Complaints 28

File a complaint to Justeat.in

Having problems with Justeat.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Justeat.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Justeat.in

Justeat.in Phone Numbers

+91 80 6000 0600

Justeat.in Website

Justeat.in Head Office Address

1st & 3rd Floor, Janardhan Towers, 188, HSR Layout, Sarjapur Outer Ring Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Justeat.in reviews & complaints(28)

Narendra kumar bijnor
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 2, 2021

Mathematics , statistics

Address:Vill rashidpur ghari post faridpur bhaugi jila bijnor u. P .

Sir namste, sir 23/09/2021 ko jo result upload hua tha us result ke Anusara jo mere marks aaye hai mai unse santusht nahi hun mai apni copy dobara check karana chahata hun,

धन्यवाद
नाम- विशाल कुमार
पिता - रंजीत सिंह
पता - ग्राम रशीदपुर गढ़ी
पोस्ट- फरिदपुर भौगी...
J. Y. Suvan

for refund advance booking rs, 1999 /independent tv dth...

Address:400027

For refund advance booking rs, 1999

Dear sir..
I booked
Independent TV dth..
Since 24th december, 2018..
.. my Independent TV dth Installation request is pending. .. .
...Independent tv seems in very very bad service.
... Kindly look into it. I have located from Byculla, , Bombay.. but no one yet came for installation.

...Customer booking id-R[protected]...
Khushbu Bhatia

Order placed but not delivered

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

Order Number 2499434 Restaurant Box8 (Poncho) Customer Name KHUSHBU Phone Number [protected] Order Type Delivery Payment Type Online Payment Delivery Address 104 B WING TULIP PARK, MILITORY ROAD MAROL, Marol, Mumbai Delivery Date [protected] order not delivered money debited pls call [protected]...
Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560100

Date of incident:[protected] client number:[protected], [protected] description: For transferring amount they call me and asking full card details CVV number and all I don't think so that is required for money transfer. They can directly transfer money as they always do but they are asking full details, I think this can be a police case also. they didn't solve my issue and they are telling me if I dint give all details then simply...
shivishri

Not responding and not refunding money

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560100

Date of incident:[protected] client number:[protected]. description: by mistakenly I have placed two order by just eat: I have done first order and pay online my money got deducted but dint get any confirmation so I thought order is not placed properly..I have tried to contact justest no one received call. for 2nd one cash on deliver. When I got the order I paid money for deliver. I tried to cancel payed order but hotel member...
Selva Sundaravel S
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala

Order cancelled but amount not refunded

Address:560066

I had ordered items for INR 440 (Order Id 2494242) on 26 Sep 2015. The order was not delivered and was informed by the retailer that the amount will be refunded in 3-4 days. However, havent got the refund yet. No response from the customare care team despite repeated email/web engage reminders. Surprised to see such a lethargic approach from justeat....
Devi Pragna

Cheating on orders

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have ordered in justeat.in order id: 2497331 (Hotel : Swaad Bagicha) for 205/-. I have placed the order at 1:15 PM on[protected], money got deducted and i didn't get any confirmation for that, so i tried calling them but they are not picking the call, finally after trying some zillion times i tried calling to the restaurant at 3:20 PM i was shocked to know that the restaurant is closed from January. How can you do this justeat. cheaters....
Akshayshiva

Cheating on orders

My Order No(59779), The hotel ([protected]@ya! Treat ) under which we ordered didn't delivered entire food items. we paid for the entire food items. I didn't get any way to refund my amount. The call response is worst. I will be glad if they closed there service....
mkt@88

Refund not processed

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I had ordered food online yesterday and half an hour after ordering I was informed that the order would not be delivered to me. As I had already paid for the order, I am expecting a refund for it. Till now I have not received any acknowledgement of the order being cancelled and no information regarding when I will get the amount refunded......
Nirajesh

