Irctc — airline ticket not booked and amount not refunding irctc

Address:F-37, jaitpur, badarpur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Deepak kumar bal

I had booked ticket through irctc.com

Date :- 1st jun 2019 for amritsar to delhi fare amount was Rs.5425 Transaction ID :-[protected]

Transaction had completed but ticket did not booked and still refund is not revert back.so i request to you please see my complain and return my money.as soon as.I am copying here Electronic Reservation Slip for your review.please refer below slip.

Below flight cancelled by your side and amount had been deducted . so its
my kindly request to initiate my refund my amount now.

Deepak kumar bal

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Sun, 23 Jun 2019, 9:56 pm
Subject: Email From IRCTC Transaction ID :[protected]
To:

*This is a system generated mail. Please do not reply to this email ID. If

you have a query or need any clarification you may: (1) Call our 24-hour
Customer Care[protected] or(2) Email Us [protected]@irctc.co.in

Currently, your flight ticket status is *Not Booked*.Please contact IRCTC

customer care to know the Final status.
Details Transaction Id Reservation Status Booking Date Origin Destination
Total
Fare No. of Segment
[protected] Not Booked[protected]:09:35 Amritsar New Delhi *5414* 2

Journey Details
Amritsar to New Delhi Flight Departs Arrive Class PNR
AI[protected]:45:[protected]:50:00 E
Passenger Details Sr. No# Name Type Age Tkt No.
1 Devender Kumar Bal Adult NA NA
2 Meenakshi Bal Adult NA NA

We wish you a pleasant journey and hope to assist you with all your travel
needs again in the near future.

Air India[protected]*Website:* For a detailed E-Ticket you may visit
www.airindia.in

Please see section below for IRCTC terms and conditions

- As per Government guidelines, Check-in counters at all airports will

now close 45 min before departure for Domestic and 75 Min. before
departure
for International flights.
- IRCTC recommends that Guests report for check-in at least 2 hours

prior to departure of scheduled flight for Domestic and 4 hours prior
to
departure of flights for International travel.
- Airlines allow approx 15 Kg for economy and 30 Kg for business class.

Kindly check with respective carriers for current details of check-in
baggage and additional baggage. Any additional baggage would be charged
by
the airline.
- Passengers without valid visa to the arrival destination will not be

permitted to board unless visa on arrival is permitted or visa is not
required for such passengers as per the laws of the arrival
destination.
- Please carry a print out of this E-ticket along with photo identity

proof such as driving license, voter id or passport to the airline
check-in
counter. For infant passengers, it is mandatory to carry Date of Birth
certificate.
- All charges and rules are indicative and may change on airlines

discretion. Please confirm Fare rules, baggage rules and cancellation
rules
from the respective airlines.
- Passengers may send request for ticket cancellation for the complete

journey (Origin to destination) .For Connecting/via flights / Special
fare
flight s, no partial cancellation will be accepted.
- In case an airlines cancels a flight, a stamped (or endorsed) copy of

the e-ticket mentioning ?Full refund is due?, needs to be forwarded to
[protected]@irctc.co.in for the refund to be processed. IRCTC may not get
any alert directly from the airlines for flight cancellation.
- For any amendment done directly from airlines, please send us both

old
and new endorsed tickets.
- Refunds endorsed by Airlines may take longer time to process by
IRCTC.
- IRCTC additional cancellation / Amendment charges -INR 250 (Domestic

Travel) and INR 500 (International Travel) per segment per passenger
- Please contact the airline for cancellation of tickets, within 24 hrs

(Domestic Travel) and 72 hrs (International Travel) of scheduled
departure
time and intimate IRCTC for processing the refunds.

*Contact Information: *
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am not able to login with the registered account in IRCTC. when I enter the credentials and password, it throws an error Bad credentials . My id is vijayasimha

regards, vijaya
I have booked 4 tickets on Bhopal shabdi on 22/07/2019 vide PNR [protected]. I have opted vegetarian meal for all 4 passengers but the booking shows 2 veg and 2 non-veg. kindly advise me as to how to correct.

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information