LOT Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 9, 2024
Complaints 74

File a complaint to LOT Mobiles

Having problems with LOT Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LOT Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LOT Mobiles reviews & complaints page 4

Laxman Lakky
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 1, 2017

Address: 533001

Yesterday we went to lot mobiles new store in Kakinada he said that mobile cost is 7500 while cmg to cash counter they are changing price and telling that 8000. After some time one my friend went asked for mobile they said 7500 k we need 2 mobiles we will be in 5minutes he said after that we went for purchasing mobiles they are changing words and they are arguing with us. If it firm maintain like this staff there will be no profits in ur store . Customer satisfaction is most important. The manager of that store is Nagesh.
Jan 28, 2018
LOT Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 28, 2017
LOT Mobiles Customer Care's response

We Apologise thanks for the update and feedback.

We have taken complete action and acted on the feed back .

We respect and honour our customer and will make sure will not face this situation once again .

Customer Care
I brought samsung A9 pro last october by mistaken its display lost i want claim insurance about 50 % bit thr shore room unable to provide me the address of RAPID INSURANCE from past 15 days it very pit situatiin because upto now i brought 200000 worth from the showreroom buts its not a good way there are call me [protected]

Kaushikj
    Aug 8, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50072

I have purchased a vivo y21l mobile from your store today (08/08/2017) at 12:21 pm (Near jntu hyderabad) which is on the bill. I have actually visited the store to purchase a redmi 4a mobile but purchsed vivo since the representative suggested me to buy.

Invoice # si/kkpl4/7463

I do not appreciate the mobile like i would with redmi. I have contacted the store and the store representative refused to give me an exchange.

Kindly help me exchange the mobile.

Thank you in advance.

Mohan Raz Xhatriya
      from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
      Aug 8, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Sir my name is bantu mohan ian live in guntur arundalpet, andhara pradesh, india

I'm purchased two oppo f3 mobiles in lot mobiles at guntur in lot mobile date of[protected] night 7'o clock iam purchased. So that day was lot annual sale offer in lot mobile
      The lot manager and management has told the oppo mobile has a one gift our company providing we are only discount so they at cheeting me and at least one tower fan does't given me
      I'm purchased two mobiles 37000/-.
      So kindly give action on guntur lot staff...
      Please do the needful...
      Aug 10, 2017
      Thanks for customer care tem thanks for response keeptop...

its problem cleared.(some miss understand communication)
      from
      bantu mohan

raghuroyal
        from Dornakal, Telangana
        Jun 29, 2017

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

I purchased new mobile at 10 days back at lot showroom raju road anantapur, while im using mobile speaker was not working when speaker on my voice hearing opposite persons i given my mobile to service center in front of lot show room sales person but they are not responding about my concern as well as your showroom people also my mobile num [protected] i purchased mobile date 8/06/2016 . please solve my problem

changesh2004
          May 22, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

I have purchased a Hangout bluetooth headset from LOT mobiles begumpet on May-18-2017 and found that its not getting charged for more than 10-15 minutes shows battery full and when i used it it worked only for 40 minutes and battery was dead, When I make calls it captures all the background noise and also there was a severe break in my voice to the other person.

On May-19-2017 i took the device to the Manager at the outlet and said these are the problems I have with this device and also the brand is a cheap one which has no customer care and service center at all. I asked Manager to take back the device and I will take a different brand by paying extra amount.

He said he will check it and let me know after 3 days he says he cannot exchange the device and claims that its good one and says that I am telling lie, Why should I tell lie or spend more money if the device was good he was rude and said he cannot do any thing in this regard and wanted me to talk to customer care.

Customer care guys never responded to my email and also referred me to Store manager.

I want to buy other device by paying extra as the cheap brand hangout is not at all usable.

LOT is selling cheap unbranded items and cheating customers hard earned money.

Please do the needful

Changesh Khan
          May 24, 2017
          A team leader from customer service dept called me and asked for the entire story what happened and said I can got store and pay extra and take a different device of good brand. They have resolved my issue,

Mandipudi Srikanth
            from Kottapalli, Telangana
            Apr 8, 2017

Address: 520013

Dear Sir & Mam,

i Srikanth, M i am purchased Samsung mobile (21-May-16) with insurances and presented (gifted) to my father Mr.Ravi shanker.M

Please look at the below mentioned address were i purchase the mobile.

Address: Shop No. 1, Door No.[protected]/1, Ground Floor, Eluru Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh 520002
            Phone:[protected]

but the problem is last 18-March-17 lost that mobile at vegetable market (IMEI-[protected]), then my father immediately intimated at LOT Mobile store as i mentioned above address show room.
            in that lot mobile Manager instructions we file the complaint for theft, at MESEVA center (19-March-17) and as your LOT Mobiles staff instructions we send that Original bill copy and that complaint file copy send through DTDC courier (H[protected]March-17)
            After few days we get a call from your customer care for conformation.

but till now my Father going to LOT Mobile store as i mentioned above address every 2 or 3 times in week. but no one giving proper reply to till now.
            Please do the needful action urgent. other wise we will go through legally.

M Srikanth
            Dec 3, 2018
            Nov 02, 2018

Hope your problem got solved now.

Customer Service Representative
            I have taken my mobile more than 120 days i had complained about the cash back which was not credited into my account i have given all the details of y bills n account details but the srvice is not giving any good respone to the customers this is not goof at all my contact num [protected]
            The sales guy was pitching for vivo y53. He said he wud give a JBL headphone free along with screen guard. Once I paid he said screen guard is of no use as it is not good quality and insisted me to buy tempered glass. He gave me arrow headphone instead of JBL and claimed that he never offered me JBL headphone.

Manojkumar Raju Gona
              Mar 10, 2017

Address: 500015

Hi my self manoj kumar p no [protected]

Regularly I have visited karkanna store 5time purchased around 10handset. From last 2times worrest behaviour by store person SATANARAYANA.I am the customer when I am purchasing I have to ask about the product details he won't response he simple trow the product that we can't take just a Worrest behaviour by satanarsyana not able response properly from last 2 purchase.he feel that store belonges to his own property he is unfit for post.today I had purchased a9 pro screengard and back cover I ask screencover cost he said 699 so I ask him wt is the different but 100 screencover and this 699 brand so don't respond he had show 699 screen guard immediately when I ask the question he take screengurd back I shouted on him why u trow that.
              Feb 12, 2018
              Mar 10, 2017
              Updated by Manojkumar Raju Gona
              Once call me on my mobile [protected].. still I had purchased screenguard and back cover by lot brand . I need a response or else I will update to higher department..
              Dec 28, 2017
              Dear Sir We are extremely sorry for the delay response .we have taken and given a strong feed back to that guys,

We honour and respect your feedback expecting the same in future also.

Customer Executive Service.

Srinivas Vuddagiri
                Jan 26, 2017

Address: 500038

Wrong information by Lot Sale executive to reach their targets:
                This is Srinivas Purchased a Samsung S7 Edge mobile from Lot Ameerpet branch on 31st December 2016
                Before purchases that the Sale executive Anil Sai and Stored manager Naga raju gave complete wrong, but when i got an issue they are saying that we did not say anything like that, they provided the false like below are 2 examples.
                1. If purchase phone got in issue then. we can replace without going to service center. Now I struggling like anything at Samsung service centers.
                2. Total interest on EMI will get in the form of cash back(On the bill you can check rs 6255.61 only will charged and we will not charge anything after this but apart from that 1800 rs was charged for this and 1200 rs in excess to Samsung A9 pro), after generating the bill when i asked about the service tax is not got the cash back. Now he is reply me in such away we will not say everything you need to bare the service tax he saying after purchasing the mobile.
                3. But when customer came and asking for the help they are replying that we did said like that, if you want service contact Samsung service center or any other complaints contact to Lot.
                4. Actually there is the phone is having issue and from Samsung service center with lot of Struggle got DOA. Now here twist with lot is only for the 1st phone we will provide the insurance, but we will not give insurance now as you already purchased the mobile, now you not purchase another mobile na, why to invest unnecessarily is there feeling. This much worst the lot.
                5. But gave complaint on the stores, even they are supporting there team and saying what happened was happened leave it bare that loss from your side just only 3000rs only na lot of amount is saved.
                6. And i am trying to contact lot district manager they will not get in touch with customers and there details will not be available any where. It like a play game to improve there sales the seller can say any thing and such worst things are entertained by the lot from owners.
                7. Final losers are buyers who bought there goods from lot.
                8. My humble request is not to buy mobile from lot and Struggle like me.
                9. IMEI of the mobile [protected]
                I brought one apple iPhone 5s mobile on Feb 13th 2017 in lot mobile shop vizianagaram in valentine's day cash back offer 6000
                But I didn't get any cash back offer till now
                90 days completed but cash back offer not get

Cheating done by lot sales representative and including the branch Manager - Comment #2734420 - Image #0
                Cheating done by lot sales representative and including the branch Manager - Comment #2734420 - Image #1
                My mobile is oppo a37f... Lot. Mobile. Sales man cheating me and his... Talking bad. And. Plz. Sir. My phone. Is. Exchange other wise I'm complaint the police station. Plz solved my problem Lot mobile sales man are too bad. It's.
                Creat the problem... my mobile number [protected]

B BHASKAR karli
                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                  Jan 14, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500061

Today I purchased Flame 8 LYF mobiles 4 numbers in Vidyanagar store, the total value is Rs.16800/-. After purchasing Lot executives are told that if the bill is above Rs.20, 000/- you will get 5% discount . After one hour I went to Lot store to purchase one more mobile. But Lot people told you won't get 5% discount.
                  Same day same person with same HDFC card why it is not possible.
                  ~bhaskar

bala subbu
                    from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jun 27, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 533101

Yesterday i purchased samsung a5 (2016) apart from that i purchased jbl headset and quick heal total security and minix s1 power bank i got fake jbl product
                    I purchased these all product in hyderabad the sujana mall i want genuine product from lot
                    Not only this i tried to call the customer care service center they didn't answer and they charged call charges from me 1/-

S.M.Raghavendra Reddy
                      Apr 21, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

Dear Lot mobile Team,

This is bring to your notice that i purchase mobile in lot mobile madhapur store at madapur petrol pump.But i purchase Sony M-4 aqua for 20000/-. With bajaj finance.But the thing is your executive not informed about mobile problem.If i charging mobile its very heat and voice also not clear.And your executive given mobile of Videocon mobile.This is very stupid thing that they charge Rs500 from my side given worst mobile.This is 3rd mobile from lot with in 1 and half year.When ever i purchase mobile lot mobile company cheat me on first mobile they given power bang its not worked and price drop also happened on that time but not did any thing.Now you people given mobile of Videocon.I am not at all satisfied with your stores and i never give suggestion to any body to purchase from lot mobile and i will place this mail in customer feedback also.If you people will replace with Videocon any Samsung basic phone.Its better other wise your wish.I never purchase any ting from lot and worst customer service and i never expected this type from lot.M4 aqua price was in your website was-18990.Billing done from your end 19998.What is this your executive said the the price will be increase but what happens LOT MOBILE MEANS ITS A CHEATING MOBILE STORE NO ONE PURCHASE ANY THING FROM LOT.
                      Dec 4, 2018
                      Nov 02, 2018
                      Dear Sir .

Feel very bad about what was happened to you,

Please feel free to call our customer service team .[protected]
                      Lot mobile store is very worst experience he offered while before purchasing the product, and once purchased product offers product is not available, even though they are asking to comeback after 1 week, 2weeks, 3 weeks 4 week he is saying not printed on bill, and these guys are cheetong customers..even they are throwing out of store...they does not know how to treat customers.
                      Lot mobile store is very worst experience he offered while before purchasing the product, and once purchased product offers product is not available, even though they are asking to comeback after 1 week, 2weeks, 3 weeks 4 week he is saying not printed on bill, and these guys are cheats customers..even they are throwing out of store...they does not know how to treat customers.

jennifer rachael
                        Feb 13, 2016

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505209

My name is M NELSON H NO D 2243, THILAK NAGAR GODAVARIKHANI KARIMNAGAR District Telangana state.

I got approved from claim office but still lot mobiles in Godavarikhani people not claiming my insurance money back.

My claim number is [protected] and my IMEI number is [protected]

Shaheen Mansuri
                          Aug 12, 2015

Sir, I purchased Lava Iris X8 from your Gangaram Branch on 09/08/2015. The sales person assured me that it will get updated to lollipop directly once i switch on the mobile. Even Wifi and Data Connection was also not working. When I went to them they changing their words and manipulating the situation. They were connecting the WIFI on hotspot from other mobile and said that its working. They asked me to go to service centre but i refused and asked then to get it upgraded as they promised. They asked 3 days time only upgradation. Even I asked them to take back this phone and provide me Samsung E7. This was the first time I visited Lot mobiles but i deeply regret the same. It was such an odd experience for me. I am really disappointed by Lot mobiles. I will ask other people not to purchase any product from Lot mobiles due to this experience. Wrong information should not be provided to Cutsomer for only sales purpose. Even they were not accepting my request for puchasing the Samsung E7 instead of the LAVA Iris X8.
                          Lot company is bad company they not do well service is bad

Shaheen Mansuri
                            Aug 12, 2015

Sir, I purchased Lava Iris X8 from your Gangaram Branch on 09/08/2015. The sales person assured me that it will get updated to lollipop directly once i switch on the mobile. Even Wifi and Data Connection was also not working. When I went to them they changing their words and manipulating the situation. They were connecting the WIFI on hotspot from other mobile and said that its working. They asked me to go to service centre but i refused and asked then to get it upgraded as they promised. They asked 3 days time only upgradation. Even I asked them to take back this phone and provide me Samsung E7. This was the first time I visited Lot mobiles but i deeply regret the same. It was such an odd experience for me. I am really disappointed by Lot mobiles. I will ask other people not to purchase any product from Lot mobiles due to this experience. Wrong information should not be provided to Cutsomer for only sales purpose. Even they were accepting my request for puchasing the Samsung E7 instead of the LAVA Iris X8.