mob no -[protected]-[protected]
                                      Plz my help and resolution provide
                                      Jul 18, 2021
                                      Jaldi se jaldi
                                      Jul 18, 2021
                                      हमारी शिकायत जल्द से जल्द सुन ली जाये।