Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lodha Group — Cancelation of booking and refund

Lodha Group — Cancellation of Booking and Refund: - 2, 89, 291/- (CRN[protected]
We booked flat with Booking Amount of Rs. 289291/- but due to some loan issue we cancelled the property within month on 22nd Sep’21. While we booked on 22nd Aug’20 they started all follow and processing on the very next day and even they followed up on Sat. and Sun. as well but since we opted for cancelation now they are not doing any follow-up and not responding on emails as well. We want our full hard earned money as soon as possible. This is ridiculous for booking they want money very quickly, if we didn’t pay then they will charge penalty so why they don’t have process for cancellation. We need Immediate solution on this.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 22, 2020
Lodha team think that we don't know the process. If you want then it will be credited within half an hour also. You people just wanted to stretching the issue. Always adding one or two days while communication that refund will be processed, but nothing happen. No solution receive yet, why it was mark as resolved...it is not solve at all First it was communicated on email that refund would be done on 15th Nov'20 but not done so and also their was no proactive response, when I called on 17th Nov'20 to know the status then got to know that still request is under process and asked a new account details with cancelled cheque which was shared on the same day and then I got a new date which was 23rd Nov'20 over the call but again it is not done. Then again new date Month End but still not done. NOW in today call they are saying it will process in 4 to 5 days then earlier date was commited. Please do the needful at earliest and maintain the value of your own words specially being such a big brand. Expecting a quick response from you and hopefully refund must get credited by today .

Complaint Status


[Oct 05, 2020] Lodha Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Srivastavayadav Dec 02, 2020 No refund receive yet, why it was mark as resolved...it is not solve at all
.
Please refund today.

First it was communicated on email that refund would be done on 15th Nov'20 but not done so and also their was no proactive response, when I called on 17th Nov'20 to know the status then got to know that still request is under process and asked a new account details with cancelled cheque which was shared on the same day and then I got a new date which was 23rd Nov'20 over the call but again it is not done. Then again new date Month End but still not done.

NOW in today call they are saying it will process in 4 to 5 days then earlier date was commited.

Please do the needful at earliest and maintain the value of your own words specially being such a big brand.

Expecting a quick response from you and hopefully refund must get credited by today .
Updated by Srivastavayadav Dec 03, 2020 Please reply when I will get the Refund amount of rs.-2, 89, 291-SR number[protected]
Updated by Srivastavayadav Dec 03, 2020 Expecting a quick response from you and hopefully refund must get credited by today .
Updated by Srivastavayadav Dec 07, 2020 Please reply when I will get the Refund amount of rs.-2, 89, 291-SR number[protected]
No one contacted and No Proactive responses
Updated by Srivastavayadav Dec 08, 2020 No one contacted as of now, issue not resolved.
Please reply when I will get the Refund amount of rs.-2, 89, 291-SR number[protected]
Updated by Srivastavayadav Dec 22, 2020 Lodha team think that we don't know the process. If you want then it will be credited within half an hour also.

You people just wanted to stretching the issue.

Always adding one or two days while communication that refund will be processed, but nothing happen.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Lodha Group
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    358
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    85
    Lodha Group Phone
    +91 22 2302 4171
    +91 22 2302 4400
    +91 22 2302 4743
    Lodha Group Address
    Lodha Excelus, N.M. Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT