Complaints 5664
Contacts Q&A

File a complaint to Locanto

Having problems with Locanto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Locanto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Locanto

Locanto Phone Numbers

+49 611 448 8750

Locanto Website

Locanto Head Office Address

Lp 1/1/27/2 Jagannath Nagar
Maheshtala
South 24 Parganas District
West Bengal

Locanto reviews & complaints page 204

Khuram Rajput
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

sexual add post on my number

Address:54000

Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number... I'm getting calls often... Please remove the ads which is under my name khuram and my number[protected] please please do urgent beacause i am senior citizen my reutation destroyed in sociaty and me busy person so i disturbed in daily matters thanks

Add id: [protected]

Thanks waiting for your healthy response

Link of add: https://abbottabad.locanto.com.pk/ID_[protected]/GIRLS-Milf.html...
Beast564

somebody use my number in ad

There is somebody use my number for ads and there are so many people are messages me for physical relationship his ad i'd is [protected] please report it and delete it asap...!!! So please remove that ads and tell me who did that... I show that his advertiser is sweta664988 so please report it and remove my number from his ads.. And tell me how can i block that #...!!!...
knbhargavreddy

repeated calls from locanto regarding relationship and sex service

Address:hebbal, 560092

Since 6 months i am frequently getting unwanted calls from your comapany regarding relationships and other services. This is my new number and i think this is another persons sim and unlucky i have got it. I have told them repeatedly not to call me but they end up calling me again again. So please stop this. Secondly i am an practicing lawyer, a dignified person please stop such calls. Otherwise require actions will be taken. I do know who...
Rushikesh Pendhare
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

remove my address and no. in add

Somebody posted wrong add about me and also give my mobile no.in it i want to remove that add and mobile number also please remove it fast otherwise we can do legal action against this... Because of this add cheap kind of men's contact me daily and force me to contact them back and they are messing me it's causing for my family problems... Please do strict action against this......
Anshuman39

remove my number and add

I want to inform you that a fake id has been put up by any one in locanto site, in which i am not at all interested, so please i want to remove my fake ad from there as soon as possible. Please help me out of this problem, my phone numbers ar also given in that fake add, so please help me out of this. I wil be really greatful if you help me out of this situation....
Rahulkbaba

unwanted and unsolicited calls

Someone has fraudulently posted my mobile number on locanto website. I am getting unwanted calls for dating and sexual services. I am getting harassed by these calls. I am getting these unnecessary calls since many months. This is spoiling my reputation.
Please delete my mobile number from locanto website. Last i got a call from west bengal on 21 september 2019. Please delete the ad on which my number is posted. Please help me out....
kamalaslpl2006

cheating locanto call girls pay online.don't believe

Address:toll gate, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

I am kamal prabhu from bangalore
i selected a profile in locanto.i was talked with her she asked money 2k transfer.i said i will transfer 1k after meet i will pay or transfer another 1k she accepted.i transfered1k .after screen shot .she asked transfer another 1k but i refused .she also refused to refund the money and service she cheated me
her name in locanto -asha. profile name -lavinalovely
https://bangalore.in.locanto.asia/ID_[protected]/Hi-myself-asha-Telugu-Tamil-Kannada-Collage-student-22.html.br...
sagarh001

online dating fraud

Address:560078

I was approached by sreeja sarkar from dating india for dating service and they shared me 2 profiles and asked me to make payment of 12000 post which they said i need to pay then 26k to get connected with the girl for dating, but i didnt agree to pay 26k amount and asked them to refund 12k for which they agreed, but now i see they are not responding to calls. Could someone help sort this issue. Details are furnished below

Sreeja...
K.R Verma

I'm complaining to remove my mobile no9415256545from

Address:Lucknow uttar Pradesh, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Please remove my mobile number from fake ads where is used my mobile number [protected] which is totally wrong. Ads is women looking men. Kajal. - 29 in which ads fraudly used my above mobile number. By anyone fraud person to the purpose of disturbing me. It is a very painful for me and my family. Criminal action to be taken against this type of person so that again this type of fraud can not be done in future.
I request you to please...
Mahesh Nayaka

creating fake id and adds

Want to inform you that a fake id has been put up by any one in locanto site, in which i am not at all interested, so please i want to remove my fake ad from there as soon as possible. Please help me out of this problem, my phone numbers ar also given in that fake add, so please help me out of this. I wil be really greatful if you help me out of this situation....
Mahesh Nayaka

creating fake id

Please do the needful some one posted some dirty add using my number... I'm getting calls often... Please remove the ads which is under my name n number unwanted calls are arriving improper representation andtoo much torture i have been faceing by this... It's gicing too much torture and all and all total disabusing by this irritating by it.. I am having trouble by it...
Khoka Khoka
Sep 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 6, 2023

vip account create

Address:kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal

I am using locanto from very long period and i always like to search and post add on locanto, i am regular user of locanto in india, can you please verify my account as v. I. P account. I am not able to create v. I. P account and still i have not getting any email/message regarding to put my account in v. I. P category. Still, i have not getting any selection process to make v. I. P account.

My locanto...
40 other people found this review helpful
40 found this helpful
9 Comments
Rajeshcum
from Bidar, Karnataka

registration of fake ad in my number

I am receiving many unwanted calls from both local and international phone numbers. I suspect that someone has registered my number in locanto website. Due to this i have been in a mental torture, so many calls are coming. I can't even attend calls from my contacts itself. I am receiving many calls during night time. Kindly do the needful to resolve my problem.
Thanks and regards.
Kanth...
Prodi

fake sex id with original phone number

Tomorrow i saw a fake sex id of my closest friend, and her mobile number also given there. She was so upset about it and continuous receiving fake calls. I am requesting you to delete the fake account as soon as possible, and take a nessesary action, otherwise it can be very difficult to control the situation. Please delete the account as soon as possible.....
Ratheesh89

misusing my mobile number in an advertisement

Someone has my mobile number +[protected] as the contact and i'm getting calls regarding it and the advertisement is about an illegal business. Please remove any ads having above mobile number as i don't have any any ads posted in locanto. The calls are really disturbing and they really upset me. I'm thinking of informing a cyber crime about it if it's not resolved here....
dazly

I have paid money 15000 but I didn't get my refunds

Address:600083

Your service provide first ask me to log in for rs.1500 after that she has send some photos of any fake girls after that she ask me to pay 7000 to meet that girl after that i said i don’t want anything i want my money to be refund so she told me to send more my 5000 and she will do refund of 6500 to my account and she had took my account number and she didn’t transfer the amount and not responding my calls and not yet reply to me i am...
kumarakrishnan krishnan

about premium membership not given any priority

Address:641035

Dear sir i came to locanto for my earnings but i lost money with you because i paid 19900 +5000+3600+3600+6200 this much money i paid to locanto i lost my money locanto franchise has spoken and got my money to locanto still now i have not got any support from locanto and not got any client i depressed about my money lost if its possible return back or else give me client plz so i request you to earn my money. One o[censored]r franchise has told...
Rishikesh Kate
from Morjim, Goa

fake call girl profile

Address:Saraswati nagar late Mahajan pramod garden, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422207

The locanto dating app called me and ask me to pay money 1090 and i paid it the after words the told they need more money 22, 500for privacy and i have paid it and they are telling for more for code generation and asking for 46, 500 i have paid 10, 000 and they are telling u have to pay 30, 000 then only they will give services plz help i have lend money from my friends and they are asking when u will give it...
Vampire247

please delete my number!

Website:m.locanto.co.uk/geo/196613/Men-Looking-for-Women/20701/Wallington-London

Please remove my phone number [[protected]] someone has made fake id of mine and misused my phone number i am getting dirty messages and phone calls please remove the ad as as possible as soon as possible please do the needful
Please delete them as soon as possible.. It is not good that somebody can misuse my number for their happiness.. Please delete all ads with the number please.. Also it is visible on google search.. How to remove...
Bala1990

unwanted calls related to sexual relationships...

Address:14 mariyamman kovil street, mettu street, Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 608001

Few days.. I have receiving a call from locanto to have a sexual chats and massage.. Like that...
I am not interested on these type of services so kindly don't call me...
I am receiving a call from above mentioned numbers...
They are speaking in hindi...
Kindly notice..
I don't want these type of services... For me.. I am family man... I can't take this... Anymore.....