Complaints 1033

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds

Kapil Chit Funds Phone Numbers

+91 40 2306 6699
+91 40 2306 0229
Mobile
+91 98 4887 7224
+91 80 9691 0372

Kapil Chit Funds Website

Kapil Chit Funds Head Office Address

House No 3-6-9/10, 1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 9

Kameswari Gummadi
Mar 12, 2022

Maturity Amount not yet received since sep 2021

Address:Annamayya circle branch, Nellore

Kapil Chit Funds — Maturity Amount not yet received since Sep' 2021
I am Suri Mallikharjuna from Nellore, (Nellore dist) . I did fixed de[posit in 2016. My certificate number is PA/KIA-NEL/16/2016, I was prized six moths before. But the company is not paying till now. Manager also not responding.

Iam in huge financial troubles, Requesting you to release the amount and solve my Domestic Problems.
Akkena Sagar
from Parvathipuram, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 11, 2022

Abnormal delay in maturity payment(almost 2 years)

We are looking for your support to provide us resolution, We have a chit in your company and that has been closed in an auction by adjusting the future payments against other chit, However we did not receive a 1 lakh rupees of chit amount till now, Chit has been closed in july2020. We have reached out your branch located in Parvathipuram, Andhra pradesh. Multiple times and manager is saying all the time it will come by next quarter now 7...
MvvnSatyanarayana
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2022

To collect prize chit amount

Address:Eluru

My name is MVVN. SATYANARAYANA.I had chosen a chit in tadepalligudem later office was shifted to Eluru, West Godavari.my Chit no.FTDT01K-25.I paid for 48 months and I had prized it on November 2021. total value of the Chit is 6 lakhs but I didn't receive my check..manager and chit collecting agent do not give any proper information..they didn't respond.....
Iam taken Kapil Chits Kakatiya: KKC02T08P-11 on 30.11.3021 and surities submitted to office on 05.01.2022 untill iam not received any amount from collectorate branch, karimnagar...
Ramprasad Machiraju
Mar 8, 2022

Delay irresponsible in payments

Address:Pragathi Nagsr, Hanamkonda, Warangal

The most irresponsible chit company...
Uturi Raju
Mar 6, 2022
Mar 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 6, 2022

FD amount

Address:16-12 Luxettipet boya wada

M.shankaramma. FD date[protected]. complete not received my money delay see the issue...
Ramprasad Machiraju
Mar 6, 2022

Chits prize amount payment delay

Address:Pragathi Nagar;100 ft'Road

Company is very irresponsible in paying prized amount. Here customer is poor believer of its brand. I pray let the company be cursed to loose it's customer base....
Ramprasad Machiraju
Mar 4, 2022
Mar 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2022

Chits prize amount

Address:Warangal

Delay in payment of prized amnt...
upenderkarnala
Mar 2, 2022

Not received my FD amount

Address:KMC(kakatiya) br. Warangal

Iam K. Upender my FD maturity time complete date 05.01.2022.submit my all documents original FD also submitted not received money delay and not response chit fund br. KMC (Kakatiya ) warangal br....
Ch234
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 2, 2022

Lifted amount not giving

I have lifted amount in November 2021 till today amount not received they are not responding...
upenderkarnala
Feb 28, 2022

FD date complete not received money

Address:KMC (Kakatiya ) Br. Warangal

Iam K. Upender from warangal KMC Br. FD date 5.1.2022. complete not received my money delay see the issue...
upenderkarnala
Feb 27, 2022

Fd time complete not received money

Address:KMC Kakatiya br. Warangal

Iam Karnala. Upender my fixed deposit complete time at 05.01.2022 not received money delay...
from Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 26, 2022

Delay in paymen chit amount

Address:ADILABAD

Delay in payment removal chit amount Chit no FADT44J-50...
ayuktha
Feb 24, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Kapil Chit Funds Not Paying my chit amount 500000 last 5 months

My name is J.Anil Kumar and My chit for Rs.5, 00, 000/- and we auctioned in the month of oct, 2021.at HUZURABAD-2 branch. After assuring to pay my chit amount in the month of Dec, 2021, manager till not paid the amount. Please pursue and pay my chit amount take the complaint seriously and solve these problem as early as possible. My chit No: FZBT01J-29...
Madhavi latha K
Feb 23, 2022

Chit amount not received demanding commission

Chit no fatt02r-36
k manmohan reddy
chit amount 15, lacs
chit lifted and by difficulty after one year amount of rs. 1160000 given by demanding rs. 40000 commission . But we are not paid commission to agent he demanded and harse me for amount. Interest amount of rs. 41000 was sanctioned by kurnool office but that amount agent keep pending and demanding amount since one year. Whenever we ask postponed and demanding amount....
Chalapathi101
from Dharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 22, 2022

Cheating customer about payment

Address:Dharmavaram

Hellomy name is g.Venkata chalapathi i have placed a chit iin the year of 2015 with chit no. - fdvt10j-2 i paid all monthly amount of chits for 50months and i paid one more extra amount of 8240 .Rs amount i have total 51 recipts for 50months chit which is ended in[protected] now after 2 years kapil chit people is forcing me to pay extra amount and sending legal notices, this is really bad service from kapil chit fund, they shifted branch...
Adavi Seshukumar
Feb 19, 2022

Prize money not paid at branch gajuwaka

Address:Visakhapatam

Palleti polayya, invested in chit at Gajuwaka branch worth 2 Lakhs, though chits ended, Prized money is not paid by company and replaying arrogant, wish to file a case at MCA & Consumers forum...
So sp
Feb 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2022

Chit deposit maturity time completed but amount not credited in my account

Address:Vizianagaram

My name is gedala Suresh I claimed my deposited amount but it couldn't inititated...
Dr. Rao
Feb 15, 2022

Delay in paying auction amount

It’s been 4 months now but still I didn’t get my chit auction amount deposited.
Kapil Chits Kakatiya: FZT10P-2...
pavan sunkara
Feb 15, 2022

Auction amount not credited

Address:Sunkara pavan Kumar dno 8-8-6/2 mangalaveedhi dhabhagarden vizianagaram pin 535002

Good morning sir, my self S Pavankumar moreover I am a customer of Kapil Chits. I had a chit in Gandhi chowk branch, hyd and my chit no is KAG01T08J-31 and I was auctioned my chit five months back but still my auctioned amount not credited.and also I am a kidney patient that amount is valued for my medical emergency.Pls do favour for me and credit my auctioned amount today only....