ITC
ITC Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 28%
Submit a Complaint
400
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

ITC Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
37 J. L. Nehru Road
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal
India - 700071

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
305
down
86

Additional info
Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
28%
Complaints
400
Pending
61
Resolved
88
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

ITC Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Last 15days ago I have purchased chocolate cream biscuit from your distributer (Gemini marketing) when I m opening boxes I found that in some boxes quantity shortage in total I have shortage 5bundle of 12pices each I request u 2 please settel my claim fast as soon
Jun 15, 2021

Complaint Status

ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    ITC has an unauthorized distributor in Jammu, Angel Traders who has set-up a warehouse in the residential neighborhood of Sanjay Nagar, Jammu. They are a major nuisance for the people in the neighborhood because of continuous activity in the warehouse.
    It is requested that ITC take up the matter with the Angel traders and ask them to shift to a commercial place.

    Awaiting a positive and quick response.
    Jun 05, 2021

    Complaint Status

    ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi,

    We'd like to get in touch with you to resolve this for you. We request you to reach us on[protected] or write to [protected]@itc.in.

    Regards,
    ITC Cares
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      The company person is not taking orders for no reason from me.(Mahalaxmi Store, Daspalla, Grocery).I'm buying goods from other's while their is Anand Distributor from Nayagarh is delivering to other shops for 2 times.
      So please enquire about the reason and solve the matter.
      Please urgent.
      Jun 04, 2021

      Complaint Status

      ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi,

      We'd like to get in touch with you to resolve this for you. We request you to reach us on[protected] or write to [protected]@itc.in.

      Regards,
      ITC Cares
      DKdebasish's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 10, 2021
      Please sir help me about this
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        The Company Person is not taking order from me for no reason
        Jun 04, 2021

        Complaint Status

        ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi,

        We'd like to get in touch with you to resolve this for you. We request you to reach us on[protected] or write to [protected]@itc.in.

        Regards,
        ITC Cares
        DKdebasish's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 10, 2021
        Ok
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Hi,

          Despite of writing thousand emails and phone calls on customer care you people don't revert.
          br...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Dear sir,
          This is to inform you please your packing of cigarate at filter part bottom in the packet in covid situation। Due to sales man touch this filter and given to customar, same covid virus moved in straight goes in mouth.

          Thanking you, its my request
          May 16, 2021

          Complaint Status

          ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Dear sir,
            I have purchased 2 packed of sunfeast mom's magic butter cukkies 5*2= 10 (5rs each) in this packed please check what us in which i am consumed whole.
            Check the attachment
            Check the attachment
            Check the attachment
            Check the attachment
            May 15, 2021

            Complaint Status

            ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi,

            We'd like to get in touch with you to resolve this for you. We request you to reach us on[protected] or write to [protected]@itc.in.

            Regards,
            ITC Cares
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I had ordered 3 bags of aashirwad Atta thru your site and paid 570 including delivery charge of 50 and applied a discount...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Hole sale shops now single box cigrate takes excess amount..so please check it
              May 12, 2021

              Complaint Status

              ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                A delivery boy named rahul Bose misbehaving with us we have retail outlet at lakegardens west Bengal, kolkata named abol tabol.
                This is the second time we are facing this problem . We have a relationship with itc product for last 3 years we are selling ... this is not the we should be treated by that delivery boy ... look into this matter otherwise will take this matter to higher authority.
                May 10, 2021

                Complaint Status

                ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi,

                We'd like to get in touch with you to resolve this for you. We request you to reach us on[protected] or write to [protected]@itc.in.

                Regards
                ITC Cares
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Due to lockdown in our area Bulandshahar (UP) the distribution of ciggrates is they are not giving me ciggrates for selling I m retailer they r taking overpriced pls help me to contact
                  May 10, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    My name is shekar from makthal509208 .the distributor was not taking order and not suppling goods only he do sales of cigrate...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I am a regular smoker, but from few days I am observing difference in the taste of the cigarette and the look of the cigarette and packing of the cigarette, I am from Andhra Pradesh Kadapa district, Kadapa Town

                    I think some gangs are duplicating this brand Gold Flake kings and some more ITC brands

                    I think there are some ITC employees and distributor's involved in this, hope the security team will find the culprits
                    May 05, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      ITC — ITC estore

                      My order number is 46944, dated[protected], 5 pm.
                      I was supposed to get delivery on[protected] by 9 am to 3 pm.br...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Dear Sir/Ma’am

                      I reside in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.
                      Due to the events that have occurred until...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Not good quality and dimag packed
                      May 01, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I have purchased the product from a local grocery store few days back. When today I opened the packet and poured into a glass what I found was a dead insect in it. See now such a big MNC and what we find inside their packet is a dead insect?
                        What would happened if I had drank that!! A fast reply is expected
                        Apr 29, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Hi,

                        We'd like to get in touch with you to resolve this for you. We request you to reach us on[protected] or write to [protected]@itc.in.

                        Regards
                        ITC Cares
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          The agencies is not supplying any products to the regular retailers in there area, there is always a lot of shortage of itc products in bhadrak charampa area, by which you're name of the brand is going down and down
                          Apr 29, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Hi,

                          We'd like to get in touch with you to resolve this for you. We request you to reach us on[protected] or write to [protected]@itc.in.

                          Regards
                          ITC Cares
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Sir, we have a small PAN(general) shop. As we sell many items including cigarettes, so I went to ITC dealer in Ravulapalem to purchase cigarettes in a bulk. When I asked them they said their Agent will come tomorrow.
                            Again next day I went to dealer still agent didn't came. So I bought some cigarettes in black market.
                            So here issue is ITC dealers saying agent will come in next day like that. And also no response from them. In this case I have to purchase outside with extra money.
                            Later, Actually we came to know that those ITC dealers only selling in black market with coordination of one person. The person name is SEETHA REDDY Ravulapalem.
                            Today also I went again to ITC dealer, again he saying agent will come next day...
                            My question is do we have access to purchase from dealers or not.
                            I[censored] guys can give us access to purchase cigarettes from Ur dealers means why we are not getting good response from them.
                            Thank you
                            Apr 28, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Sir,
                              refer order no 43778
                              i have not received any item. Although the email has been sent that the items have been delivered. Moreover i cancelled my order vide no 372245.
                              There appears be some fraud going on in this organization. My money is to be refunded immediately.

                              Prabhakar raghav
                              Apr 27, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Hi,

                              We would like to inform you that for any feedback or query regarding your E-Store order please write to support.[protected]@technobubble.co.in and you can also contact on Toll-Free No. [protected].

                              Regards
                              ITC Cares
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT