Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Likizo Services — fraud

Likizo services is a fraud company.
I recieved call that i got selected as a winner in lucky draw coupon which i filled on baner petrol pump and collect my gifts from there baner, pune office. When i went there on 2 october 2018 at 3:00 pm they explained there promotional plans to me and without giving time to discuss with my wife or check anything on google they forced us to buy there membership service for which i paid rs 2500 by using my saraswat debit card and 45000 by using my sbi credit card. But after searched on google and facebook i came to know that it is a fraud company so within 2 hours after payment i went back to their office but they are saying that amount is non refundable they are not accepting my request to cancelled this mebership and get my amout refund please help me.
I taken in return from him to pay back if service is not good so, 100% service is not good i want my money back.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Oct 6, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
They are really cheater and 100% fraud. They tells resolve my complaint where it resolve my complaint is till date even they are not call us and not received my call.even though my credit card charged me Rs.12000.00as intress.
Oct 06, 2018
Updated by Shendeg
consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Account
Messages
Notifications
Complaints
Sign out
© 2018 Consumer Complaints Forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail


[Resolved] Likizo Services — fraud

1 Review
Shendeg on Oct 4, 2018

Likizo services is a fraud company.
I recieved call that i got selected as a winner in lucky draw coupon which i filled on baner petrol pump and collect my gifts from there baner, pune office. When i went there on 2 october 2018 at 3:00 pm they explained there promotional plans to me and without giving time to discuss with my wife or check anything on google they forced us to buy there membership service for which i paid rs 2500 by using my saraswat debit card and 45000 by using my sbi credit card. But after searched on google and facebook i came to know that it is a fraud company so within 2 hours after payment i went back to their office but they are saying that amount is non refundable they are not accepting my request to cancelled this mebership and get my amout refund please help me.
I taken in return from him to pay back if service is not good so, 100% service is not good i want my money back.
Oct 06, 2018
Updated by Shendeg
I was visit office likizo services baner but there is one stupid lady sitting there to resolve complaint she don't know any thing.
How there employees giving very wrong info in presentation and cheat with 100 of people every week. We have lost our Rs.47500 in likizo service and we have to get back any how.
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Yes, they are frauds. They take customers inside a room, have jammers and restrict customers from using their phones. This is against business ethics and unlawful. The agreements signed are unethical as businesses are obligated to refund amounts and there is no clause allowed for non-refund in laws if they mention it its unlawful and amounts to fraud and cheating. I have filed a consumer court and police complaint against them. I am going full force against them, as they are frauds and cheats.

After seeing my complaints every where, and also filing in consumer forum, a person named Bharat who was avoiding my calls before now suddenly called me himself and he is acting as if I cheated him with HIS money, which in fact is the other way round. He was just talking and not listening at all and I had to raise my voice and make him explain. He was avoiding my call and Amol was appointed to take care of it, and the only thing he had said was from Oct 1st enrollment will be done to which I specifically said I want my grievances resolved which I have emailed you before everything else, and apart from that I want it in email and this conversation was on Sat Sept 22, 2018. I never received that email instead I got a call from Bharath as he is pissed I posted complaints against them everywhere. He says, that they have discussed with management for approval, but I never got any confirmation regarding that nor email nor phone call, and I specifically said your are solving my grievance and you talk within closed doors without letting me know. He was just making an excuse as I have filed a complaint with consumer forum and complaints everywhere and suddenly out of the blue called me, which he was avoiding me till now. And the Amol who was supposed to send me an email is nowhere to been seen now.

One thing is for sure that only after you file a complaint with legal authorities and online, only then they call you otherwise they will avoid you. Imagine how their customer service will be going ahead as well.

You can contact raise dispute with your credit card bank i[censored]sed credit card and raise issue with higher authority, like the nodal or principal nodal officer. Also file a complaint in consumer forum and police complaint as well. You can also mention the same to commissioner of police and write them a letter as it serves as proof. Also this kind of fraud was done in Sanpada by another company giving same kind of offers.

Today itself I have written to Navi Mumbai Commissioner of Police, as two days back I had complained about the same and today they asked me to send a detailed complaint with address which I have done.

It's been three weeks now, but they haven't resolved anything. Everytime I particular say to them that instead of phone call, I need in writing, in email proof, every details and specifics but they NEVER EVER provide me in email writing.
I have specifically four times on email told them to given me every specifics and details in email as it will be proof, and also told them on phone calls. They always say will email but they never email me the specifics and details, as they don't want to give it in writing.
Below is the 6th Email that I have sent them. They are just refusing to provide it in writing what I had asked for. They make false promises before and after the agreement is signed. Bharat, Amol, Sayed Hussain, Kapil all will force you, lie to you, and backtrack on their words and will also harass you if you file an official complaint against them.

[protected][protected]----

Hello,

This is to inform you that on September 27, 2018 I had a heated conversation with Bharat where I specifically AGAIN told him to give in writing through email all the specifics and details. These were the specific words of Bharath, "We won't call you again, we will email you and you will receive the email next". I have proof. Then on September 29, 2018 I again sent you an email, again reminding you that I want all the specifics and details in email not orally, but in written proof which you have not YET have done it which clearly shows you are trying to avoid that. I have clearly also said on September 27, 2018 that I won't take any calls because your customer service especially Bharat has no manners to talk and has no commitment or intention to solve the issue, he is a liar and I specifically told him when I was following up he never came on phone and when I raised and filed a complaint he calls me upfront. I am mentioning it again.

I have put five emails now asking for every specifics and details and also concrete implementation of the gym membership and the services that you talk about which you have not provided. Unless you don't provide me in writing through an email with all details no phone calls will be entertained. For the past two weeks I have continuously called and Bharat has refused to come on the phone even though he had promised in front of the police officer this will be resolved. You made me call you again and again and no resolution, after I make a official complaint you are doing all this drama but still no email which I had requested.

Please be rest assured, I am going to take every legal action there is possible against you. Every day you are defrauding people of their hard earned money.
ADVERTISEMENT
I have taken membership for 47000 one month back now am trying to get them to book a 4 star hotel for our trip to Rajasthan as they had promised..but have not got it done still...I am calling them everyday and each day they tell me we will get it done by tomorrow...but tomorrow has not come yet...I want to cancel my membership and get my money back...please help...wherecan I make a complain..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Likizo Services
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    285
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    16
    Likizo Services Address
    No. 328A, Amanora Business Chamber, Amanora Park Town, Magarpatta Road, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT