John Deere India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2023
Complaints 124

File a complaint to John Deere India

Having problems with John Deere India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by John Deere India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

John Deere India reviews & complaints page 3

Thakor Bariya
May 25, 2021

Address: At: Anandpura Post:Timba Ta:Sankheda District: Chhotaudepur

Dear, sir/mam
Tractor Modal 5039D Pro heating problem and hydraulic valve problem showrooms complaint in last 1years (heating)problem note solution is very poor facilities to note setisfaction in costumers and pls fast shortout problem in costumers trust me John Deere tractor & company...???
Aug 5, 2021
John Deere India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Thank you for considering our products. Please provide your contact number for further support, or you may contact our customer care number for further support .
Thank You
Customer Contact Center
John Deere India
JD Toll Free No: [protected]
Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thank you for considering our products. Please provide your contact number for further support, or you may contact our customer care number for further support .
Thank You
Customer Contact Center
John Deere India
Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Karish Arjun
    May 22, 2021

Address: 5/499,selliyampalayam vembadithalam post Salem dt.

My tractor 5310, coller shift v5 creeper gear box.Jd Engineer two time Gear box problem attend.but, Problem doesn't solve.m/c stay from my Home.please support.
    Dealer-Rasi construction Equipment,
    Place-salem
    Aug 5, 2021
    Please, solve quickly on my complaint.yours do not attend for this complaint, we will go consumer court.
    Thank You
    Customer Contact Center
    John Deere India
    Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

hans patidar
      May 14, 2021

Address: District barwani mp (451556)

The diesal tank if tracker damaged from stone knside wall of ta

Murali94
        May 8, 2021

I have purchased John Deere 5045D single crown product from SM tractors Mayiladuthurai. They told me vehicle registration charges, bumper and towing hook are included in invoice price, but after delivery now they are asking extra money for bumper, towing hook and they not even bearing the registration charges. They are literally cheating on customers and their executives are behaving worst to the customers. kindly make a severe action against SM tractors Mayiladuthurai - 609001.

Customers name: R.V. sundharamuralitharan
        Mobile number : [protected], [protected]
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Address : No: 8c West Street, radhanallur, manalmedu, myladuthurai- 609202.

Deenanath dwivedi
          Apr 17, 2021

Address: Semari kotar satna mp

RPM dripping diesal isshu and slow speed

Veerabradu
            Apr 17, 2021

I m Veerabadrudu from Mydukur, Kadapa, Andhrapradesh-516172. Our Dozer number is 5405.

We are requested for service on 10/04/2021 at Produttor branch Venkata sai enterprises. They are very slow and not providing the services at the requested time.

We are not satisfied with Johndeeer's service.

If there is any delay in going for service, you will tell time is over needs to bare charges. If the mistake is on your part what you do?

Today they promised to do service and now they called and told not possible now and will do service in the evening.

Today we stopped the work and sent for service. with this we lost the work for the day. Kindly reimburesh the same and take a action for doing service as soon as possible.

Our Contact details
            Name Veerabadrudu
            Ph [protected]

Jaydeepsolanki
              Apr 16, 2021

Address: Mahakal motars shajapur madhya pradesh

Koi nhi sun rha toll free number se bhi kuch nhi hua 13 tarik se complain kar rha hu koi javab nhi mila .dealar bol rha hai ki kahi bhi service karva lo. Tractor abhi varanti mai hai 1 saal hi hua tractor liye ko

Vicky0079
                Apr 15, 2021

Address: Village kalyan, Teh Malerkotla, Distt Sangrur State Punjab

Iam a owner of John deere 5075 Ac cabin unfortunately not a happy customer. I purchased the tractor in October 2018. Just because the company carries a brand name throughout the world. Sadly iam very disappointed with service. Since I purchased the tractor I have told my dealer about the excess smoke coming out the exhaust and today another issue with electronics has occurred due to which all the functions inside the cabin including AC has stopped working. Plz look into this matter asap with a proper engineer who knows about the Tractor.
                I have registered a complaint regarding 5075 E AC cabin on the 15th of this month but still no response and no engineer has visited till now.

jax777
                  Apr 12, 2021

Address: Mobile no - 9004551231..Gadhar village, TQ DIST RAICHUR

This is Shanthamma from Gadhar village Dist and tq is Raichur.I have purchased John Deere 5042d on 8th October 2020, Its been 6 months that i have not got NUMBER PLATE.
                  It is sad to inform you that, concern persons are not responding because i have received the number plate in my registered mobile number almost 2 month back but concern person is not coming to attach the number plate as i have given 2500 rs for the same, Whenever i call the person who are at Raichur Showroom, they ask me to go Sindunoor main branch, hardly i got the number of Sindhunoor people, they are saying we will come next day and never turn up, its been 2 months almost, In my village 2 tractor Swaraj 744fe and mahindra yovo, they have purchased the vehicle after 3 months i purchased, they have received there number plate But i have never received nor any confiramation.However reputation of John Deere is going down because of above reason in my village just because of lazy people. Kindly do the needful at the earliest and keep up to the promise

jax777
                    Apr 12, 2021

Address: Room no 49, Village gadhar Dist and TQ RAICHUR

This is Shanthamma from Gadhar village Dist and tq is Raichur.I have purchased John Deere 5042d on 8th October 2020, Its been 6 months that i have not got NUMBER PLATE.
                    It is sad to inform you that, concern persons are not responding because i have received the number plate in my registered mobile number almost 2 month back but concern person is not coming to attach the number plate as i have given 2500 rs for the same, Whenever i call the person who are at Raichur Showroom, they ask me to go Sindunoor main branch, hardly i got the number of Sindhunoor people, they are saying we will come next day and never turn up, its been 2 months almost, In my village 2 tractor Swaraj 744fe and mahindra yovo, they have purchased the vehicle after 3 months i purchased, they have received there number plate But i have never received nor any confiramation.However reputation of John Deere is going down because of above reason in my village just because of lazy people. Kindly do the needful at the earliest and keep up to the promise

Maruthu Yathav
                      from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                      Feb 4, 2021

Dear sir;

I am booked in 5405 Tractor with harvester box. I am booking in 17/09/2020 at VILLUPURAM dealership.

Given tractor delivery yesterday but collected extra amount. So I am asking for y ur collect extra cost at the time mr. Ravi (mag) he soughting in bad words. Pls take action

Sukamal Bauri
                        Jan 23, 2021

Address: Vill+p.o-thakursima p.s-arsha dist-purulia

Asking for money for number plate

Arun Durgam
                          from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
                          Jan 21, 2021

Address: Shivam Tractor Sales John Deere pakhanjur

Tractor was purchased on dhanterus (2019) .and temp registration slip was given on[protected], dealer and salesman said you will get yours RC after some days but till now we didn't got any RC. and now dealer, salesman etc not picking up the calls not giving any answer for why our RC has not been delayed...
                          plz help ..

contact no -[protected](ranjan das bijapur saleman from where we bought tractor),
                          pakhanjur main dealer -[protected]

attachment of temp RC has been attached below..

thankyou

himanshu kainthola
                            Dec 27, 2020

I have purchased John deere 5205 ch no. 1VY5205DJLA001422 on 15 sep 20. It has been driven 198 hours, for the first day onwards it was consuming fuel approx 8 liter per hour and after continue running of more than one hour it's instrument cluster become hazy. The same has been brought to knowledge of manraj agro industries (vendor agency ) but no action taken till date. Please do the needful.

