Claimed

Konduskar Travels Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Sep 10, 2022
Complaints 91
Resolved
9
Unresolved
82
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Konduskar Travels

Having problems with Konduskar Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Konduskar Travels customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Konduskar Travels
Customer Service Contacts

Konduskar Travels Website

Konduskar Travels Head Office Address

A/7, Mahalaxmi Chambers
Kolhapur
Kolhapur District
Maharashtra
India

Konduskar Travels Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 86 0083 0009
88
28

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Konduskar Travels reviews & complaints(91)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I am booking on 29/08/22 online ticket from kolhapur to aurangabad for the date 30/08/22 my money was debited from account and ticket not booked. I had greeting mail from konduskar travels that please complete your transaction and gave PNR NO -879704
I contact my bank and they show me money is received to konduskar travels.
I am contacted your kolhapur office but they were not receiving my call. Please help me....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
We have paid rs4601 twice trough e payment and hadnt yet received the refund....
+2 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Very rude driver
Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Today a am traveling sangli to bengaluru bus no NL01B1033.He argued with me for Rs 100 for a 15 kg goni while traveling.Demanded Rs100.
    Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      The AC in the bus journey from Miraj to Pune was not working the entire time and the bus was on a round about journey from Pune. The entire ride is extremely suffocating as it is in the month of April with extreme heat. Also the driver of the bus is going slow.

      In general an extremely bad experience will not be travelling or recommending travel by this company to people in the future.
      Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Money debited from account but ticket not booked... After contacting the office still yet money is not refunded.. 😒😒😒😒...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        On 9 Jan 2022 I booked a bus from Pune to sangli using gpay to their website. The money was deducted from my bank account amounting for rupees 569.57 but my seat wasent booked. The site showed error and no money was refunded
        Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Konduskar Travels Pvt Ltd
          PNR:511762
          Vehicle Number:MH09EM5672
          Service:Pune-Kolhapur 07:00
          Driver Name:Suraj Khade
          Phone Number: [protected]
          1. Bus delayed by 1 hr. board time 7.20am but bus reached at 8.20
          2. No late information
          3. Seat number 26 - push back not working
          4. Bus purposely late to combine passengers from 8.05 bus
          Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Konduskar Travels Cancelled My Trip & Not Giving Refund. My date of journey is 6th Nov 2021. They cancelled my trip on 5th Nov 2021. But still now I didn't receive my Refund Amount. I booked the trip through yatra.com. My Booking Ref No is[protected] and Bus PNR is C6PCKY7A. Please take strict action against them, as they might be cheating like with others as well....
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            The bus that was supposed to reach karad by 10.00 pm is forecasted to reach at 12.30. And I am sitting at karad office...Sai travels for past 2 hrs now and typing this
            Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              My parents traveling from Pune to Ichalkaranji bus on 28th Oct 2021. Stop was P&S travels Chinchwad, the bus timing was 6.10am. we called driver at 6.08am but he went to the next stop without any intimation, we called him again at 6.14am at that time he refuses to stop the bus by saying you can come at Dandekar bridge stop which was 20km away from original stop. We have requested him again again and dropping the calls. Finally we settled in the bus after lots of trouble. At Swargate stand he called agent Raju and he intimidating my parents that you can't talk to driver it's not his fault. You are not capable to travel by bus. This is bus owned by SP.

              Driver name is: Suraj Khade[protected]
              Agent name is: Raju [protected]
              Bus no is: MH09EM5672
              ROUTE: Pune to Ichalkaranji, 6.10am
              Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Same bus travelling today. Late by 1 hr.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I had booked for today Kolhapur to Pune and my boarding point was Maharaja Hotel and departure time was 4.10pm .I was present there at 3 pm. There is no seating arrangements and shelter. Inspite of 4 phonecalls no body told me when bus will arrive. I stood there in hot sun alongwith my luggage for 1 hr. At 4.50 pm bus that also of Kadambda travels came driver of bus stopped bus 150m ahead of Maharaja Hotel stop . I have to run alongwith my two heavy bags to get better bus. Also driver rudely talked that I had informed about late timings of bus it is fault of office that they not informed passengers.
                This is worst worst worst service of Konduskar travels and was not expected from such well known travels company. I think Company will take serious action to avoid such incidents in future as passengers time is also valuable
                Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  The bus did not take a stop anywhere in between the journey for allowing passengers to get fresh (washroom).
                  They shift us to another bus saying there was problem in this bus
                  The attendant was rude to passengers

                  Have travelled always via konduskar and it has never let me down
                  But this time the experience was worst
                  Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I am traveling from Mumbai to Kolhapur on 18/08/2021, PNR: 405376, Seat No: U7, Reporting Time: 08:20 PM, Boarding: Borivali (W) .

                    I observed that bedsheets and blankets are not changed, how can customer sleep on the same bedsheets which is used by another customer. This is really disappointing.Are you going to refund me the fare.

                    I want to raise this complaints so that this matter can be taken seriously by your...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    I am regular your customer but today dated 13.08.21 we travel mumbai to ichalkaranji with 2 box so your cleaner take 100/- for luggage charges...I am already paid 1100/-for tickets so how you give extra money for luggage???...
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Bus condition is very poor, you are changing high rates but service and conditions is 3rd class.
                    1) bus driver is roughly behaviour with passanger
                    2) linkage from bus roof top to inside
                    3) bed totally glosbe
                    Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      Miraj to pune highway is closed because of flood situation I have canceled my ticket. I want full refund for that. After confirming with konduskar office miraj I canceled my ticket then how can you take cancellation charges?? It's natural situation
                      Jul 25, 2021
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      No
                      Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Maze nav sakharam autade aahe .me 22 Julie Roji mumbai te kolhapur proves karat hoto.me booking chya veli paytm vr pahile hote ki light, blanket, charging points he aahe.pn charging point band hota .he 14 tarkhels pn ghadal aahe ....
                        Helpful
                        4 other people found this review helpful
                        4 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I had booking from Pune to Kolhapur on 20/03/2020, the travel was cancelled on right time, you had assured that you will refund my amount, but still I haven't received it.

                        I have done regarding these so many calls & mail but no one is responding to it, these my last try otherwise i am going take a strict action against it.
                        [protected]@gmail.com

                        PNR--188343
                        Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir,
                          Date 28 Mar 21 la seat no L5, L6 book kele hote Aurangabad to ichalkaranji bus cancel zhali 3 divas zhale paise milale nahi.
                          Seat name - balkrushna dhekle, Savita dhekle
                          Credit card name - Vijay vitthal dhekle
                          Mobile no - [protected]
                          Ac card no -[protected]
                          Please send money
                          +1 photos
                          Konduskar Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit