[Resolved]  Bosch Automotive Electronics India Pvt. Ltd. — Fake Interview Call

Address:Satara, Maharashtra

Received Fake Mail From BOSCH. The details of the mail are as follows;

Sent: Tue, 28 May 2013 08:13:27 +0530
To: "[protected]@boschlimited.com" [protected]@boschlimited.com
Subject: Kindly find the offer Letter attached.

Dear Applicant,

You will be pleased to know that your candidature has been selected for our final round of Interview.

For further queries kindly contact our manager HR by calling on the contact numbers.

Company Website: - [Click Here]

Bosch Automotive Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.

Naganathapura plant, PB No. 6887,

Electronics City, Naganathpura

Bangalore, Karnataka 560100

INDIA

Its my goodness that my uncle stopped me from doing such fake things. I am telling this to everyone that do not respond to any fake mails/contacts, before doing so please contact respective organization....

Be Aware from Fake Calls....

these guys have even send to me also . well they think tat every one is fool in world hope so

call for letter — interview calls

some of calls for interviews are coming in my mail for me...............!!!!!!!!!!
how i will suggest good are bad company will anyone please help me ?????????????
looking electrical engineer job for fresher

BOSCH INDIA — JOB OFFER LETTER

I received an e-mail about job offer in BOSCH by Dr. Sunil Joshi Manager HR. CONTACT NUMBER: - +91 - [protected].
My parents paid Rs.50,000/- to them without telling me . plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz do something about this.
Yes I'm also received a fake interview call, plz be aware from fake calls. you must remember that no one company can ask to pay money for interviews.
its really fake...Don't do that ...
hii...
i am sagarika nayak
today morning i got a interview call letter through mail from [protected]@boschlimited.com..plz make sure is it fake or not??
hii
i am sagarika nayak.today morning i got a interview call letter from [protected]@boschlimited.com through mail.plz make sure that is it fake or not..
Hi friends,
Top most companies are they don't ask money or deposit of refundable money if they ask it is a big FAKE company so don't pay money.
ohh god i already paid rs-8700/-...what can i do??plz help me out..
Yeah.. i also got this email.. Please do not Respond anything.. @ Sagarika nayak: Please dont go for any deposits here on..
Hai,

I received the fake interview call from this person. he is the bosch employee or wat? can I belive? & M a Ex Employee of Bosch.

Plot No. 9, 10 Pocket No. 2nd
Hosur Road, Bangalore,
Karnataka 560030
INDIA
Mr. Amit Jindal
(Sen Manager HR)
CONTACT NO. +91 – [protected], +91 – [protected]
Email: [protected]@boschlimited.com

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: BOSCH AUTOMOTIVE <response+[protected]@boschlimited.com>
Date: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 9:27 AM
Subject: Fw: BOSCH HR DEPT FINAL INTERVIEW CALL.
To: 1 3 <[protected]@boschlimited.com>

From: "BOSCH AUTOMOTIVE" response+[protected]@boschlimited.com
Sent: Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:22:04 +0530
To: "response+[protected]@boschlimited.com" response+[protected]@boschlimited.com
Subject: BOSCH HR DEPT FINAL INTERVIEW CALL.

Hosur Road, Bangalore,
Karnataka 560030
INDIA

COMPANY WEBSITE

I received the mail today and it is said to pay 8600/- in the name of Mr. Amit Jindal and it is absolutely a fake email.

Hosur Road, Bangalore,
Karnataka 560030
INDIA
Mr. Amit Jindal
(Sen Manager HR)
even i received the same mail and my uncle is working in bosch, wen enquired got to kno its fake.. i even got two similar mails from tata motors and maruthi suzuki and they also asked for the same money.. its fake!! be careful.
Even I received same same mail from Bosch Automotive India Ltd. I had doubt about that, so i have checked the mentioned address but I am enable find to it. address is :-

Hosur Road, Bangalore,
Karnataka 560030
INDIA
i received mail from bosch
Bosch Automotive <[protected]@boschlimited.com>
7:23 PM (13 hours ago)

to 1
Sent: Wed, 02 Oct 2013 19:19:45 +0530
To: "[protected]@boschlimited.com" [protected]@boschlimited.com
Subject: Interview call by BOSCH AUTOMOTIVE INDIA

INDIA
Please tell me about face or not,
I am sangeetha. receive my interview call letter, he said pay amount 8600, if it is absolutely a fake mail .

