Complaints 166

File a complaint to LetsBuyMobile

Having problems with LetsBuyMobile?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LetsBuyMobile customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LetsBuyMobile

LetsBuyMobile Phone Numbers

+91 120 664 4181

LetsBuyMobile Website

LetsBuyMobile Head Office Address

Plot No 22, First Floor, Phase II Sec 57
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

LetsBuyMobile reviews & complaints page 7

svrao61

Cheating the Public by Internet ads.

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

LetsBuyMobile.com, this website is totally fake Dear all this website is totally fake and useless you can't trust on LBM because the first thing after giving all the details they people reject your application and the 2nd thing in the beginning they people confirm us delivery with in 10 day ...but its wrong...and the 3rd thing they...are not refund the deposited money. They are cheating the public....
raoam34

money not returned

Address:Mahendragarh, Haryana

My name is Amit Yadav Am a resident of Vill-Khaspur, Teh.- Narnaul, Distt. -Mohinder garh, Haryana. I have ordered a mobile samsung galaxy core on 25th December, 2014 and the order was cancelled and the money of Rs. 999 is not returned till now. About 3 months has been spent but my money is not returned . So please I request you to return my money otherwise I will take some other steps. So please do not ignore this and take a fast action...
svrao61

My amount Rs:999-00 not sent

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I paid Rs:999/- on December 2013. But the amount was not send to my account. My email : [protected]@gmail.com

LetsBuyMobile.com
Feb 18
to me
Greetings from LBM !
We have received the email and you will receive the response within 6 working hour.
We appreciate your patience and thanking you for dropping an email.
Customer Service Team...
pal.reekumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not Refund My Money.

Dear sir, I am pradeep kumar i am apply buy a phone date 14.12.2013 but my application reject date 24.12.2013 but till now 06.03.2014 my processing fee not return my account. i called many times but they only give me a time and says payment in processing Although according to agreement they refund the money after rejection 21 days but till date me money not refund me. please take some strict action this company. required details are...
RAKESH PR
from Ottappalam, Kerala

phone has not yet been delivered

Address:Thrissur, Kerala

MY NAME IS RAKESH PR . I HAD ORDERED A NOKIA LUMIA 720 MOBILE PHONE ON LETS BUY MOBILE.COM ON 02/MRCH/2014 BY PAYING THE AMOUNT1000 THROUGH DEBIT CARD MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS:LBM[protected]TH/MARCH/2014 I GOT ONE MESSAGE STARTING THAT" DEAR CUSTOMER WE ARE UNABLE TO APPROVE YOUR APPLICATION.for mobile on mi at this time as your application does not match our credit policy criteria thinker lets buy mobile "... till now I haven't...
kjha57

totally fraud

I want to bring this incident to your attention regarding letsbuymobile.com poor responce. Before 21 days i bookd Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos i9082 I paid 999 rupee for new mobile. My booking Id/ Order ID is LBM20027751. Your employee was giving me surety that after 14 days will be my mobile delivered on my address but they all are liar and rascals and Fraud Company. Why you all are giving me surety even you are not capable to proof...
sandyj

No Response from the site once the product is ordered

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I had ordered a micromax a110q mobile on 28th of feb 2014 . since then i have go no response from letsbuymobile and whenever i call their customer care no there is no response and they say that "this site is closed". my order id is LBM28028442 and i have already paid rs 999 already . so plz can you help in getting the status of my product and when will it be delivered. my contact no is [protected]....
fasahat husain

no delivery of mobile and no response on the calls

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I Syed Fasahat Husain "Babu" (Vice President of City Congress committee, Varanasi) have ordered Samsung galaxy core on E.M.I basis on date 14 feb 2014. Its been 20 days till I have ordered the cell and the company has not responded to the messages. I have received a message about the transaction ID which is LBM14027730. I am continuously calling at the cal center of the company but no one is responding to the calls. Seeing this i have email...
Santosh Jartarghar

Product not delivered & cheat by processing fees not refund

Dear Santosh Jartarghar,

We thank you for applying for Mobile on EMI without Credit Card with LetsbuyMobile.com, Please note your Application details are as below.

