Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 70

File a complaint to Landmark Insurance Brokers / PolicyBoss.com

Having problems with Landmark Insurance Brokers / PolicyBoss.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Landmark Insurance Brokers / PolicyBoss.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Landmark Insurance Brokers / PolicyBoss.com

Landmark Insurance Brokers / PolicyBoss.com Phone Numbers

1800 419 4199
+91 22 2492 4545

Landmark Insurance Brokers / PolicyBoss.com Website

Landmark Insurance Brokers / PolicyBoss.com Head Office Address

1187/22, 4th Floor, Venkatesh Meher, Ghole Road
Pune
Pune District

Landmark Insurance Brokers / PolicyBoss.com reviews & complaints page 3

cchetan92

Car policy complaint

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I am manoj chaudhari. My contact no is [protected].

I have renew my car (Etios liva) policy on 2nd june. Till date i have not received my policy document. I have done 10-15 calls to your agent (Hiren). Every time he asks only owner's name, and told i will do something. Even police caught me twice for not having policy document.
Only for hard copy of policy, i have to call that much time. If my car gets...
pkboob
from Jaito, Punjab

Delay / no response on car insurance

Address:302019

Pramod boob
Firoz. [protected]@policyboss.com pb. [protected]@policyboss.com manjesh. [protected]@policyboss.com vishakha. [protected]@policyboss. Comnitesh. [protected]@landmarkinsurance.in
Today at 1:13 pm
Kind attention - mr. Manjesh / mr. Nitesh / ms. Vishakha

Please look into the appended mails regarding policy of hyundai santro xing xl - rj14ce 4879.

The previous...
rags@123

Useless faulty services which will take your peace of mind

Landmark insurance/policy boss people are so unprofessional. Two years back i had bad experience with landmark insurance wherein they have wrongly written address combining addresses of two cities, next year i rejected to go with them. This year they again persuade me to take policy saying they will not make any mistake. However the pathetic lady has made same mistake again. Hopeless customer care, useless complaint management. Please go...
uday kiran palli

Car insurance - broker - rizwan shaikh cso | landmark insurance brokers pvt. Ltd.

Address:560043

Completely irresponsible and my policy delayed for around 10 days from the date of the payment. Rizwan Shaik till the payment done he irritated me with his calls. Once the payment done, he didn't responded for calls even for mails.

In the policy mentioned address is not mine. I forwarded the address to his mail id so many times. Even in the nominee area it was filled like Dummy.

To rectify it I am calling him...
rakesh bhandari6868

Bad language talking your customer care guys

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395009

Daer sir today your customer executive mr. dipak rajbhar (ahmedabad) had talked with us in bad language regarding our car insurance, so we are going legally against that person. kindly lets us me know who that person or call to me directly. if you are not action on him we will going in our way.
please revert me on my number with immediate effect.

rakesh bhandari
surat
mo : [protected]...
rauam11

Cashback card not received against purchase of car insurance

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380009
Website:indirect.landmarkinsurance.in/Quotes/VehiclePremium

I have made a purchase of Tata Aig Car Insurance on 25th Jan 2017 for my Renault Duster from Landmark Insurance Brokers Pvt Ltd. for an amount of Rs.22453. Mr.Hardik Sadhu and Mr.Bharat Dave had promised for a cash back card of Rs.2500 to me.
Unfortunately they are so unprofessional that even after many follow ups on mail and telecon nobody is bothered to reply and provide my cashback card from a month now.
I request you to...
shashi006

Cash back card not yet delivered

Address:560068

I have bought SBI general insurance from policyBoss.com they had promised to give me Rs 800 cash back card which they have not delivered to me at any time i have been writing mails to them repeatedly which obviously i am not getting any reply and calls they are not answering
Mr anand who is a manager of this employee called vinod from bangalore had promised me this deal in the mail which i do have with me, i need a clear clarification...
IndianBison
from Bangalore, Karnataka

Policyboss / Landmark insurance / Liberty Videocon Insurance

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

Dec 2017 I bought Liberty Videocon car Insurance policy via one of their agents(Landmark insurance Brokers).
As part of the sign-up deal, Landmark promised me a refund of 850(700 cashback bonus + 150(paid extra)) which is yet to be done.
Despite my numerous follow-ups via email and umpteen calls most of which were not answered, I'm yet to get my refund amount.

Agent details:
Name LANDMARK INSURANCE BROKERS...
ravindra_singh05

Policy copy and additional benefit

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I had renew my hyundai - santro xing - at bearing registration # hr51ax7098 last month. Till now i did not receive hard copy of policy as well as committed 500//= rupees cash back card. Landmark customer care inform me that policy is dispatch by consignment number
[protected]. Which i follow-up and found that the same was returned to landmark because of wrong address. Please do needful so that i can get my policy and benefit....
bhojas
from Adur, Kerala

Car insurance renewal - took money and vanished

Policyboss (Landmark Insurance) is fraud company. One of their agent Ivan (mobile#[protected]) took online payment for my car insurance on Nov 22, 2016 for bharti axa insurance, but after that there is no response from him. I have send multiple emails and phone calls in last 7 days everyday, but no response. Even their customer care is also not picking up the phone. Don't go to this online company for your insurance....
teknext

000000 after sales service.

Address:400013

I was sold this auto policy through landmark agent where they did misspelt the nominee name. I have sent several request to them for correction but the after sales service has been pathetic, no response or different reps emailing and asking the same Nominee ID proof multiple times.

It is over 2 months now, no one has bother contacting me. I have shared my grievance with insurance company on their agency as well.
kapil damania

Tata manza car policy

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400034

Abhishek Puri

i have made payments of 15, 807=00. online on[protected] for my vehicle
my policy expires on[protected]
still now i haven't got this policy so i can't drive my car
i made lots of call to you (Abhishek Puri - [protected]- cell number)
but all time i am not i touch with you
is anything rough from my side
i need my policy as quick as possible as i have to...
Abhimanyu164

Non payment of commission for last two years.

That the applicant is an agent in yr Antarisha Bhawan kG Marg NewDelhi since 4 years and also doing business continuously. That in the 1st two years the applicant had received commission from someof her policies by yr company but she had not got any commission for doing policies. That on being inquired by the applicant it has come to know that said commission of her policies had been given to Mithlesh kumar and on this the applicant had contacted...
rites39

Car insurance

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

I have given them check for renewal of my car insurance policy on 25 Aug 2016.

Before taking the check they will call you 10 times in a day and once they got the check then they never bother to call you to update.

From last 10 days no body picks the phone then I complained to their customer support but they will do a fake promise of callback which will never happen .

Then I written to their MD...
Sanju Mankar

Service

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Given a cheque for my renewal of car insurance. The expiry of my previous policy was 27th july 2016.. I didn't get the soft or hard copy of my policy yet. Very bad experience with landmark. The agent even not giving any callback after several calls... I will not suggest anybody to go with landmark.. Even before this one of my friend took policy from this company, with him also same problem was there....
Hemantmalik
from Jalandhar, Punjab

Car insurance policy done with wrong car details

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 122001

Ridiculous service by the team... Really frustrating... I was contacted several times with regards to the renewal of my car insurance policy.. I got the policy done. There was an error in the registration no. I contacted the concerned person narendra for the rectification but he is ignoring my calls. I am trying since around 10 days... He doesn't pick my calls. Droped a mail also but no revert. Please do the needful....
Aammiitt X Ttaallwwaarr

Urgent need of policy or cover note. Bad and false commitments

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Dear Sir, I Have Applied For The Oriental Insurance Policy From Landmark... For Vehicle No : Hr 26 Cd 6516. Your Sales Person Mr Pradeep [protected] Has Given Me False Commitments Since Around 25 December And Asked Me To Go To Vikas Puri Branch On Saturday And The Office Was Closed. Then He Asked Me To Do The Same At Janakpuri Branch Of Yours On 28th Dec, Which Was My Last Day Of Policy And It Will Be Done There. Then He Asked Me To Courier...
gk engineering
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Car renewal insurance

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600005

Dear sir our vehicle no TN20BR7959 insurance renewal premium amount Rs.9354.00 cq no.340233 dt.09.12.2015. Already paid.But policy copy not received. So send me our policy copy...
vinaygupta31

Not received my renew policy

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Dear Sir /Madam, It is painful to inform you, i have not received my policy yet, i have provided all document on[protected] and my policy has been expired on[protected]. It is humble request to resolve my issue ASAP.Please call me for further clarification. Regards Vinay Gupta [protected]...
Muzamil Malik

Car insurance

Address:560102

I have paid Landmark Insurance and some lady named Jaya Acharya sent me EFT details and I paid 8, 364. After payment nobody is answering my call and when I am trying to reach Jaya she has switched her phone off. It's a scam. I need to hear back from Policyboss which seems legit from social media and is a part of this scam....