[Resolved] Latestone.com — Bluetooth smart watch refund

 
31 Reviews
 poonam Kadge
Hi,

I had bought Bluetooth smart watch from LatestOne on 21/03/2016, as I was dissatisfied by the product I raised a request for pick up and refund. Pick up of item was done, however till date I did not receive any refund for same.

I called and mailed LatestOne team multiple times at first they said that the account details provided were itself wrong. Later even after rectification, I did not receive my money. I have mails from them in which they have assured me for refund to be received. However more than stipulated time has passed but I did not receive any refund. Again today on calling them, they said that payment has not been initiated yet - One of the biggest shock. Who is suppose to initiate the payment? Customer itself?

I won't let this go unless I get my money back. Infact LastestOne needs to be charged for harassing customers like this. All they are doing is hoarding customers money. I suspect their actions and will definitely highlight this.

Regards,
Poonam Kadge

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 17, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 16, 2016] LatestOne.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 17, 2016
 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you
Verified Support
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, Jun 08, 2016
Hi Trust you are in receipt of a call back within 48 hours from our executive addressing your concerns raised. Regards, Latestone Team"Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you
Complaint comments  30 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Delivered duplicate earphone .ordered for mi4i earphone bu it delivered samsung duplicate ear phone ..
LatestOne.com Customer Care's response, May 17, 2016
Verified Support

 Hi, Please share order id, our customer support will surely help on this. Please let us know your convenient time so that we can give you a call. Note: please do not share bank details / credit card details with anybody over the phone. Thank you
Hi poonam..have you received the refund yet ?? ...neft process takes hardly 2 days...y so delay I dnt undrstnd

LatestOne.com — Metal bumper silver frame for Samsung galaxy s6 edge

I had ordered a metal frame for my Samsung galaxy s6 edge dated 4.12.2015. My complaint is my phone doesn't fit into the frame I want to return this product as soon as possible Order ID SO1104217 Email id gbhat124@gmail.com

LatestOne.com — Metal bumper silver frame for Samsung galaxy s6 edge

I had ordered a metal frame for my Samsung galaxy s6 edge dated 4.12.2015. My complaint is my phone doesn't fit into the frame I want to return this product as soon as possible

LatestOne.com — Back cover

Samsung galaxy note 4 hard back cover Casem gold titanium by PTron

LatestOne.com — Product received is damaged and they are not taking it back n refunding my money

I orderd mobile cover from latestone.com and is damaged so i called them altest 6 times and they are not picking up the product from my home and not refunding my money this site is such a fraud site plz help me to get my money back.

LatestOne.com — Iphone 5 cover

Damage piece

Latestonene.com — Headset in ear metal zipper Earphones with mic 3.5mm jack Earbuds Blue...... sound problem....

Maine yeh earphone 17/09/2015 ko bought kiya tha and ab usse sound he nhi aa rahi ha.. Bas yehi problem.dono earphone mein kisi mein se sound nhi aa rahi... So kindly request Replacement kar diya jyenge ya refunded kar de muje..

LatestOne.com — I got a damaged product

I need to exchange the product

LatestOne.com — Selfie stick with Bluetooth

Sir this selfie stick is too much price i buy it another palace 300rs only so i want it to back

www.latestone.com — Mobile Phone cover

Larestone Ur mobile cover is not working and quality is low please refund my money

LatestOne.com — Quality issues

Please refund me

LatestOne.com — Order item changed

Received Samsung charger.but I ordered a moto x play charger .which given charger was not working.kindly take this item and issue me a new working and motox play charger...

LatestOne.com — Universal clip lens

We have seen your product is not good hence I want return, please help how to return. As per your add wide lens and Micro lens not result given bed .we have attached wide range lens photo
Ashwinsolanki
Order no SO1899934
Item[protected]

Latestone.comone — Ordar rejected but delivery wrong item

Wrong item delivery.. And all ready order canceled...

LatestOne.com — Product is not compatible

My order ID No.1892471 dated 08/05/2016 which I have received today I have find that the selfie Stick remote is not working and also the stick is not stand in proper manner. I have also find there is mention in the product cover for Android phone only. So, I request you kindly to replace the stick for windows phone use or refund the money.

LatestOne.com — They are not responding to my complaints.

i bought one powerbank from this site but there was some issue with that powerbank so i give it to them back but still they have not give me my money

LatestOne.com — Mobile cover ordered. not yet delivered and no money return 15 days over

Order No : L1669074 CCA :[protected] SAMSUNG GRAND 2 Mobile cover 399 Rs Paid

LatestOne.com — Latestone bad online - DONT BUY DONT BUY

I have ordered power bank on 5th july still no information about this mora than 8 days finish. i can't track my item. please dont buy dont buy this website. i opened ticket and called so many time but no response. order id L1685805

LatestOne.com — faulty product received

I have order for PTron Ritzy 12000 mAh Power Bank, Order No.L1635442 and received the same on 30/06/2015. but the product is defective with bulged on top end.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    95%
    Complaints
    1600
    Pending
    7
    Resolved
    1512
    phone
    +91 40 6713 8879
    location
    Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    Latestone.com - Bluetooth smart watch refund