Kiran Motors Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 14, 2024
Complaints 77

File a complaint to Kiran Motors

Having problems with Kiran Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kiran Motors customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kiran Motors reviews & complaints page 2

MUKESH RAMNANI
Dec 7, 2020

Address: INDIVIDUAL residing in vadodara

Date: 06-12-20
The Manager,
Grievance cell, Kiran Motors.
SUB: INCOMPLETE REPAIRING & DEFAULTING AVERAGE INDICATOR, NON COOPERATIVE STAFF.
With regards to above subject I would like to inform you that recently my car with registration no. GJ 06 HS 5588 had met with an accident. Hence, for repairing it was Handed over on 23/11/2020 (Job Card No. JC[protected] to KIRAN MOTORS LTD. 909/4, GIDC, MAKARPURA, VADODARA-390010. In this pandemic it took almost 10 days to deliver the car after part job pending for repairing. One big scratch on the FRONT GUARD WAS LEFT UNATTENDED & LAME EXCUSE WAS THAT MECHANIC FORGOT TO GIVE TOUCH UP.
Secondly the Average indicator seems to Malfunction as every 2 kms. Running there is change in reading, While previously it used to change by meagre 0.1 after every 1, 000 KMS running.
Thirdly the behavior of staff viz Security guard was very insulting, he does not have any sense as how to talk to the customer & the driver who was assigned to drop me back to my destination has refused to go beyond one particular point forcing me to travel by An Auto in this Pandemic situation. The claim of free pick up & drop is a BIG LIE.
Though from the date of purchase of my car I get my car insurance renewed at Kiran motors, but looking to such a bad service this year I have to change my car insurance agency.
I request you to kindly look into the matter & oblige.
Mukesh
Kiran Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vipul Harjivan Mistry
    Nov 1, 2020

Address: Kiran motors,near devasya international school,beside prathna exotica,near haridarshan cross road,Naroda nikol road,nikol

Respected Sir I am facing too much noise the whole day coming from service center while car washing and its pump making heavy noise disturbing our living and children's study
    Sir noise are too much like car horns, siren, sound system in car sir I am not saying to wind up there company but prevent sound proofing system and please coperate with other sir company is very big and rich against me I am not capable to fight with them and please sir please keep secret of my name and identity

jeetu deshmane
      Oct 26, 2020

my self jeetendra Deshmane from kiran motors pune

on your complaint portal my contact number[protected] is written, i made complaint so many times but you people are least bothered so i request you to change the number or else i have to take legal action as i am getting daily 15to 20 calls, it is big trouble for please do the needful at earlist adn reply me

Harpalsinh Rana
        Oct 10, 2020

I have purchased a Maruti dzire from kiran motors sg highway Ahmedabad.

Since a month they have not activated fast tag. No response of multiple complaints.

Haresh Kapasi
          Oct 6, 2020

Address: Chhani VADODARA

I have submitted noc certificate as on 12 sep but till date I have not received the claim amount. On inquiring about the same with mr chetan, he just giving commitmens but not able to fulfill the same.
          Secondly on same I gave my brezza for 1sr service n I noticed that washing n polishing was not up to the mark. When I got call 4m q of your executive asking me about the same I explain him every thing n sent photos of my vehicle. After sending the photo he was like who I am n why I am sending photos to him. My concern if such thing like washing n polishing which are noticable to customer s are not proper than what will happen inside because no one will check what Servicing are happening with there vehicle

Kiran7650
            Aug 25, 2020

I gave my car in insurance but when I get back car from service automatic side glasses are not working, automatically operation of side glasses not working after I get back my car.
            It's working before I gave my car in service.
            I contacted in office and talked to manager but they don't responded me and refused to accept their fault.

