[Resolved]  Limeroad — How to cancel the order before delivery

Hi... Without my work in my account I found the one product was added in my orders on cash on delivery basis. Actually it's not my work... now I don't want that product to deliver to my home... I want cancellation for that product. I am not ready to pay for that... Please make sure that how to cancel the order in the app with steps...
Thanking you.
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (13)
Jun 15, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
LimeRoad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
May 15, 2017
LimeRoad Customer Care's response
Hi Kalyani, we are sorry to know that you had an unsatisfactory experience. Please click here goo.gl/QHNPIW and fill in your details. It will enable us to access your order history for a quick resolution. Anurag!
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I have order a kurta but want to return due to change of mind.
So kindly cancel my order
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, May 23, 2017
Verified Support
Hi, please call us on 0124-6683700/0124-4420900. Our working hours are 10 am to 8 pm, 7 days a week. Anurag!
I want to cancel my order before delivery as its ordered by mistake on cod
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, May 29, 2017
Verified Support
Hi Nikita, please call us on 0124-6683700/0124-4420900. Our working hours are 10 am to 8 pm, 7 days a week. Anurag!
My daughter has ordered 2 tops but now she don't like it so I want to cancel my order..so please cancel it...it's on COD I am not ready to pay for it now...please make sure it gets cancelled
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2017
Verified Support
Hi Sara, to cancel the order, please call us on 0124-6683700/0124-4420900. Our working hours are 10 am to 8 pm, 7 days a week. Anurag!
I have order a dress bt i want to cancel my order before delivery.
Please kindly cancel my order.

Kuheli Sengupta's reply, Jul 13, 2017
Order no: C0015505880
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Jul 14, 2017
Verified Support
Hi Kuheli, we are sorry but we will not be able to cancel the order now as this is shipped already. Please reject the shipment at delivery once it comes to you if you want to cancel. Anurag!
I need to cancel my order. I got a call and with my permission they placed the order but i changed my mind so when i look up to cancel there wasn't any option. Please cancel it #limeroad
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Jul 18, 2017
Verified Support
Hi Vaashee, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please click here goo.gl/QHNPIW and fill in your order details so that we can resolve the issue. Anurag!
Hi I want to cancel my order after delivery. My order number is [protected]
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Jul 23, 2017
Verified Support
Hi, we hope the information has been shared with you by the customer care team about the cancellation. Anurag!
hii can u please delay my order. myAWB Number[protected] & Order no. [protected]S1 is out for delivery.
I need to cancel my order. I got a call and with my permission they placed the order but i changed my mind so when i look up to cancel there wasn't any option. Please cancel it #limeroad
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
Verified Support
Hi Ranchoo, please fill in your details here: http://bit.ly/2gADZWU and we’ll get in touch with you regarding the said concern.
I need to cancel my order my order no. Is [protected]S1...pls cancel my order because of my mind change
Hi I want to cancel my order but it is in shipment I had done my payment online
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2017
Verified Support
Hi Sumanjha, please fill in your details here: http://bit.ly/2gADZWU, so that we can help you.
I want to cancel my order, it is not shipped yet
I want to cancel my order
Order no is #[protected]
I have order a dress bt i want to cancel my order before delivery.
Please kindly cancel my order. My order number is-
[protected]
Pls cancel my order, order number [protected] before delivery pls
#[protected]
Plzz cancel this order
Please cancel my order.
Order number : [protected]
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2017
Verified Support
Hi Swetalina, please be informed that the captioned order has already been shipped and we won't be able to cancel it.
If you still wish to cancel it, please refuse to accept the order at the time of delivery.
Please cancel my order.
Order number :#[protected]
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2017
Verified Support
Please refer to the mail we've dropped on your registered email id regarding the said concern.
Pls cancel my order, order no.[protected]
Please cancel my order, Order no [protected]

I have order a dress &top bt i want to cancel my order before delivery.
Please kindly cancel my order
Yogita Gangad Barve's reply, Dec 8, 2017
My order no is #0022224802
LimeRoad Customer Care's response, Dec 14, 2017
Verified Support
Hi Yogita, we'd like to inform you that your order has already been shipped and we won't be able to cancel it. If you still wish to cancel the order, please refuse to accept the order at the time of delivery.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    LimeRoad
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    43%
    Complaints
    1159
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    485
    LimeRoad Phone
    +91 12 4668 3700
    LimeRoad Address
    4th & 5th Floor, Plot No. 48, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all LimeRoad contact information