Order ID LBM21028911 Mobile Phone EMI without CC Option Rs. 999

Your Application has been now assigned to our credit team for Approval. Please note that expected time of delivery of your product is 14 to 21 days. On the day of delivery...
ashwa41

very bed service

ery bad service is letsbuybobile (not order any man lets buy service is very-[protected] bed) only bewkuf banate hai ye) very bad service is letsbuybobile (not order any man lets buy service is very-[protected] bed) only bewkuf banate hai ye) very bad service is letsbuybobile (not order any man lets buy service is very-[protected] bed) only bewkuf banate hai ye) very bad service is letsbuybobile (not order any man lets buy service is very-[protected]...
AVR2009

Product not delivered & cheat by processing fees not refund

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I got a message on my mobile on 22/02/2014, 0% Interest Buy Mobiles/Laptops/Tablets on easy installments without credit card. Order now-www.letsbuymobile.com or call[protected]. Then I place order for Micro max Canvas & pay processing fees of Rs.999/- through my debit card. After that I received conformation mail
Dear AJAY RAI,

We thank you for applying for Mobile on EMI without Credit Card...
niranjan12

processing fee not refund

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dear Sir, This is to inform you about the mismanagement of the amount collected from customers in the name of processing fee by the website "lets buy.com". I Niranjan sahoo had applied for purchase of a mobile on installment system for which the website had charged me nine hundred and ninety nine rupees in the name of processing fee to determine the criteria of my eligibility for the purchase of the same. later on when it was found that i...
Shankar yadav b

Letsbuymobile.com Cheater letsbuy mobile.com pls do not order

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Hi All please do not order in letsbuymobile.com Dear Sir, I Order in Lets buy mobile.com for mobile on:- 08/01/2014 but i received only one Message after i call to this no:-[protected] no no one pickup the no response and i tried to not lifting any from that Side Pls resolved the My prob lem Thank u sir...
Perfectakhil

fraud company

I have ordered a micromax canvas 4hd mobile and my application was rejected and clamming that if you application would be rejected your money will get transferred to you account within a week, And the terms and condition are not in brief so that customer can understand the fact that this company is fake. I don't know weather money will come back or not. Please don't trust more on this site otherwise for saving some money you will lost your...
kabhi2

Processing fees

Dear sir/madam, I was bought a mobile to your company on 7 December .It will cancelled to your side Ur staff said to me refund your PF Amount on 7 days, but its not refunding.I call your customer services 6-7 times it replayed to me it refunded 7days but it not refunded. So i request u to refund my PF Amount as soon as possible. Regards Yogendra singh chouhan [protected] email [protected]@gmail.com...
Chander Parkash Monu
from Pinjaur, Haryana

Not received my product or deducted amount

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana

R/sir i want purchase by online nokia lumia 520 mobile for that i found on site letsbuymobile.com whose sell mobile on EMI then on dated 31-01-14 i apllied for that as per site condition Rs.999/- charge in advance for non refundable processing fees and delivery after approval by website credit team now company massage me today my application reject after i mail to website for what reason of rejection my application but company not expalin...
rsdogra

previously rejected application money not received and no reply for second new order applied.

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

sir, i have send the above below information to the company for more than four times but there is no reply from the company, so i requested to you please take necessary action. Details as follows: 1. I have not received amt of my previous order in which i applied for samsung galaxy core on 14 Dec 2013, which rejected on 23 Dec 2013. My application ID is LBM[protected]. 2. Now second time i applied for samsung galaxy S4 mini with attch...
abdul amjad

phone has not yet delivered... and no refund..

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My name is ABDUL AMJAD KHAN..I had ordered a samsung mobile phone on letsbuymobile.com on[protected]. By paying the amount 999 through debit card.. My application no. Is LBM24017128...and on Saturday 1-2-2014 I got an message stating that "dear customer we are unable to approve your application for mobile on mi at this time as your application does not match our credit policy criteria thinker lets buy mobile "... till now...
harosj

Non delivery and non refund of money.

Address:Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

My email is [protected]@yahoo.com. my cell no is [protected].I had applied for micRomax a116 on emi.butcompany haS cheated me by not delivering mobile and non refund of my money.even after repeated phone calls they did not care. Nobody I'd lifting the phone.noresponse at all. I wAnt to sue the company for non refund and for eXpenses And also for damagez. Co has cheated thouzands of people. This cannot hpen...
sanjeevparadise

my policy is rejected, but not returned my payment

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Hi this is sanjeev kumar . i have ordered for samsung galaxy s4 minni mobile in Letsbuymobile.com on 26 nov And my order is rejected for unknown reason, but still my Processing fee Rs.999 is not refunded to my account. Kindly help to know the status. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com as given in the order. Thanks...