[Resolved]  Logix Group — Change in salable area

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had booked a flat in Blossom County in April 2010. Area of flat alotted was 1425 sq.ft. and promised to deliver in 18 months. Till now the project is not completed. A few months back I got a mail from them (see below) that the saleable area of the flat was revised to 1350 sq.f . I do not accept that and requested to allot me a bigger flat rather than a smaller flat at the same rate that I had booked my original flat. I have already paid 90% of the total amount. I like to know why the area was revised when the original plan was already passed and agreement was signed. If it is their mistake then why should I be penalised and not them?

On Tuesday, 17 December 2013 5:34 PM, Customer Care <[protected]@logixgroup.in> wrote:

Dear Sir/Ma’am,

This is in reference to your booking in our residential project Logix Blossom County bearing Unit No. E-606 in the name of Mr. Satish Chandra Doval, we would like to bring to your kind attention that saleable area of 1425 sq.ft. (Type 4A)has been revised to 1350 sq.ft. (Type 3A) (Layout is attached for your reference).

Difference in amount due to area change can either be adjusted in your subsequent demand or be refunded. Kindly, confirm the same ASAP to expedite the process.

Further, you will be required to return all original documents issued to you i.e. Allotment Letter, Payment Schedule, Payment Receipts, Flat Buyers Agreement for making necessary updation and to re-issue the updated documents.

Description: Description: LOGIX LOGO

Logix Blossoms County is located in Sector 137 of NOIDA, Blossom County is the first residential complex by Logix offering 2, 3 &amp; 4 bedroom apartments and penthouses. The complex is planned to have an exclusive 1 lac sqft of club house having facilities like gymnasium, Spa, indoor sports, large swimming pool &amp;kids pool, party hall, medical centre, theme park, etc.
Blossom County is one of the luxury residential property in Noida which provide you the wonderful environment of living and provides you the ultra luxury facilities and amenities to stay there. Logix Group never change its salable area because he is the famous real estate developer and some news want spoil their image in the market.
I always heard about Logix Group that he is a reputed real estate property developer in India. One of my friend has purchase an office space in Noida and I also looking for the property because he has suggest me. I think all these kind of fake news want destroy the reputation of Logix Group.
Blossom County is the residential project by Logix Group Noida. The prject is Located in Sector 137 of Noida. Blossom County is the first residential complex by Logix offering 2, 3 &amp; 4 bedroom apartments and penthouses. I dont think that Logix Group Change in salable area in any project just because it the world class company in Noida. Logix Group always do its work very honestly and sincerely.
Logix Group has its good reputation in the real estate market. I don't think that Logix Group can do this kind of mistake becouse Logix Group is the best real estate developer in India.
I think Logix Group is a famous real estate builder and who is in the market since 1997 now he a reputed developer and some people want spoil the reputation of Logix Group in the real estate market. Because I have purchased a commercial space and one residential apartment in Noida and I am happy with that...
Hi my name is mamta yadav I also have booked a flat is Logix Blossoms county in Noida. The property is build up by Logix Group. I don't face this kind of problem and till now I never heard any kind of complaints against Logix Group..
I don't think so that Logix Group changed the salable area because Logix Group is the best company in NCR. Logix Group emerged in the real estate sectors. Some company or people want to down the fame of Logix Group but Logix Group is really a world class company in India.
Logix Group is India's Famous real estate developer who has been founded in Noida, India in 1997. Logix Group always think about the customers need. I don't agree with this comment that Logix Group can change the salable area of any customers as the have booked.
Hi this is Sachin and I am an investor in real estate sectors. I have invest in various properties of Logix Group. But never face that kind of problem and I am happy with Logix Group.

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Uttar Pradesh