Nitin vankar
              Jun 27, 2020

Address: HIMMATNAGR

Dear sir/mada,
              Re: fraud and refund of excess payment towards the purchase of dzire vxi bs-vi
              With reference to the captioned subject i would like to draw your kind attention towards fraud, excess payment and other unanswrable issues in respect of purchase of my new maruti suzuki dzire vxi bs-vi-drr4bv100.
              Highligts of the payment made:
              1. Initial booking amount- rs. 5000/-
              2. Direct payment through rtgs - rs.4, 50, 000/-
              3. Final payment from banks loan- rs.2, 50, 000/-
              Total payment made rs.7, 05, 000/-
              Highligts of invoiced recieved:
              1. Invoice no. P601p61920/nb-275 dated 27/02/2020 - rs.6, 18, 062/- (Final vehicle tax invoice)
              2. Invoice no. Ew3210575 dated 28/02/2020 - rs. 11, 446/- (Extended warantee)
              3. Invoice no. 021/rs/20000126 dated 09/06/2020 -rs. 7, 000/- (Accessories)
              Total amount of invoiced recieved -rs. 6, 36, 508/-
              Amount of rto tax -rs. 35, 081/-
              Amount of insurance -rs. 33, 061/-
              Final amount -rs.7, 04, 650/-
              Highligths of payment reciept:
              1. Reciept no. P601-ca/1920/971 dated 18/03/2020 -rs. 4, 640/-
              2. Reciept no. P601-bk/1920/9361 dated 27/02/2020 -rs.4, 50, 000/-
              3. Reciept no. P601-bk/1920/9681 dated 12/03/2020 -rs.2, 50, 000/-
              Final amount -rs.7, 04, 640/-
              Now, request you to kindly justify my questions.
              1. I have made a payment of rs.5000/- towards the booking amount, then why payment reciept of rs. 4, 640/- provided?
              2. At the time of booking it was clear that i wont pay any extra cost towards the any 2 accesorries and extended warrenty then after decluding while arriving to the final payment it comes to rs. 6, 86, 201/-. It means you cheated.
              3. While approving the proposal of insurance at the tiime before delivery of vehicle, gross premium is of rs. 30, 790/- and while in quotation it is rs. 33, 061/-, agin cheated. So, justify which amount you have collected as no premium paid reciept has been provided.
              4. As per clarification from your team at kiran motors, himmatnagar, they confirmed that at the time of booking extended warantee is free of cost, then why the inluded while arriving to the final amount.
              5. How to derive the rto amount of rs. 35, 081/-
              Hence, it is my humble request to you to kindly do the needful as early as possible and make a refund of excess payment of rs. 18, 796 as soon as possible. Otherwise i have to knock the doors of other forum.

Nitinkumar vankar

Amish Dave
                Feb 10, 2020

Address: 57, JAY LAXMI SOCIETY, OLD PADRA ROAD, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020

My name is amish my vehicle no. Is;- gj-06 - md-5772, i purchase new car in gujarat harni road but still did not received any call for reminder for service & when put the car for service but not give specific time. This is ridiculous. No word. Worst, worst, worst. This time only for service but this type of service no loger credibility. You sell only vehicle and u r free just like that this is not good practice.

chandrakant thakor
                  Feb 6, 2020

Address: at po mahiyal talod, Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383001

As our demand wagon r euro 6 book and pay 5000/- booking amount. And delar told about waiting for 25 days and i am agree.
                  But after two days call received for kiran moter your car is available please take delivery.
                  And 30 jan i am take delivery.

After three days i am surprise delars give me old model euro 4.

And than i am complain about this misbehavior your staff.

Engine number k10bn8332656

amit.m.123
                    Jan 23, 2020

Address: 11, Urja II,, Nr. Sakar English School, New C.G. Road,, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382424

My name is amit mehta, living in chandkheda;ahmedabad.

I have purchased vitara brezza vdi from kiran motors and taken the delivery on 17th of july;2019. The number of my brezza is gj01kv4786.
                    After one month it was good service and support from the service department or customer care department.

This is the time due for second service. I am getting call from the beginning of this month and then i told them to pick the car after 17th of this month.

I had got called on last week and booked the last saturday (18th of jan) no one has turned up to pick the car. Then i have shifted to tuesday and the same was the story. I have shifted it for today i. E. Thursday and sad to say the same is the story.

I mean, a lady is doing call (I don't know as a part of service of formality she is doing call and book the date), on the service day i am doing call to different person at kiran motors, i have been told that someone will come but then no one is coming.

If this is the way to delay the service or not to provide the service, please tell me straight forward.

Seriously, i will not recommend anyone in my circle to purchase the car from kiran motors on this ground.

Digvijay Kalal
                      Dec 7, 2019

Address: Opposite to rajpath club, bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

Yesterday, 6 december ‘19, i serviced my baleno at kiran motors, opposite rajpath club, bodakdev.
                      Vehicle number: gj09be1960

Servicing was not done properly, the issues which i had noted down were not at all addressed and overall, nothing was done properly,
                      Moreover, additional problems were created in the wheel. The mudflap was removed and not fixed properly.

I have done complete payment but received pathetic quality service.

Ertiga@09
                        Nov 30, 2019

I have asked for car service of my car and my car was sent back without doing any service and still mentioning in your system that servicing has been done. Later after few days again the concern staff called for car service and i agreed to sent the car but there was delay in car pick up than the mentioned time. It was told that there will b 50% off on car service charge and after the car service was over company people refused for such offer. The bill which i have to pay showed record of only rs 2065 and money collected from me was rs. 3612. There is no record of rs. 1547. Why this extra money was collected? During all this procedure the communicating staff was extremely bad, not giving proper response and details of anything. I request the concern officer to look into the matter and find out the cause and take strict action against the involved staff. Thank you.
                        I sell new car in 11th December 2019 Maruti Ecco car in Kiran Motors Mandal Branch. But My salesman refused to give me a fasttag so resolve my complaint plz immediately

I am Kiran Alluri

I'm receiving hurrasment messages and threatening messages from unknown number
                        Number is [protected]

And also complete given in Banajahills police station so
                        I request you to kindly block this I'd

Kiran Alluri

regarding car service and payments and worst treatment by concern staff - Comment #3663024 - Image #0
                        regarding car service and payments and worst treatment by concern staff - Comment #3663024 - Image #1
                        I Have Facing two major problem after my last service. (1) Battery Discharge (2) AC cooling . NEW wagon R. My vehicle no. Is GJ 01 BK 5542. . and contact no. [protected].

Narendra.patel
                          Nov 8, 2019

Address: Kiran Motors , Opp Rajpath Club , SG highway., Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380060

I have a zen estilo, purchased a fresh new car in 2011., from then to till 2019., i have been always using only kiran motors nr rajpath club for all paid and free service., but it was a very bad experience from last 3 services.,
                          The problem started was of shivering of the vehicle at the speed of above 100 kms per hrs, i was told by kiran motors that it is due to cng kit only., but i argued and kept the vehicle again for service, this time problem solved to some extent, now shivering was only above 115 kms speed., the next time i have again given for service and also to fit the side window glass motor.,
                          But this time the shivering started at 80 kmspeed., and even the window motor was making uneasy voices., on arguing they have took the vehicle back and told that it will cost almost 50, 000 for repair., i was surprised, that the vehicle was ok before giving to service, and now what happen., they have told the car is gone, it requires to repair suspension, or else give in exchange., later on the same car was repaired by a local guy just by wheel balancing..., i will never vist kiran motors.., worst experience

jdrathod
                            Oct 22, 2019

Address: motera, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380005

Dear sir i hve maruti suzuki swift and i took a insurance (Icici lombard) from kiran motor on february and they gave me free gift voucher in their voucher 1 is free car washing worth rs.400 and when i went to kiran motor for car washing they charged me 150 of gst so why should i pay for 0 value and how can it possible to pay gst for 0 amount bill its totally fraud plz resolve it otherwise i will go thru legal procedures

Ketan parekh

Oct 6, 2019

Address: B 3 GYANJYOT SOCIETY OPP YASH COMPLEX 30MTR ROAD NEAR SHAPATH FLATS GOTRI, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

We have purchased alto 800 cng lxi model on 1st october 2019. From the 2nd day onwards car is shutting down in middle. We trying to switch on but not starting immediately. All the system and engine shut down for atleast 1 minutes. After that it was get started again working smoothly. And on 3rd day the same problems repeated. Daily once or two time it happens. The music system purchased from maruti genuine accessories, is also shut down any time, and again starts.

I wanted to be replaced this car with new one. They have cheated us with damaged car.

Sudhir nayak
                              Please urgent required No Due Certificate sir please urgent send my house address.

Name transfer requirements
                              My house add. 8, Gadiyali Complex, jawahar chowk, Maninagar, Ahmedabad 380008

Abhishek Savalia
                                Sep 17, 2019

Address: 11, Agam Nigam Society, Opp Avkar Hall, Canal Road, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380050

Dear maruti,
                                We are old and loyal customers of maruti brand... We have over years purchased 10 maruti cars since 2000

Last we purchased swift vxi automatic from kiran motors nikol 3 months back..

Mr jaypal was the one who handled our sale... He is never approachable on phone and doesn't call back even though he has my number saved and he sees my missed calls...

Even after 3 months they have failed to provide antenna which was apparently not available in stock.. I don't believe what he says

Since last 2 days our car's automatic gear is malfunctioning... Not going above second gear... I contacted kiran motors nikol... But they pushed us to another branch (Rivera arcade, prahladnagar) which never called us as promised.. Nor did they provide any number to contact...

This rivera branch's numbers available online are not working!!!

And at the end of the day our car is still not working causing great distress and frustration.. And monetary loss

I want suzuki to take strict actionand an apology... Or else u lose ur old customer.

Dr abhishek savalia, ms m ch urology
                                Dr garima savalia, md
                                Dr anjana savalia, md
                                Dr jaysukhbhai savalia, ms
                                Dr parikshit savalia, md
                                I add photos

non existent after sales emergency service at kiran motors - Comment #3594178 - Image #0
                                non existent after sales emergency service at kiran motors - Comment #3594178 - Image #1
                                non existent after sales emergency service at kiran motors - Comment #3594178 - Image #2
                                non existent after sales emergency service at kiran motors - Comment #3594178 - Image #3
                                non existent after sales emergency service at kiran motors - Comment #3594178 - Image #4
                                non existent after sales emergency service at kiran motors - Comment #3594178 - Image #5
                                non existent after sales emergency service at kiran motors - Comment #3594178 - Image #6
                                non existent after sales emergency service at kiran motors - Comment #3594178 - Image #7
                                Somnath Mistry2511's reply, Nov 26, 2019
                                i am not happy

Ashish Nayi
                                  Aug 31, 2019

Address: Rajpath club, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 079

Dear sir madam

I have purchase car in kiran motors ltd in 13/06/2019 at the delivery time my car interior is scratch and i speak to kiran motors excucative and he says this scratch is remove in first services but not remove til date and he says all registration documents are given in courier but not provide till date and my amc tax token not give me til date and keval bhai says i have give to you but not given me. He says i repeat documentation given xerox copy but till date not given origanal documentation not given.

Pls resolved my quary urgent basis

ankur godhani
                                    Mar 10, 2019

Address: 13 shital park society, Vallbhacharya rkad, Surat, Gujarat, 395008

I have given my car for insurance claim and they had taken extra charge by saying that insurance company has not given.. I have confirmed with i insurance comny they have said we have paid full amount except claim file charges and tds. I have paid 350 extra.. And when i asked for bil for that they have given bill on the name of insurance company..

hitarth gor
                                      Jan 30, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

Kiran motors employee thinks we are free for them whole day, they give time of car pick up at 9:30 am and up to 12 pm no one came to pick up and when we call back they said our employee is on leave and we forgot to tell you.

How careless they are for their customers. I m asking about kiran motors prahladnagar branch.

When we call they answer in ridiculous manner.
                                      Jan 30, 2019
                                      Updated by hitarth gor
                                      Its about Prahladnagar Branch Ahmedabad.
                                      Mobile number are +[protected]Ms Chandni Madam) calling 10 times per day for service booking and after we book service they even don't know their person go for pick up or not.
                                      another number who is telling i will come in 30 minutes and up to 3 hr he is telling the same and didn't came to pick up and then after we get angry he is telling that talk to my boss wht's that ?? number is +[protected]

rishit.m. shah
                                        from Abu, Rajasthan
                                        Dec 29, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390022

I have a maruti s-cross car and place it for body work with your dealer “kiran motors limited” at channi - vadodara,
                                        Now at the dealer point mr. Tushar (Manager) and mr. Nilesh amin told me that i have to pay the bill amount to kiran motors by cash or by credit card just because, as i’m having insurance from future general and is not covered in cash less policy (As per the kiran motor policy). So i agreed with them and insure that i will pay the bill amount and claim with my insurance.
                                        Yesterday i got the call from mr. Nilesh amin for to inform me that the work is done and car is ready for pick up, so, today i went there to pick up my car but i found puncture in back side tyre of my car and some work has not been done and got surprise to hear from mr. Nilesh that this part is not covered by your insurance!!
                                        One’s i had been agreed to pay him then why he has not done the work?
                                        To claim and redeem the insure amount is my part and he has nothing to do with it.
                                        He should inform me that the work is not completely done as i ask before giving conformation for
                                        Pick up.
                                        The point is, i had an accident by the person who is having own workshop, because of his mistake he agreed to pay me the difference amount which will not cover by my insurance.
                                        This person is in touch with the manager mr. Tushar of kiran motors and as well as with mr. Nilesh.
                                        I just have to inform you that my service and the quality of work get compromised due to them relationship.
                                        Next time i have to think twice to put my car in service at your dealer point and also to buy my next car from maruti or not?
                                        Last few days phone from Kiran service centre for service my car, but call from which authorised service centre, so we can't understand which service centre my car will be pick up. Hence customer has confused who will pick up my car. Kindly in your monitoring system one should call to customer so that will be pick up car