Hosur Road, Bangalore,
Karnataka 560030
INDIA
Mr. Amit Jindal
(Sen Manager HR)
Hi, Thanks for all your comments, Even i got the same email that FINAL INTERVIEW call, im attaching the PDF document, have a look once, ITS FAKE, email address are qrong, you cant send an email to them.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

Interview Call Letter Bosch Automotive Electronics India Pvt. Ltd. Bosch Automotive Electronics India Pvt. Ltd. is a 100% subsidiary Robert Bosch GmbH, incorporated in April 2008 to manufacture Electronic Control Units for the Automotive Electronics Division. Bosch Automotive Electronics India will cater to both domestic and International OE Customers via the Diesel Systems and Gasoline System divisions. Like any other Automotive Electronics Plants, Bosch Automotive Electronics India is also very committed to the highest level of quality standards. It focuses on continuous intensive training to its associates with support from its lead plant thereby achieving the global competencies to meet the customer expectations.
With reference to your Resume you are selected for the following suitable post. So that hereby you are asked to forward the particulars through email to the company for formal interview, also to choose your suitable working place and accordingly receive your company appointment job forwarding order and join the job without any delay. Your Resume has been selected from one of the various job sites we hire for our plant. BOSCH HRD selected 52 candidates and general service Departments. Designation and Job Location will be fixed by Bosch HRD at the time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents on the day of interview.
NOTE: Immediately send these required documents Scan copies via email.
A. All Educational qualification Certificates Xerox copies & latest CV (Resume) 1 Copy.
B. Passport size Photograph 1 Copy.
C. Any One Identity proof (Family card / College ID card / Driving License / voters ID) Xerox.
D.REFUNDABLE cash security deposit slip of Rs. 8200/- (Eight Thousand Two Hundred only)
Be informed the amount payable by you is for your coming assurance as it is the duty of company to arrange travelling / accommodation / local convince for you. As said before about the duty just to keep bogus applications from the genuine applications payment has been decided mandatory. Your Interview will be held at our company HR office at BANGALORE on 31st October 2013 from 10:30 AM to 5:00 PM. Company is Recruiting candidates for its new plant and for under mentioned positions all type of Graduates / fresher’s / Trainees / Diploma Holders can apply. For all positions candidates having 0 to 3 years of experience are applicable. AVAILABLE POSITIONS (After Training period salary approximately Rs. 40, 500/- to Rs. 5, 50, 000/- per month)
SOFTWARE PROGRAMMER/ SOFTWARE DEVELOPER / TESTING / WEB DESIGNER / EMBEDED / SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR VLSI / NETWORKING/DATA ENTRY OPERATOR /COMPUTER OPERATOR/System Administrator, System analyst, Web designer, Networking & programming, Hardware engineer, Software programmer & developer, Computer operator, Data entry operator, Call centre executive, Marketing executive. Computer operator, Data entry operator, DTP operator, Call centre executive, Software programmer, Office assistant, Receptionist, Telemarketing, Clerk, Typist, Steno, Asst. manager, Marketing/ Sales/ Customer support executive, Accounts Asst, Supervisor, Technicians.
PRODUCTION MANAGER / QUALITY CONTROLLER / DESIGNING / AUTOMOBILE ENGINEER / EMBEDED / VLSI / WEB DESIGNERS Q/C / Production / Assembling / Servicing / Erecting / CADD, CAM, PROE, Ideas, Design Engineers, Managers, Engineers, Supervisors, Technicians, Electrical Maintenance Engineers, Electronics service Engineers, Software Programmer, Call Centre Executive, Automobile Engineers, Sales / Marketing Executive.
Electrical Or Electronics Maintenance ENGG / Supervisors / Chip Design Engg / Embedded System / Network Administrator /Testing Engg /VLSI Design/QC/ Production / Assembling / Servicing / Erecting/ CADD, CAM, PROE, Ideas, Design Engineers, Manager, Engineer, Supervisors, Technicians, Electrical Maintenance Engineers, Electronics service Engineers, Centre Executive, Automobile Engineers, Sales / Marketing Executive.
(H.R) Manager / accounts / Asst. Manager / Administrator /Front office / customer support, Business development officer / Security Manager / Marketing manager / Office asst. Manager / Call centre / Trainer, Software marketing team leader / Marketing executive.
NOTE: FOR ALL ABOVE POSITIONS 1 MONTH TRAINING IS MUST. FOR ALL APPLICANTS AFTER THE INTERVIEW ONCE YOU’RE JOINING DATE AND TIME IS CONFIRMED IMMEDIATELY TRAINING WILL START AND 75% OF STIPEND WILL BE APPLICABLE TO YOU AND WILL BE INCREASED BY 25% AFTER THE TRAINING GETS OVER. YOU WILL BE PLEASED TO KNOW AS PER COMPANY RULE YOU WILL BE ENTITLED WITH T.A / D.A / HRA AS APPLICABLE OR SUITABLE AND YOUR EXACT SALARY WILL BE FIXED ON THE DAY OF INTERVIEW. The security deposit payment which is Rs 8200/- INR is a refundable deposit, and should be deposited into the HRD account details given below so it will enable us to send you your Air Ticket and offer letter. Last Date for depositing the security amount and applying for this post is 15th October 2013. You need to show us the copy of the deposit slip and offer letter on the date of your interview at the gate in-other for you to be allowed by our security officials into the company premises for the interview. Be informed that the account given to you is the Senior HRD Account Number that is been used for this recruitment process. The reason for that is payment will be refunded back to applicants immediately after the interview and that is the reason why we are not
using the Company Bank Account. Do ensure it's a CASH DEPOSIT so that you can send us the scan copy of the deposit slip for verification and registration by our account department and also to enable us return it back to you immediately after the interview is over.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Be informed that we will be providing you a two way ticket, accommodation and feeding during the period of the interview and aptitude test. And your security deposit will be refunded to you in its full amount immediately after the interview irrespective of you being shortlisted for the job or not. Payment is strictly by CASH DEPOSIT AS CHEQUE AND DEMAND DRAFT is not accepted because the security deposit will be in our custody for a short period of time and will be refunded to you in cash just immediately after the interview.
As soon as the payment is made, please kindly send us the scan copy of the payment slip through email to this email id: [protected]@boschlimited.com or confirmation and give us a call to that effect as it will help us facilitate the documents for sending your air ticket and other requirement for the preparation of your interview date. Bosch Automotive Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.
INDIA
Mr. Rakesh Sharma
(Manager HR) CONTACT NO. +91 – [protected], +91 – [protected]
Email: [protected]@boschlimited.com
I have also received the same email and I searched about it on the Official Bosch India website.
In their homepage it says"
It has come to our attention that letters purporting to be "letters of employment/interview calls" from Bosch are being circulated by anonymous sources. The Bosch Group in India wishes to inform all stakeholders that these offers are not genuine communication from the company's HR department, especially because these letters ask the candidates to pay money to attend interviews.
Bosch has always been a value-driven company. Our values reflect the manner in which we run our business, in dealing with our business partners, investors, employees and society in general. The Company will never solicit payment from prospective employees for any employment-related activities.
All email communication from Bosch comes from its official email ID as the Company does not use Gmail or other external email systems. We urge you to contact us through official communication channels and not respond to such fake letters."

So please careful and do not respond to such emails.
I got interview call from the bosch company they asked me to pay 8500 to attend the interview. But eventually I recognized it was a fake email. But I want to know that is there any cyber crime law against these fake emails to stop these **** guys because there are so many mens fell out these fake interview and lose the money&privacy without gaining the profit.
I hope that govt will take necessary action against these fake emails.

Bosch Home India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Bosch Home India Phone
    +91 22 6751 8000
    Bosch Home India Address
    Arena House, 2nd Floor Main Building, Plot No.103, Road No.12, MIDC, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Bosch Home India contact information