Jain International Organisation [JIO] — JIO Phase III Group Medical Insurance policy - renewal premium

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

I have taken the above insurance policy for my family for a coverage of 5 Lac rupees. The policy expired yesterday and inspite of all the efforts to get the details of renewal and premium related queries, there is no reply from Jain international organization.

Also, upon contacting the insurer - ICICI Lombard General insurance company, they show their inability to help and simply directed me to the following contact no [protected] &[protected], which goes unanswered entirely.

What should I do further to get this policy renewed.

Are there any authorities around to take care of this renewal issue?

Sandeep Shah, Ahmedabad
[protected], [protected]
Jain International Organisation [JIO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

This is to inform, that there has been no update or information given for the renewal for Phase[protected]. Only 4 days are left for the year end
Kindly update on this number for any further information about the renewal
Contact No Nitin shah - [protected]/ [protected]
Dear Nitin,

Apologies for the delay and the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details and will get back to with an update on the same.

ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Dear Nitin,

We write this with reference to your below concern,

We request you to contact JIO regarding renewal of your policy.

We look forward to serve you.
Also the same problem I have been facing.
Jain International Organisation [JIO] — JIO Phase III Group Medical Insurance policy - renewal premium

I have taken the above insurance policy for my family for a coverage of 5 Lac rupees. The policy has already expired and inspite of all the efforts to get the details of renewal and premium related queries, there is no reply from Jain international organization.

Also, upon contacting the insurer - ICICI Lombard General insurance company, they show their inability to help and simply directed me to the following contact no [protected] &[protected], which goes unanswered entirely.

pramod kumar jain
Jabalpur (M.P.)

I have taken the above insurance policy for my family for a coverage of 10 Lac rupees. The policy has already expired and inspite of all the efforts to get the details of renewal and premium related queries, there is no reply from Jain international organization.

Please let me know how can I renew my shravak arogyam phase-3 policy. The policy period is already over and no news for renewal. I received the sms from JIO which said that wait for our next SMS for the renewal within 1 week but not yet received any sms. My no is. [protected]
This JIO site is useless. No link to enter your JIO SA id. Asks for some stupid card ID which no one has.
How are we supposed to renew our policy ?
No intimation from JIO as well. Seems like a government office. No one picks up the phone as well.
Jain International Organisation [JIO] — JIO Phase II Family Floter Medical Insurance policy - renewal procedure and premium payment.

I am having Phase II policy of Rs. 10L for my family since last 2 Years, it expired on 30th March 2017. I started my efforts from the beginning of march to get this policy renewed, but all my efforts gone in vain due to very very poor customer service and management of JIO. There is absolutely no any information/provision for renewal at JIO site, no any operator to speak over the phone, as i tried lot many calls and no any replies to emails.
Last year i discontinued my very long time other then JIO policy (private)and kept faith in JIO. Now i am very much worried as am without mediclaim policy today and having a doubt, weather JIO policies are functioning or not???
Can anyone give me the correct information - weather JIO is going to renew the policy or they have discontinued the meclaim now?

samir udani - Mumbai

Jain International Organisation [JIO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    1%
    Jain International Organisation [JIO] Phone
    +91 22 2403 3362
    +91 22 2403 3340
    Jain International Organisation [JIO] Address
    103, 1st Floor, Virash Tower, Midas Building, Bhau Daji Road, Sion, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400022
    View all Jain International Organisation [JIO] contact information