[Resolved] L&t Finance — chances of npa if loan disbursed on cts no 333 (pt), 334 (pt), 336 and 359 (pt) village bhandup taluka mulund

 
5 Reviews
India
 shatru_singh99 on Apr 6, 2018
Chances of npa if loan disbursed on cts no 333 (Pt), 334 (Pt), 336 and 359 (Pt) village bhandup taluka mulund by managing ur internal staff. Disbursement is on priority without clearing title objection and litigations and court matters by hiding them for personal benifits. It is sra project and lot of litigations are there please stop the disbursement or it can be a huge loss to l&t financial services
Complaint marked as Resolved May 12, 2018

Complaint Status


[Apr 06, 2018] L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by shatru_singh99, Apr 06, 2018
Most urgent
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 06, 2018
Dear Shatru,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Updated by shatru_singh99, Apr 06, 2018
[protected] is my contact number
Verified Support
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2018
Dear Shatru,

Basis the feedback received from our team we understand that your concern has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at[protected] /[protected].

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My contact number is [protected]
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Shatru,

Thank you for sharing your contact number. We'll connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
Boumcing charge is 1days 3time
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Muneshwar,

We're sorry for the experience. Please share your contact number with us and we'll get in touch with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Muneshwar,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 18, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Muneshwar,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
My two wheeler loan(loan no:1149212) completed almost 3 years back.But still i have not received any NOC. i was surprised even after several call to your customer care i did not received the NOC yet. Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks
Kumar Satajyoti Dhawa
mob:[protected]
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Satajyoti,

We're sorry for the experience. We've shared your concern with our team and they will connect with you as soon as possible to address the same.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Satajyoti,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L and t finance company ne mere account se do baar payment cut ki h and return bhi nhi ki kya iska koi solution h
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Kamboj,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact number and we'll get in touch with you soon for further assistance.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 8, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Kamboj,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same as it will help us to assist you further with your concern.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, May 10, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Kamboj,

As we haven't received your contact details, your concern has been closed on our end. For any further assistance, you may call us at 1800 2000 400/ 1800 4190 200.

Regards,
Team L&T Financial Services

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    504
    Pending
    20
    Resolved
    365
    location
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    L&t Finance - chances of npa if loan disbursed on cts no 333 (pt), 334 (pt), 336 and 359 (pt) village bhandup taluka mulund