Shiv prasad
                            Vill fouji matkota
                            Rudrapur
                            U s nagar-263153
                            Ph- [protected]

Raghunandanpatel
                              Dec 11, 2020

Address: मृदुल मोटर्स जबलपुर रोड कटरा मंडला एमपी पिन 481661

बहुत प्रयास कर चुका लेकिन कोई सुनने वाला नहीं है 4weal ट्रैक्टर है आइल सील कटने के कारण आइल डालते परेशान हो गए हैं आप बताओ मैं क्या करूं

Gsrinivasareddy Gsreddy
                                Nov 29, 2020

Address: Gs Reddy dinnakothur budikote hobli bangarpet taluk kolar district Karnataka

Im book5210 gear pro tractor 2month back but vihicle still not delivered what Ivan do

Dharmendra1985
                                  Nov 15, 2020

Address: VILL JALALPUR HASNA PO HALDAUR DISTT BIJNOR, VILL JALALPUR HASNA PO HALDAUR DISTT BIJNOR

I have 3 tractors of john Deere 5210, 5210gear pro, 5305. I have problem with my 5305 tractor with clutch bearing breakdowns so many times in 1 month. My tractor 2018 model and I m mentally harassed by this kind of breakdowns. Please provide a good mechanic team and diagnos my tractor complaints.
                                  Thanks you.
                                  Dharmendra singh

arunava1234
                                    Oct 31, 2020

Address: Shayamsunder, Block -Raina -1 Dist: Barddhaman Raina, WEST BENGAL 713424

I had purchased recently a John Deere Tractor 5050D V7 on 9th Sept 2019 from Dealer R N Automobile Shyamsundar, Purba Burdwan, Dist: Barddhaman, Raina 713424. But till date I haven't received a single vehicle document neither the sale invoice, certificate nor Insurance. The RC Copy of the vehicle is also not provided as a result I'm facing a great deal of trouble in running the vehicle. I'm getting harassed by the local police authorities for the same. Whenever I call the sales executive regarding my documents he only postpones the same giving some lame excuse. It had been almost a year and till now the documents are unavailable. I request you to kindly look into the matter and resolve it on an urgent basis.
                                    The receipt is attached for your kind reference.

Sale Invoice Insurance copy - Comment #3756716 - Image #0

Bikkarjit Singh
                                      Oct 26, 2020

Address: Zimidara Autos Malerkotla , Punjab

I am bikkarjit singh . I purchased tractor from zimidara autos malerkotla, punjab in 2014. My loan number is 16333. I have cleared my loan amount. When i call jd helpline no. they said that they dispached my NOC on 17'th september 2020. It's been 40 days but i haven't received my NOC yet. My dealer Zimidara Autos Malerkotla is not giving me my NOC, Even their financers are talking very rudely whenever i call them . Please register my complaint . Take action against them for not doing their job properly . Please help me in receiving my NOC .
                                      Thanks for notifying my complaint. It works i just got my NOC . My dealer send me photos of my tractor's NOC .
                                      They say that i can get the print of NOC from them within 2-3 days.

Lukhy
                                        Oct 21, 2020

Address: Moga punjab india

Hi there.
                                        Hope you are well. We order a john deere 4 wheel tractor one month ago from john deere agency called Galib Agro in Moga punjab.
                                        They promised to deliver it in two weeks but it didn't arrived then after one month they said it is ready but still they didn't provide us our product that they promised and cancel the order.
                                        Please advise where we can complain them .
                                        They already got 5 lakh from us.
                                        And rest of the amount is financed already. We got tractors chasis and engine no already ..
                                        Myself Lakhwinder Brar we buy tractor 1 month ago from John Deere agency called galib Agro Farms solutions in Jagraon Punjab they promise that they gave us a tractor after 1 month whose Chassis serial number was1PY5405ECLA003769 and engine serial number was PY3029H148335 I did not receive this tractor I I had paid all the payment as 500000 rupees and 5 lakhs loan on it as I did not receive my tractor I face a loss of four lakh rupees on this season of agriculture agency members told us that they gave tractor to someone another as I did not receive my tractor I want help from you please help us so that we receive a tractor