Cheating on Orders

I have placed order(Order Number 2468197) for food and justeat.in had sent me an confirmation mail but after that, after one hour also no status and When I called to the restaurant and they said, they did not receive the order from JustEat.in and When I tried to call up justeat.in, no one is picking up(I was in the call waiting for more than 15 mins). VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY WORST service from Justeat.in...
anjansahoo

Crappy service

I ordered from justeat the food arived 2 and half hour late. When i tried to call the customer care they don't pick up the call and the email provided by them is not going through. And the number they provided to connect to the restaurant also disconnects automatically. This is not the first time once earlier one restaurant guy starts abusing of me calling him too many times....
anchalmalwal

You are making fool to customer

hi I am Anchal, 4 days back I raised a mention below complaint against your service through E-mail. But no response from your side. then i called to your helpline no. and raise complain again then an executive said we ill call you and provide resolution and after some time an executive mr. Ravinder called me and said we are taking the follow-up of your concern pls wait till tomorrow bcoz today is Sunday till now not any single response from...
nairbharat

Money not refunded

Took my money for an order. They tried to reach me but I was away and could not reach my phone. Now they won't pick up my call and my order is put on hold. This happened today, 13/06/2015 and their only contact number is[protected]. I really just need them to refund my money....
Abhishek_C

Justeat Sucks big time!!

I had placed an order yesterday, the 9th of June 2015 (#2370585), and specifically mentioned that it had to be delivered the next day (10th of June 2015) at 12:15 PM. It was a pre-order for my mom's birthday party. I even paid the full amount in advance. But alas, 12:15 PM came and went, but no news from the respective restaurant. Upon calling the JustEat call center at 12:20PM, I was told that the order had not been processed and sent to...
Siavgami

Ordering food

Hi, I Order food by just eat.in about three different times. All the three what i order I didnt get. and where I order also I didnt get. And about Timings we cant imagine 2 and half hours. Kindly take some step for this.Its very horrible to place a order with them. Very worst....
joshi12

Amount deducted but order not confirmed in justeat.in

I ordered food from River of Curry, dwarka sector 7, with Justeat.in app. I paid Rs. 156 from corporation bank using netbanking on 26 april, 2015 and i got confirmation message at 09:58pm with OrderID 2211182 and extn: 5730 and they take 60+mins for delivery, but I waited for two hours, there was no response. Then, I called Justeat.in customer care number [protected] they passed the call to River of Curry Resturant, but they said there is...
Dushyant Khatri

Payment deducted no food ordered

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I ordered food from Amar Restaurant, Viman Nagar Pune with Just eat app. I paid Rs. 270 from SBI debit card Details:- "Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 4X9XXX21Xx for a purchase worth Rs271 on POS Xxxx5310 at JUSTEAT IN GURGAON IN txn#[protected]" I got confirmation Order receipt number #2239433 and transactions no.[protected] I waited for two hours, there was no response. I called Justeat customer care number they said there...

I am Arjun Balakrishnan.My just eat ID is [protected]@yahoo.com. I had placed 3 orders namely 2150207, 2150360, 2150433 on April 15 around 8.15pm through online payment. All the online payments had been successful and I had got mails from just eat stating confirmation of all the orders along with the 3 order ID mentioned above. After 10 minutes some just eat representative called and told all the three orders were on hold even after me getting...
riyaz_tak

Refund not processed even after more than 2 weeks

Hi I placed an order on 30th March 2015 but got some error.I was told that amount will be refunded in 5-7 days but it has been more that 2 weeks but the amount hasn't been reverted yet.I wrote many time but didn't get any response. Transaction id :je-live2053756 reference id :[protected]...

Hello, I wanted to order 4 Biryani's So I decided to order under 2 different order No's to avail the benefit of adding coupon code. One Order is placed and I got the order no. also but the second order ended with an error and the amount deducted from the account and I have received the message of deduction of both transaction but I didn't recieve the order no. I also checked in the order history. So I called the concerned hotel (Bawarchi...