Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [Irctc] — railway refund not received my bank a/ c

 
1 Review
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 naru.yadav on Mar 12, 2019
I have booked rly. Ticket on 19.01.2019 through irctc. Portal i have paid through digi bank debit card but my transaction was failed Irctc portal says payment is refunded through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible

IRCTC Transaction ID :- [protected]
Transaction amount :- 1690.49
Transaction Date :- 19/01/2019
Refund bank zkpy PG

railway refund not received my bank a/ c

Complaint Status


[Mar 13, 2019] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by naru.yadav, Mar 23, 2019
Hello,

I have booked rly. Ticket on 19.01.2019 through irctc. Portal i have paid through digi bank debit card but my transaction was failed Irctc portal says payment is refunded through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible

IRCTC Transaction ID :- [protected]
Transaction amount :- 1690.49
Transaction Date :- 19/01/2019
Refund bank zkpy PG

Kindly check and revert me On my mail id- ynaru.[protected]@gmail.com

railway refund not received my bank a/ c
Updated by naru.yadav, Apr 14, 2019
Its passed more than 3 months still i didnt got my money
I have booked railway Ticket on 19.01.2019 through irctc. Portal i have paid through digi bank debit card but my transaction was failed Irctc portal says payment is refunded through zaakpay. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible

IRCTC Transaction ID :- [protected]
Transaction amount :- 1690.49
Transaction Date :- 19/01/2019
Refund bank zaakpay PG
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    7941
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    227
    phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    location
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [Irctc] - railway refund not received my bank a/ c