[Resolved] IRCTC — Tdr status shows cr registered bt refund amount not received

 
53 Reviews
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 neeehha39
Hi support team,
I have booked a tatkal ticket from mgs
To ndls for magadh express on 29th oct,
2014 and date of journey was 29th oct, 2014.
For reason train delayed more than 3 hours and
The passenger has not traveled, i filled the tdr
For the same in irctc against my ticket and the
Status was turned to cr registered, but the
Amount was not refunded yet.
I am not sure what else i might be missing to
Get amount refunded. Please let me know what i
Can do further or else you can drop a mail to [protected]@gmail.com
Ticket details:
Do transaction :- 29th oct, 2014.
Pnr number :- [protected]
Reason for tdr: train late more than three hours and passenger not travelled.
Tdr filing date: 30-oct-2014 01:14:02 hrs
Tdr status: cr registered
Cancellation id: [protected]
Tdr zone: northern railway (Nr)
Registration no: cnr041114w52448
Warm regards,
Rakesh

Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 19, 2017
My amount returned

Complaint Status


[Nov 22, 2014] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  52 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

TDR STATUS SHOWS CR REGISTERED BUT REFUND AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

I have booked a ticket from WHM
to HYB on 4 Dec,
2014 and Date of Journey was 4 Dec, 2014.
For reason passenger has not traveled, I filled the TDR
for the same in IRCTC against my ticket and the
status was turned to CR Registered, but the
amount was not refunded yet.
I am not sure what else I might be missing to
get amount refunded. Please let me know what I
can do further or else you can send sms to mob no : [protected] or
drop a mail to [protected]@gmail.com
Ticket details:
DO Transaction :- 2 Dec, 2014.
PNR Number :- [protected]
Reason For TDR: Passenger Not Travelled.
TDR Filing Date: 04-Dec-2014 14:54:05 HRS
TDR Status: CR Registered
Cancellation ID: [protected]

Warm Regards
Pranav Bawane
Hi Support team, I have booked a normal ticket from MRA to BPL for SRIDHAM EXPRESS on 15th Jan, 2015 and Date of Journey was 17th Jan, 2015. For reason train delayed more than 3 hours and the passenger has not traveled, I filled the TDR for the same in IRCTC against my ticket and the status was turned to CR Registered, but the amount was not refunded yet. I am not sure what else I might be missing to get amount refunded. Please let me know what I can do further or else you can drop a mail to [protected]@gmail.com Ticket details: DO Transaction :- 15th Jan, 2015. PNR Number :- [protected] Reason For TDR: Train Late More Than Three Hours and Passenger Not Travelled
Amount is not creditted status showing CR Registered

PNR No. [protected]
Cancellation ID: [protected]
Registration No: MNR160115W96235
HI TEAM,

I booked a tatkal tiket for the train 12191, but the train was late more than 3 hours, so I didnt travelled andraised a TDR for the same.
It is around 20 days now and the amount is not returned by IRCTC.
and the status is conitnously showing as CR registered.

Transaction ID : [protected]
PNR number : [protected]
Train number: 12191
From station: BPL
To station: JBP
Date of Journey: 19-Jan-2015
Status: CR Registered
Date of booking: 18-Jan-2015


Can I know, When can I get my money back for the train ticket which I did not use because the train was late more than 3 hours?
Amount is not credited in my account .But My TDR status showing CR Registered

Train No./ Name: 12004/LJN SWRAN SHTBD
PNR No. [protected]
Cancellation ID: [protected]
Registration No:DNE060415W00352
Date of Journey: 31-Mar-2015
From: GHAZIABAD (GZB) To LUCKNOW NE (LJN )
give me response ASAP..
mail id:- ashu.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,

