[Resolved] Ixigo — refund money of train ticket

 
14 Reviews
 svivek singh on Dec 26, 2017
Vivek, sir i get this below message from your app while. I cancelled my ticket on 20.12 2017... Bt i have not got my money yet... Pls consider it... Message start now.

.. Sorry! Booking for your cheoki (Coi) - patna jn (Pnbe) train with booking id: ixitr[protected] was not confirmed. Refund of rs. 450 has been initiated and will be credited to your account within 10 working
Days.

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 16, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 26, 2017] Ixigo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ixigo Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2018
Hi,

Greetings from ixigo!

We hope your query was addressed.

For any further assistance you can write to us at trains@ixigo.com.

Regards,
Team ixigo
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I booked ticket from vskp to ngp as on 24 th dec 2017 i want to cancel my ticket as i got tickets for earlier date i tried calling customer care also but phone number is invaldi i mailed also.
I want to cancel my ticket but app is not showing any option for cancellations. Please provide support as soon as possible.
I have booked ticket from Sangrur to Jaipur but my IRCTC password was wrong so processing stopped... There was a pop up that money will be refunded ..so I want to know by how much time my money will be refunded.
I booked train ticket from bangalore to goa my money of 1980 got deducted and didnt recieve ticket staus is showing failed, i want money as soon as possible to book other ticket
Hi I'm pramod kumavat I do reservation BSL to KYN but my ticket cancel but my money not refund MY pnr no [protected]
Hey ! My name is abhishek yadav i have booked train ti ket from agra cant to chennai nd my money was cut my account but seat is not booked so i want to know how much time my money will be refund
Today i have booked a train ticket agra cant to chennai my money cut my account but seat is not confirmed and ixigo app say payment successfuly but booking is pending so i want to know what is the update final status
Today i have booked a train ticket order id is IXITR[protected] this is the order id so pls snd the final status for update what do i am...
Sir booked today 4 seats for CNB to Meerut city.
I cancelled it today 12.6.18 but I not received my refund.plese help
Refund my cash
Radheshyam@1244's reply, Jun 12, 2018
Sir today
Ankit yadav
My money is not refunded please refund it
My ticket booking on 25 may from merta city to bhopal 860 rupees
I am Ankit yadav
My money is not refund please refund it
My booking date is 25 may from merta city to bhopal 860 rupees
Please refund sir
I had booked my train tickets from Khammam (KMT ) to Tirupathi but that are pending but i want tickets today and mailed to respected mails to this company no responds...so please refund my money to bank account

I had booked my train tickets from Khammam (KMT ) to Tirupathi but that are pending but i want tickets today and mailed to respected mails to this company no responds...so please refund my money to bank account

I booked ticket from Duvvada to Bam as on 25th jun, 2018. After the chart prepare my booking was in RLWL so the ticket cancelled,
Nd i receive a message that Amt will be refunded in your a/c with in 3-4 days, but the money is not refunded yet, plz do it fast

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    236
    Pending
    60
    Resolved
    152
    phone
    +91 12 4461 7880
    location
    2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Ixigo - refund money of train ticket