[Resolved] ITC — complain about non delivery of goods

 
3 Reviews
SAINATH MEDICAL STORE, GF/7 KABIR ENCLAVE, BOPAL, BOPAL, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 SAINATH MEDICAL STORE Bopal on May 3, 2019
My order as generate on wednesday[protected] for savlon 50ml 24pc to bharat [protected]

I was expecting to take delivery of the item on 02-05-19, but at present i have still not received the goods. Failure to deliver within a reasonable time
Time is now essential. Please deliver the item as soon as possible.
Order is not deliverd by ur delivery man due to some stupid reason
I must need savlon to complete my order of first aid box of 25pc due to which i was not able to process my order and being late
Plz reply
Complaint marked as Resolved May 23, 2019
RESOLVED

Complaint Status


[May 03, 2019] ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ITC Customer Care's response, May 06, 2019
Dear Sir,

This is with reference to your complaint dated 03/05/2019 .

We would like to thank you for expressing your concern and deeply regret the dissatisfaction and inconvenience caused.

At ITC, our endeavour has been to offer differentiated value propositions and enhance consumer experience.

However, with reference to your complaint and in order to understand the problem better, one of our authorized representatives will meet you to discuss the concern .

We thank you for your feedback and value your patronage. We do hope that you will enjoy the experience of every product introduced by ITC’s Personal Care Products Business and help us improve further with your invaluable feedback.

Thank You for your continued support and appreciation .

Yours faithfully
Consumer Care for ITC
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

As I have supplied wheat to u Itc ABD, pilibhit (U.P) whose Sauda no are-21307, and 21134 wheat has been supplied from 30/04/2019 to 07/0/2019 still I have not received single RTGS from ITC ABD so plz check and do payments as early as possible... my contact detail r mob no.-[protected], [protected] and email [protected]@gmail.com
Last 5 day I am calling to tedha medha distributor in Punjab at muktsar they are not giving mal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    239
    Pending
    6
    Resolved
    60
    phone
    +91 33 2288 9371
    location
    37 J. L. Nehru Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700071
    ITC - complain about non delivery of goods