[Resolved] Justickets — spyder movie tickets cancellation

 
8 Reviews
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Aravind Gujjula on Sep 27, 2017
I booked tickets for spyder in sandhya thetre for second show on 28 sep instead of booking on 27 sep 2017 second show so please cancel my booking,, my booking id: qzc1oytw and my seat numbers are k19, k20 and please refund my money back to my paytm account num [protected] and i want to book my tickets on 27 sep 2017 for second show in same theater so please cancel my booking. Thank you...

Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 5, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 27, 2017] Justickets customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Bolla Shiva's response, Sep 26, 2017
Make a clear solution about this issue
Murali Lakkoji's response, Oct 01, 2017
Cancel tekat
Verified Support
Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 05, 2017
Hi Aravind,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I booked four tickets for 25 September 2017 for jai lava Lisa in the cinema, dargamitta, screen for tickets ME, ME, M4, M5 .The amount was debited but I didn't get ticket confirmation and the ticket wasn't booked.please refund my money
Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Vivekyeneti,

Thank you writing into us!

We would like to understand more about this. Please explain your request in detail with the amount debited, date, your registered mobile number & email address and kindly send it to [email protected] for us to help you better.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I request you to kindly cancel my tickets for SPyder movie for Wednesday that were booked on justickets.Theatre preference was not asked and tickets were booked at kothavalasa which is 50km away from my location.Booking code is ZNCFN4AI.Inconvenience is deeply hurting me for the 2tickets that were booked
Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Pramodnvs,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
[protected]
Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Murali,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I want to cancel my tickets for 'Mahanubhavudu' in geetha multiplex at bhimavaram...
i booked tickets twice...so i request you to cancell my tickets for the movie 'MAHANUBHAVUDU' on 30/9/2017 at bhimavaram in geetha multiplex...

Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Rajesh,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
Sir I am booked telugu movie mahanubhavudu please cancel ticket and refund to money bank booking id no is Justickets Booking D3DL0ZT4 for mahanubhavudu on 2 October 2017, 08:45 PM at SANKARA SATYAM PICTURE PALACE SCREEN: SATYAM. CLASS: C13, C14, C15., C16 plese cancel the tickets my name is B.Hemanth kumar, booking mobile no is [protected].

Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Hemanth,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team
I had booked tickets for the telugu movie SPYDER.But the ticket allotment message and mail message was not recieved.And my amount was debitted in my account.so please send my ticket conformation or return my debitted amount into my account.Please refund my amount into my debitted amount
Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Bolla,

Thank you writing into us!

We would like to understand more about this. Please explain your request in detail with the amount debited, date, your registered mobile number & email address and kindly send it to [email protected] for us to help you better.

Regards,
Justickets Team
J3J6U7UZ, , DATE 28sep 2017, ashoka tretre warangal, 02:15pm, , cancel my ticket, refund to my amazon pay account or sbi [protected], surender, mail [protected]@gmail.com, , plz refund,
Justickets Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Surender,

Thank you for writing in to us with your feedback!

There is currently no option to cancel or exchange tickets, but we will try to look at introducing a feature in the future for your convenience.

Regards,
Justickets Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    509
    Pending
    8
    Resolved
    384
    phone
    +91 44 4611 2525
    location
    42, Dr Ranga Road, Mylapore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600004
    Justickets - spyder movie tickets cancellation