Amount is not credited in my account .But My TDR status showing CR Registered

Transaction ID : [protected]
PNR number : [protected]
Train number: 16346 / NETRAVATHI EXP
From station: CHV
To station: LTT
Date of Journey: 24-Apr-2015
Status: CR Registered
Date of booking: 16-Apr-2015

give me response ASAP..
I booked a tatkal tiket for the train 12303, but the train was late more than 3 hours, so I did not travelled and raised a TDR for the same.
It is around 50 days now and the amount is not returned by IRCTC.
and the status is continuously showing as CR registered.
Transaction ID : [protected]
PNR number : [protected]
Train number: 12303/POORVA EXPRESS
From station:BARH
To station: NDLS
Date of Journey: 23-Apr-2015
Status: CR Registered
Date of booking: 12-Apr-2015
PLEASE reply asap.
my email id is:[protected]@gmail.com
A lot of posts but no one got the reply or refund...donno what's the reason
Whatever I had booked a ticket from BBS
to PDY on 29th March 2015 and Date of Journey was 14th April 2015.
For reason passenger has not traveled, I filled the TDR
for the same in IRCTC against my ticket and the
status was turned to CR Registered, but the
amount was not refunded yet.
I am not sure what else I might be missing to
get amount refunded. Please let me know what I
can do further or else you can send sms to mob no : [protected] or
drop a mail to the.[protected]@hotmail.com
Ticket details:
DO Transaction :- 29/03/2015
PNR Number :- [protected]
Reason For TDR: Passenger Not Travelled.
TDR Status: CR Registered

Warm Regards
Kaushik Saha
Transaction ID: [protected] Train No./ Name: 22914/NDLS BCT PREMIUM PNR Number: [protected]
Date of Journey: 18-May-2015 Date Of Boarding: 18-May-2015 Date of Booking: 15-May-2015
From: NEW DELHI (NDLS) To: MUMBAI CENTRAL (BCT) Boarding At: NEW DELHI (NDLS)
Resv Upto: MUMBAI CENTRAL (BCT) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: THIRD AC (3A)
Ticket Amount: 3510.0 Ticket Type: E-Ticket
Passengers Details
Name Age Gender Status Coach ID Berth No/ WL No
BABBY YADAV 29 Female CNF B10 28
TDR Details
Reason For TDR: Passenger Not Travelled.

TDR Filing Date: 18-May-2015 10:55:04 HRS TDR Status: CR Registered Cancellation ID: [protected]
TDR Zone: WESTERN RAILWAY (WR) Registration No: DWR240515W08166
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----
Amount is not credited in my account .But My TDR status showing CR Registered

WARM REGARDS
shafique ahmad
[protected]
Transaction ID: [protected] Train No./Name: 13352/DHANBAD EXPRESS PNR No [protected]
Date of Journey: 09-May-2015 Date Of Boarding: 09-May-2015 Date of Booking: 10-Mar-2015
From: ERNAKULAM JN (ERS) To: VIJAYAWADA JN (BZA) Boarding: ERNAKULAM JN (ERS)
Resv Upto: VIJAYAWADA JN (BZA) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: THIRD AC (3A)
Ticket Amount:8040.0 Ticket Type:E-ticket
Passengers Details
Name Age Gender Status Coach ID Berth No/ WL No
V J M REDDY 41 Male CNF B1 44
V PAVANI 32 Female PQWL 3
K R REDDY 27 Male PQWL 4
K PRIYANKA 21 Female PQWL 5
CH D P REDDY24 Male PQWL 6
K SRUTHI 23 Female PQWL 7

TDR Details
Reason For TDR: Passenger Not Travelled.
TDR Filing Date: 08-May-2015 19:39:53 HRS TDR Status CR Registered Cancellation ID: [protected]
TDR Zone: SOUTH EASTERN RAILWAY (SE) Registration No: MSE150515W05024
Amount is not credited in my account .But My TDR status showing CR Registered

WARM REGARDS
V J M REDDY
[protected]
Hi Support team, I have booked a normal ticket from KIR to LKO in Train number 12435 and Date of Journey was 9th June, 2015. For reason ticket was not confirmed so I decided to cancel the ticket, I filled the TDR for the same in IRCTC against my ticket and the status was turned to CR Registered, but the amount was not refunded yet. I am not sure what else I might be missing to get amount refunded. Please let me know what I can do further or else you can drop a mail to [protected]@gmail.com
Ticket details:
Transaction id; [protected]
PNR: [protected]


Please let me know how soon i will get the refund.


Thanks a lot


Anudit
Amount is not credited in my account .But My TDR status showing CR Registered

Train No./ Name: 12139/SEWAGRAM EXP
PNR No. [protected]
Cancellation ID: [protected]
Registration No:BCR260615W22715
Date of Journey: 20-Jun-2015
From: MUMBAI CST (CSTM) To CHANDRAPUR (CD)
give me response ASAP..
mail id:- [protected]@gmail.com
HI There,
I have applied for a TDR on 24th May 2015 as train was rerouted, since then it shows TDR registered but still i havent received refund for the same. Kindly help.

Train No./Name: 12218/KERLA S KRANTI
PNR No [protected]
Date of Journey: 22-May-2015
Date Of Boarding: 22-May-2015
Date of Booking: 21-May-2015
From: KOTA JN (KOTA) To: PANVEL (PNVL) Boarding: KOTA JN (KOTA)
Resv Upto: PANVEL (PNVL) Quota: TATKAL (CK) Class: SECOND AC (2A)
Ticket Type:E-ticket
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
kindly suggest when will get the money.

Regards,
Amish
I booked a ticket on 13 August 2015 from TPJ to CSTM with date of journey 20 August 2015. I filled TDR before departure of Train due to personal reasons journey could not performed. Status shows CR Registered in IRCTC. Refund not yet credited in my account. How can I get refund. Please tell me the procedure. Ticket details are as under:

Transaction ID: [protected]
PNR Number: [protected]
Train NO. 16352
From : TPJ
To: CSTM
Date of Journey :[protected]
Reservation Status: CR Registered
Date of Booking:[protected] ATAS Opt : No

Dharmendra Kumar : [protected]@rediffmail.com
Hi Team,
I have filed the TDR on for the PNR No [protected], as the train was partially cancelled and not reaching the boarding station.

Its been more than 1 month since I have raised the TDR and there isn't any progress/update in the status or refund of the money

Could you please escalate this and get the refund over my money and help me out.

Following are the TDR Details:
=======================
Reason For TDR: Train Diverted and Train not touching boarding station
TDR Filing Date: 11-Aug-2015 18:44:56 HRS
TDR Status CR Registered
Cancellation ID: [protected]
TDR Zone: NORTHERN RAILWAY (NR)
Registration No:[protected]

Thanks
Mahesh Chauhan
Amount is not yet credited into my account .But My TDR status showing CR Registered

Train No./ Name: 14646/SHALIMAR EXP
PNR No. [protected]
Cancellation ID: [protected]
Reason For TDR: Train Cancelled
Registration No:[protected]
TDR Zone: NORTHERN RAILWAY (NR)
Date of Journey:20-Sep-2015
From: Jammu Tawi To Ghaziabad
give me response ASAP..
mail id:- nikhilvats.[protected]@gmail.com
Amount is not credited in my account .But My TDR status showing CR Registered

Train No./ Name: 12994/PURI GIMB EXP
PNR No. [protected]
Cancellation ID: [protected]
Registration No:[protected]
Date of Journey: 29-Jul-2015
From: AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) To: GANDHIDHAM BG (GIMB)
awaiting for your replay.
mail id:- [protected]@gmail.com
I do similar issue for PNR:[protected] DoJ: 14th Sept 2014 from Vadodara to Nizamudddin
Dear Sir,

Amount is not credited in my account .But My TDR status showing CR Registered

Transaction ID : [protected]
PNR number : [protected]
Train number: 15721/PAHARIA EXPRESS
From station: HOWRAH JN (HWH)
To station: KISHANGANJ (KNE)
Date of Journey: 15-Aug-2015
Status: CR Registered
Date of booking: 15-Aug-2015

give me response ASAP..
Transaction ID: [protected] Train No./Name: 12297/PUNE DURONTO PNR No [protected]
Date of Journey: 21-Aug-2015 Date Of Boarding: 21-Aug-2015 Date of Booking: 09-Aug-2015
From: AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) To: PUNE JN (PUNE) Boarding: AHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Resv Upto: PUNE JN (PUNE) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: THIRD AC (3A)
Ticket Amount:1125.0 Ticket Type:E-ticket

TDR Details
Reason For TDR: Passenger Not Travelled.
TDR Filing Date: 21-Aug-2015 19:43:16 HRS TDR Status CR Registered Cancellation ID: [protected]
TDR Zone: CENTRAL RAILWAY (CR) Registration No:[protected]

CR registered here but no refund has been provided .. Pls reply ASAP on [protected]@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    8024
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    230
    phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    location
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    IRCTC - Tdr status shows cr registered bt refund amount not received