Indian Railways — unreserved passengers in reserved compartment

In navjeen express unreserved passengers got in from surat and currently feeling inconvenience to all the reserved passengers.
Travel date : 24/10/19

Also send the railway officials to clear the unreserved passengers as soon as possible. There is not a space to walk to the nearest restrooms

Kindly take necessary actions

Viveksamuel
Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 24, 2019
Updated by Viveksamuel I

The Train Navjeevan Express started from Ahmedabad to Chennai. Currently The Train crossed Surat at 11:45

Viveksamuel

I AM A DAILY TRAVELLER BY THE TRAIN 57478
daily it is coming late by 1 :30 hrs to guntakal it has been 20 days since it has started

before that it was partially cancelled between gtl & kadiridevarapalli
at that time it was punctual
uts :no XWJWCI4015 MY TICKET NUMBER
Respected Sir/ Ma'am,

I am a female passenger travelling in Arunachal Express bound for delhi no 22411.
Inspite of leaving from NJP and having reached katihar Junction, the TT hasnt yet come on the train due to which people without tickets have also boarded.
There is negligence of service on part of the railway staff.
Please do the needful
Dear Sir, We 7 reserved passengers travelling from Gudur to Vishakapatnam 12864. . The compartment is filled with unreserved passengers and we feeling inconvenience through same. Kindly do the needful. .

PNR NUMBER : [protected]
Mysore SF 12976 express unreserved passengers got in from surat and currently feeling inconvenience to all the reserved passengers.
Travel date : 29/6/2022

Also send the railway officials to clear the unreserved passengers as soon as possible. There is not a space to walk to the nearest restrooms

Its reservations comportment or not
Kindly take necessary actions

Indian Railways
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Indian Railways Phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    Indian Railways Address
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Indian Railways contact information