[Resolved] Justdial.com — Rs.1726 deducted from my account without any reason.

 
2 Reviews
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 Sekharbiswas70
Notification from Axis Bank
Inbox
x
Axis Bank Alerts

Nov 12 (3 days ago)

to me
Dear Customer,

Your a/c 35741200 is debited Rs 350 on[protected] A/c balance is Rs 5579.22 Info: INB/[protected]/PAYU.IN/
Use your Debit card, atleast once in 180 days on purchase transactions to keep your Personal Accidental Insurance cover active.For details please visit www.axisbank.com

Please contact the Bank if you have not done this transaction.

Assuring you of our best services,
Axis Bank

Now dial below numbers from your registered Mobile Number to access Banking services:
(a). To know your Account Balance Dial[protected]
(b). To know your Account's last three transaction details Dial[protected]

Have you tried the new Axis Mobile yet?
SMS MBANK to 5676782 to download.
Or Visit Google Play Store and App Store to download the app
24x7 Phone Banking:[protected],[protected]
Card Blocking Helpline:[protected]chargeable)

NRI Customers may call on NRI 24x7 Toll Free numbers updated under the NRI section on our website www.axisbank.com or on 24x7 India Phone Banking number[protected]Non-Toll Free). Travel Currency Card customers may call on the 24x7 Toll Free numbers updated under the FOREX section on our website.

Please do not reply to this mail as this is an automated mail service. Visit us at www.axisbank.com

This e-mail message is only for the use of the intended recipient and may contain information that is privileged and confidential. If you are not the intended recipient, any disclosure, distribution or other use of this e-mail message is prohibited.

To STOP receiving transactional e-mails from [protected]@axisbank.com please click on the below link or copy/paste the below URL in your browser and hit go, Thank You!

http://unsubscribe.inboxed.co.in/email/unsub.php?D37bqSbD56kaPx%2BnDuhL6Rz21ADy7...
Axis Bank Alerts

Nov 12 (3 days ago)

to me
Dear Customer,

Your a/c 741200 is debited INR 300.00 on[protected]:29:12 A/c Bal is INR 5279.22 Info: PUR/FOOD COURT ./KOLKATTA/FOOD COURT ./Seq No 550039
Axis Bank Alerts

Nov 13 (2 days ago)

to me
Dear Customer,

Your a/c 35741200 is debited Rs 2000 on[protected] A/c balance is Rs 3279.22 Info: INB/IFT/Bikash Kr Maity/TPARTY TRANSFER
Axis Bank Alerts

Nov 13 (2 days ago)

to me
Dear Customer,

Your a/c 741200 is debited INR 2000.00 on[protected]:37:40 A/c Bal is INR 1279.22 Info: CASH-ATM/1FNKOL21. Get Axis Mobile: m.axisbank.com/cwdl
Axis Bank Alerts

Nov 13 (2 days ago)

to me
Dear Customer,

Your a/c 35741200 is debited Rs 35 on[protected] A/c balance is Rs 1244.22 Info: INB/[protected]/AXIS MOBILE RECHARGE/
Axis Bank Alerts

Nov 13 (2 days ago)

to me
Dear Customer,

Your a/c 35741200 is credited Rs 10000 on[protected] A/c balance is Rs 11244.22 Info: BRN-BY CASH SELF
Axis Bank Alerts

Nov 13 (2 days ago)

to me
Dear Customer,

Your a/c 35741200 is debited Rs 10000 on[protected] A/c balance is Rs 1244.22 Info: INB/[protected]/SBI CARD (BILLDESK)/NA
Axis Bank Alerts

Nov 14 (1 day ago)

to me
Dear Customer,

Your a/c 35741200 is credited Rs 15270.43 on[protected] A/c balance is Rs 16514.65 Info: NEFT/CITIN[protected]/PAYPAL OPGSP SETTL
Axis Bank Alerts

2:55 PM (20 hours ago)

to me
Dear Customer,

Your a/c 35741200 is debited Rs 863 on[protected] A/c balance is Rs 14788.65 Info: NACH-DR- BDJustDial
Axis Bank Alerts

2:55 PM (20 hours ago)

to me
sekhar biswas

4:52 PM (18 hours ago)

to kolkata
Hello Sir,

I have no paid account on just dial but 2time 863 deduct from my account .
I have called axisbank they have told me Justdial has deducted the amount.

My name is sekhar biswas.
Phone No:[protected]
Business name :99designcorner.com

In free listing of just dial.

Please let me know why you have deducted this money twice or not. If anyone else do this I'll go for consumer court.

Please check the below alert details from axisbank..

Dear Customer,

Your a/c 35741xxx is debited Rs 863 on[protected] A/c balance is Rs 14788.65 Info: NACH-DR- BDJustDial
Use your Debit card, atleast once in 180 days on purchase transactions to keep your Personal Accidental Insurance cover active.For details please visit www.axisbank.com

Please contact the Bank if you have not done this transaction.

Assuring you of our best services,
Axis Bank
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 8, 2018

Complaint Status


[Nov 15, 2016] JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
JustDial.com Customer Care's response, Dec 05, 2017
Hi,

Your issue was attended.
For any further query you can always contact our customer service team on [protected]

Team JD
Updated by Sekharbiswas70, Apr 26, 2019
Never solved
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi, regret the inconvenience caused. We are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq . Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    2282
    Pending
    265
    Resolved
    1791
    phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 6677 9999
    location
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    Justdial.com - Rs.1726 deducted from my account without any reason.