[Resolved] Ixigo — refund money of train ticket

 
22 Reviews
 svivek singh on Dec 26, 2017
Vivek, sir i get this below message from your app while. I cancelled my ticket on 20.12 2017... Bt i have not got my money yet... Pls consider it... Message start now.

.. Sorry! Booking for your cheoki (Coi) - patna jn (Pnbe) train with booking id: ixitr[protected] was not confirmed. Refund of rs. 450 has been initiated and will be credited to your account within 10 working
Days.

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 16, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 26, 2017] Ixigo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ixigo Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2018
Hi,

Greetings from ixigo!

We hope your query was addressed.

For any further assistance you can write to us at trains@ixigo.com.

Regards,
Team ixigo
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I booked ticket from vskp to ngp as on 24 th dec 2017 i want to cancel my ticket as i got tickets for earlier date i tried calling customer care also but phone number is invaldi i mailed also.
I want to cancel my ticket but app is not showing any option for cancellations. Please provide support as soon as possible.
I have booked ticket from Sangrur to Jaipur but my IRCTC password was wrong so processing stopped... There was a pop up that money will be refunded ..so I want to know by how much time my money will be refunded.
I booked train ticket from bangalore to goa my money of 1980 got deducted and didnt recieve ticket staus is showing failed, i want money as soon as possible to book other ticket
Hi I'm pramod kumavat I do reservation BSL to KYN but my ticket cancel but my money not refund MY pnr no [protected]
Hey ! My name is abhishek yadav i have booked train ti ket from agra cant to chennai nd my money was cut my account but seat is not booked so i want to know how much time my money will be refund
Today i have booked a train ticket agra cant to chennai my money cut my account but seat is not confirmed and ixigo app say payment successfuly but booking is pending so i want to know what is the update final status
Today i have booked a train ticket order id is IXITR[protected] this is the order id so pls snd the final status for update what do i am...
Sir booked today 4 seats for CNB to Meerut city.
I cancelled it today 12.6.18 but I not received my refund.plese help
Refund my cash
Radheshyam@1244's reply, Jun 12, 2018
Sir today
Ankit yadav
My money is not refunded please refund it
My ticket booking on 25 may from merta city to bhopal 860 rupees
I am Ankit yadav
My money is not refund please refund it
My booking date is 25 may from merta city to bhopal 860 rupees
Please refund sir
I had booked my train tickets from Khammam (KMT ) to Tirupathi but that are pending but i want tickets today and mailed to respected mails to this company no responds...so please refund my money to bank account

I had booked my train tickets from Khammam (KMT ) to Tirupathi but that are pending but i want tickets today and mailed to respected mails to this company no responds...so please refund my money to bank account

I booked ticket from Duvvada to Bam as on 25th jun, 2018. After the chart prepare my booking was in RLWL so the ticket cancelled,
Nd i receive a message that Amt will be refunded in your a/c with in 3-4 days, but the money is not refunded yet, plz do it fast

Sir I have booked 2seats for Mysore to gulbarga city two times payment but confirm seat tickets.
I cancelled it 17/07/18 but I not received my refund.plese help
Refund my cash

LM Mahesh's reply, Jul 21, 2018
Not confirm seats grammar mistake sorry
Hi I am aman gupta

I book ticket delhi to sainager

Order ID IXITR [protected] please refund money

Hi I am aman gupta

I book ticket delhi to sainager

Order ID IXITR [protected] please refund money

Hi sir
I have booked ticket from delhi to sainager
But my irctc password was wrong so prossing stopped there was a pop up That money will be refunded
Please refund 2377 rupes

I had booked a ticket from Visakhapatnam to tanuku but in between transactions got distracted in such a way that money was transferred from my account but in return it shows booking was failed please I request you to refund my money back into my account
Payment I’d DVGBUBPNEDO9GC1RO
SDAH-DDU
12987 SDAH-AJMER EXP
ORDER ID-IXITR [protected]
10:10pm 19.09.2018
Booking field
Payment debits ₹1472
Please refund me

Payment I’d DVEO2W4UHG6K6JVW
Sdah-Ajmer Exp 12987
Sdah-DDU
Order I’d ixitr [protected]
10:10pm 19.09.2018
Please my refunds ₹ 391
Booking field
Mera paisa cut gaya refunds process bta rha ha please refund me
Sent from my iPhone

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    312
    Pending
    66
    Resolved
    210
    phone
    +91 12 4461 7880
    location
    2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Ixigo - refund money of train ticket